Thread: BF2 Login Crash

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    flamingpants's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    BF2 Login Crash

    Hai everybodeyh!! ---- Dr.Nick

    Ok.

    Heres my problem with BF2 :

    When I do a full patch to 1.50 , when I login to my ONLINE account , BF2 crashes to desktop exactly when I get to the Menu.

    But when I login to my Offline account. It works , but I can only play SP.


    I have to re-install BF2 after each patch , I play on 1.1.2 version.

    My ONLINE account works fine there. But not when I start BF2 after 1 single patch.

    Any help? I really want to play on 1.50.
    PaNTz

  2. #2
    tambre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    576
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by flamingpants View Post
    Hai everybodeyh!! ---- Dr.Nick

    Ok.

    Heres my problem with BF2 :

    When I do a full patch to 1.50 , when I login to my ONLINE account , BF2 crashes to desktop exactly when I get to the Menu.

    But when I login to my Offline account. It works , but I can only play SP.


    I have to re-install BF2 after each patch , I play on 1.1.2 version.

    My ONLINE account works fine there. But not when I start BF2 after 1 single patch.

    Any help? I really want to play on 1.50.
    maybe dont meet new requirments of patch?
    contact the support team maybe it is bug of game!
    Why are you looking here?

  3. #3
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Check your requirements
    As tambre said the game has a few bugs.
    Contact them?
    Read the FaQ

  4. #4
    flamingpants's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Complex View Post
    Check your requirements
    As tambre said the game has a few bugs.
    Contact them?
    Read the FaQ
    Ive contacted them about 1 month ago and stuff , they have no idea.

    And , When I bought BF2 , it automaticly updated to 1.41 when installed O.O

    Then when I quit playing bf2 , and started playing it , it installed itself to 1.1.2

    Wich* is over run by hackers

    Cuz PB sucks :/
    PaNTz

  5. #5
    Hiukuss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Well, try patching one at a time.
    Lets say your at patch 1.2
    Try to get the patch 1.2 to 1.3, or the whole 1.3 patch
    Happened to me
    Try just getting one patch at a time.

  6. #6
    tambre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    576
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiukuss View Post
    Well, try patching one at a time.
    Lets say your at patch 1.2
    Try to get the patch 1.2 to 1.3, or the whole 1.3 patch
    Happened to me
    Try just getting one patch at a time.
    yes it is right but maybe u could still look anything with your requirments or latest hardware and versions for graphic dirvers and more!
    Why are you looking here?

  7. #7
    Killianaire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,217
    Reputation
    87
    Thanks
    54
    google that shit yo.


    an alternate account.







  8. #8
    passy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ky
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Did you get this fixed?
    I believe the problem may be the operating system or you may need to
    update your video card
    I didnt want to bump a 3 week old thread but I did have this problem before and wanted to help someone in the future,this will also bring traffic to the site
    as people are always looking for a BF2 fix for all kinds of bugs

  9. #9
    xyf1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    that's too bad

Similar Threads

  1. How to make Hacks work [Crashes before Login]
    By hmsl in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 09:03 PM
  2. Combat Arms Crashes When I Login
    By ajvpot in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-30-2010, 06:09 AM
  3. CA Crashes Before Login? OMGWTF
    By PissUOff in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 08:44 AM
  4. Crash at login
    By DJNoob in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 06:44 PM
  5. [Help] CA eu crash before login
    By wootpoot in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-15-2009, 12:01 PM