Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 53
  1. #31
    imprezcro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is it possible to give us Source of this project??

  2. #32
    ISKANDER1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Kappa not working
    Last edited by ISKANDER1337; 4 Weeks Ago at 06:41 AM.

  3. #33
    steampunk123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amazed
    [QUOTE=xmitti;12212601]
    Quote Originally Posted by steampunk123 View Post
    I also tried starting as admin, didnt change

    Open the game, open the tool, join a game, enable uav when in game. Im assuming you have net framework installed because the application wouldn't work otherwise did you download the tool from this thread or the other outdated one? (You wouldn't be the first person to make that mistake)
    Also did it that way, didnt work neither. Have all required frameworks installed since i cheat in a lot of games.

  4. #34
    x305xhyper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If i use this now, will i get vac banned when they enable vac on this game?

  5. #35
    celesteislegit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by x305xhyper View Post
    If i use this now, will i get vac banned when they enable vac on this game?
    maybe, depends if they want to detect it.

  6. #36
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,287
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by x305xhyper View Post
    If i use this now, will i get vac banned when they enable vac on this game?
    Just stop using it when VAC is enabled.

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

  7. #37
    x305xhyper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thats what i am asking, if i use it now but stop using it when vac gets enabled, will i get banned even tho i used it before vac was enabled?

  8. #38
    burnout13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by x305xhyper View Post
    thats what i am asking, if i use it now but stop using it when vac gets enabled, will i get banned even tho i used it before vac was enabled?
    How would VAC detect a cheat when it's not enabled?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to burnout13 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (4 Weeks Ago)

  10. #39
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,287
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by burnout13 View Post
    How would VAC detect a cheat when it's not enabled?
    What he said^^

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Eithan1231 For This Useful Post:

    burnout13 (4 Weeks Ago)

  12. #40
    x305xhyper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nvm lol dont know why i asked that, thanks guys, and is there an estimate of when vac will be enabled?

  13. #41
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,287
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by x305xhyper View Post
    nvm lol dont know why i asked that, thanks guys, and is there an estimate of when vac will be enabled?
    Nobody knows.

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

  14. #42
    GenesisIsHere's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Everything but force host works. Its a good cheat tho...

    (I have tried the netlimiter, I even joined a game with 1 person and that person left i ticked it when he left and it still didnt start, It just put me into the searching lobby again)

    EDIT: Currently in a lobby with myself, No other players. Clicking force start does nothing.
    Last edited by GenesisIsHere; 4 Weeks Ago at 12:01 AM.

  15. #43
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,287
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by GenesisIsHere View Post
    Everything but force host works. Its a good cheat tho...

    (I have tried the netlimiter, I even joined a game with 1 person and that person left i ticked it when he left and it still didnt start, It just put me into the searching lobby again)

    EDIT: Currently in a lobby with myself, No other players. Clicking force start does nothing.
    I don't think you understand how the force host works.

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

  16. #44
    xmitti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by GenesisIsHere View Post
    Everything but force host works. Its a good cheat tho...

    (I have tried the netlimiter, I even joined a game with 1 person and that person left i ticked it when he left and it still didnt start, It just put me into the searching lobby again)

    EDIT: Currently in a lobby with myself, No other players. Clicking force start does nothing.
    All force host does is change the player limit to one so the game starts which can be a problem because of the dedicated servers on this game it's not ideal but it's the most i could do for now to get this out so fast

  17. #45
    GenesisIsHere's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I completely understand how it works. What i am saying is its not working. I tried your method among other things. Which i did not set the limit to 1. Actually it didnt nothing. Still trying to this moment with no positive outcome. Thanks for the replies tho.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [MWR] Server Control, Force Host, Unlimit FPS, Radar Always ON
    By xmitti in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 02:51 AM
  2. Ghosts 3.5.4 Ultimate Lobby / Server Control 1.1 [Force Host]
    By KingX735 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 01-26-2014, 05:04 AM
  3. Ghosts 3.5.4 Ultimate Lobby / Server Control 1.0 [Force Host]
    By KingX735 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 12-28-2013, 01:25 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use) [Updated] - 1.8.423
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 03:24 AM
  5. [Patched] MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-24-2012, 08:32 AM