DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online

Thread: RuneDream

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 65
  1. #1
    Banned
    BANNED!
    Hayakuda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uk Server 4
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Amazed

    RuneDream

    Apparently another bot client works, besides RiD and Simba.
    It's called 'RuneDream'
    The attachment is pre-loaded with a Woodcutting and Mining script, don't forget to thank!


    How to set up and run RuneDream, by FileCorrupt
     
    I've noticed a lot of people asking how to use RuneDream, so I've decided to make a tutorial on how to set up and run it.

    DISCLAIMER: I take no responsibility to what may happen with the items included.

    Step 1: Download the files in the attachments and extract.
    PASSWORD FOR THE .RAR IS :
    MPGH

    Step 2: Install the latest JDK and JRE packages. IF YOU DON'T, THE BOT WON'T RUN.
    JDK Link: Java SE Development Kit 7u1 download page (Too big to upload)
    JRE Link: Java SE Runtime Environment 7u2 Downloads (Too big to upload)
    x86 is 32-bit and x64 is 64-bit.

    Step 3: Run RuneDream.jar
    This will create a directory in your user account folder's Documents folder. For Example: FileCorrupt/Documents/RuneDream

    Step 4: Letting The Client Find Scripts
    Inside of the RuneDream folder inside of your documents folder, place and extract FileCorruptScriptPackage.rar to the scripts folder. Do this with any other scripts you may want to use with the bot.

    Step 5: Run
    Your bot should now be ready! You do not need to have an account with RuneDream to use the bot. Desktop version is for running plugins as well as the bot itself, and the Lite version is for running just the bot.
    Hit the run button, select a script and happy botting!


    NOTES:
    RuneDream is CPU heavy, meaning that it has not been optimized to run with low CPU. (May only be Intel Processors?)
    Full Source Code can be seen at: https://github.com/RuneDream/RuneDream
    The new version of RuneDream does not let you use JXXX to compile scripts.


    VirusTotal scan
    RuneDream.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Ravallo; 02-11-2012 at 07:10 AM. Reason: Attachment

  2. The Following 29 Users Say Thank You to Hayakuda For This Useful Post:

    1hum (09-27-2012), aram1 (05-08-2012), asseladro (05-03-2012), blazorfire (05-04-2012), bullar1234 (05-17-2012), Crimsox (05-06-2012), Darnec (05-04-2012), dnzgksu (05-04-2012), doubledicking (02-14-2012), em0r0ckem009 (05-06-2012), ezamcool123 (02-17-2012), failowner (05-05-2012), griffsbrown (05-02-2012), jordenxd (04-30-2012), Josho (05-06-2012), junex (12-12-2012), Lifeonrice (05-06-2012), MontagSharp (05-09-2012), nourdien (06-30-2012), Null3dSh0t (05-08-2012), ran-9714 (04-26-2012), roccofrancis (02-29-2012), RSRenegade (04-25-2012), rynberg1234 (04-25-2012), saycore (05-03-2012), unlimited_pumpkin (03-21-2012), xxillusionxx (04-27-2012), ZOMBIEKILLLER (05-01-2012), zzod0000 (05-01-2012)

  3. #2
    Aut Vincere, Aut Mori!
    Super User
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,126
    Reputation
    1832
    Thanks
    4,960
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Removed the outside download link, you'd have to add it as attachment and include two virusscans + screenshots.
    Meanwhile, discuss RuneDream please, hadn't heard of it since a couple of days ago


    Edit:
    Approved the download link, as the .jar file couldn't be packed.
    Please do post back your experience with RuneDream!
    Last edited by Ravallo; 02-05-2012 at 01:14 PM.


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  4. #3
    Advanced Member
    MPGH Member
    Shukumei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    I prefer Simba more.
    I made a script to get me about 150k/h
    Otherwise RuneDream does work. Just not as good as Simba. Because for your using a client and for Simba it loads up a client with the script meaning they wont have access to your accounts basically. Kind of complex
    Last edited by Shukumei; 02-05-2012 at 08:32 PM.

  5. #4
    Aut Vincere, Aut Mori!
    Super User
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,126
    Reputation
    1832
    Thanks
    4,960
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Shukumei View Post
    I prefer Simba more.
    I made a script to get me about 150k/h
    Otherwise RuneDream does work. Just not as good as Simba. Because for your using a client and for Simba it loads up a client with the script meaning they wont have access to your accounts basically. Kind of complex
    So RuneDream is more easily to compare with RSBuddy then?
    Simba is quite expensive for most people too


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  6. #5
    Advanced Member
    MPGH Member
    zoubiey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Is the website down?


    Quote Originally Posted by lumpylog View Post
    Whats a "BR" ?

  7. #6
    Aut Vincere, Aut Mori!
    Super User
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,126
    Reputation
    1832
    Thanks
    4,960
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zoubiey View Post
    Is the website down?
    It's down for me aswell, although Down For Everyone Or Just Me -> Check if your website is down or up? tells me differently, guess we'll have to be patient


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  8. #7
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    FileCorrupt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @Ravallo
    Actually, I just made my entire RuneDream folder a .rar.
    Here it is preloaded with a woodcutting and mining script! (Don't forget to thank!)

    VS1: RuneDream.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    VS2: https://www.virustotal.com/file/a143...is/1328563250/
    Screenshot is in the attachments
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    SS.PNG  

    Last edited by FileCorrupt; 02-06-2012 at 02:21 PM.

  9. #8
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    L2CF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Shukumei View Post
    I prefer Simba more.
    I made a script to get me about 150k/h
    Otherwise RuneDream does work. Just not as good as Simba. Because for your using a client and for Simba it loads up a client with the script meaning they wont have access to your accounts basically. Kind of complex
    How the hell do you use Simba??

  10. #9
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    FileCorrupt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by L2CF View Post
    How the hell do you use Simba??
    You have to write the script using the library they gave you.

  11. #10
    Aut Vincere, Aut Mori!
    Super User
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,126
    Reputation
    1832
    Thanks
    4,960
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by FileCorrupt View Post
    @Ravallo
    Actually, I just made my entire RuneDream folder a .rar.
    Here it is preloaded with a woodcutting and mining script! (Don't forget to thank!)

    VS1: RuneDream.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    VS2: https://www.virustotal.com/file/a143...is/1328563250/
    Screenshot is in the attachments
    First virusscan should've been updated aswell, but I did that myself this time.
    Added to the first post, let me know when a video or screenshot needs to be added.

    /Approved


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  12. #11
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    m40wn3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Sites getting DDoSed for anyone wondering, also im not sure why but when i try to load the client i get an error "Could not find the main class: org.runedream.Boot. Program will exit." im guessing from the site being down but not sure :/

  13. #12
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    FileCorrupt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by m40wn3r View Post
    Sites getting DDoSed for anyone wondering, also im not sure why but when i try to load the client i get an error "Could not find the main class: org.runedream.Boot. Program will exit." im guessing from the site being down but not sure :/
    That's a common issue, just update your Java.

  14. #13
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    m40wn3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by FileCorrupt View Post
    That's a common issue, just update your Java.
    Re installed java (up to date) and get the same error, Ive never had this happen, what else could cause it?

  15. #14
    Aut Vincere, Aut Mori!
    Super User
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,126
    Reputation
    1832
    Thanks
    4,960
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by m40wn3r View Post
    Re installed java (up to date) and get the same error, Ive never had this happen, what else could cause it?
    Have you updated both Java JRE and Java JDK?
    Haven't been looking into RuneDream that much yet, perhaps you'll have to edit your Environment Variables, like in the old days ...


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  16. #15
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    FileCorrupt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravallo View Post


    Have you updated both Java JRE and Java JDK?
    Haven't been looking into RuneDream that much yet, perhaps you'll have to edit your Environment Variables, like in the old days ...
    Yes, you must update your RE too.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To Set Up And Use RuneDream!
    By FileCorrupt in forum Runescape Tutorials
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-02-2012, 03:51 PM
  2. [Patched] RuneDream New Rs Bot [Tested]
    By MattT9 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-10-2012, 07:28 PM