Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 53
  1. #1
    xmitti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    157

    Lightbulb [MWR] Server Control, Force Host, Unlimit FPS, Radar Always ON

    So here it is my first release in 7 years lol. To force host search for a game then tick forcehost/forcestart and it should change the player limit to one and start the game. Other options that must be edited in the pregame lobby for them to work are No limits, Max Players, and No Killstreaks. Not everything is currently working you are unable to select your map and gametype this is due to the game updating and me not having time to update all the addresses, as soon as I get everything working again I will post an updated version. Use at your own risk I'm not sure if it's going to be detected or not so just don't blame it on me if you do get banned I use it personally and have had no problems so far though. There is some of my contact information in the about tab in case anyone is interested in working on this project with me it's currently all in .net I am moving it over to C# though. I'm also planning to add further features such as a console and things of that nature.

    Image of tool below, can't post links so yeah lol.



     
    Uncap FPS
    UAV - You do NOT have to be host for this to work
    Force Host - most of the time. If it doesn't in certain gametypes with lots of players use netlimiter or something to lag your connection a bit so you can't connect to anyone and eventually it will put you a state where other players can connect to you, at this point disable netlimiter and tick force host force start and the game should start and others should connect to you. This issue is due to the hybrid dedicated servers am working on a more practical fix.
    18 Players
    No Limits
    No Killstreaks.



     
    Killcam
    Add Bots
    Gun Position
    Force Host bug - works most of the time for me but doesn't always work. Address is correct however this is probably due to the game having a hybrid mix of dedicated servers and peer hosted games. Can probably fix this by finding the address for the dvar that doesn't allow you to connect to other games and change that before searching for a game so it does not search and just puts you in a lobby by yourself giving you host as I'm assuming it's just searching and not putting your client in a state where other players can connect to you thus not giving you host thus not being able to change the min players to start the game.



    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Eithan1231; 3 Weeks Ago at 01:22 PM. Reason: Updating Virus scans.

  2. The Following 51 Users Say Thank You to xmitti For This Useful Post:

    6EXDEATH9 (3 Weeks Ago),AmericanSniper3 (3 Weeks Ago),An0m4ly_15 (4 Weeks Ago),asdqwe161 (3 Weeks Ago),bitethesushi (3 Weeks Ago),bloodeyev (3 Weeks Ago),bugkalot (4 Weeks Ago),caporale966 (3 Weeks Ago),celesteislegit (4 Weeks Ago),Chewy (3 Weeks Ago),CrypticMods (3 Weeks Ago),CSS3_ (4 Weeks Ago),deni22 (2 Weeks Ago),Drabbestcandy9 (3 Weeks Ago),efroll2 (1 Week Ago),ellywiggles (3 Weeks Ago),emdoug (4 Weeks Ago),fabiu1989 (2 Weeks Ago),goh3955 (3 Weeks Ago),gtboss12 (3 Weeks Ago),hanzalazahid1980 (3 Weeks Ago),hbaker20 (2 Weeks Ago),hcl916 (4 Weeks Ago),hoogste1 (4 Weeks Ago),itreiks (3 Days Ago),jofs (1 Week Ago),kanzudoe (3 Weeks Ago),leningrad1917 (2 Weeks Ago),Matcheww (3 Weeks Ago),matt5wood (3 Weeks Ago),Medik776 (2 Weeks Ago),Mitya (3 Weeks Ago),Mr8800GT (3 Weeks Ago),pazau (2 Weeks Ago),PersonalityPi (1 Week Ago),Pimp Floyd (3 Weeks Ago),PoorSoul (1 Week Ago),PsychoTech (3 Weeks Ago),randzen (3 Weeks Ago),rebelcomander (4 Weeks Ago),Retornik (2 Weeks Ago),SamTheDope (4 Weeks Ago),Scotchy (5 Days Ago),SiNNER (3 Weeks Ago),steampunk123 (3 Weeks Ago),Tegabyte (3 Weeks Ago),theukrobo (1 Week Ago),V1p3rm4n (3 Weeks Ago),Warvein (3 Weeks Ago),YB34 (3 Weeks Ago),ZeubyX (3 Weeks Ago)

  3. #2
    celesteislegit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    wow good job getting this done so fast!

  4. #3
    xmitti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by celesteislegit View Post
    wow good job getting this done so fast!
    Don't speak so soon on that not all the server control features work of yet such as changing the maps due to the game updating which I can't fix till I get some spare time.

  5. #4
    emdoug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    You need to be host to use UAV? Do you just turn these settings on while at the menu before going in game?

  6. #5
    xmitti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by emdoug View Post
    You need to be host to use UAV? Do you just turn these settings on while at the menu before going in game?
    You do not need to be host to use uav just tick the box at the start of every game same with uncap fps then uncheck them to disable. I Do not have them set to a timer at the moment will add it in next release so you can just tick them in main menu and they'll stay on so long as selected.

  7. #6
    danzon123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i cant seem to get anything to work except for maybe the uncap fps. i've tried clicking the uav while in a match but nothing happens

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to danzon123 For This Useful Post:

    celesteislegit (4 Weeks Ago)

  9. #7
    xmitti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by danzon123 View Post
    i cant seem to get anything to work except for maybe the uncap fps. i've tried clicking the uav while in a match but nothing happens
    Just tested it it's working fine did you get the attachment from this thread or the other one that got closed? If it's from the other thread it will not work as I uploaded the file that was bugged due to my code for the timers instead of the actual release because I was not paying attention. Wait till this thread gets approved then download it from here.
    Last edited by xmitti; 4 Weeks Ago at 03:55 AM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to xmitti For This Useful Post:

    celesteislegit (4 Weeks Ago)

  11. #8
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    972
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by xmitti View Post
    So here it is my first release in 7 years lol. To force host search for a game then tick forcehost/forcestart and it should change the player limit to one and start the game. Other options that must be edited in the pregame lobby for them to work are No limits, Max Players, and No Killstreaks. Not everything is currently working you are unable to select your map and gametype this is due to the game updating and me not having time to update all the addresses, as soon as I get everything working again I will post an updated version. Use at your own risk I'm not sure if it's going to be detected or not so just don't blame it on me if you do get banned I use it personally and have had no problems so far though. There is some of my contact information in the about tab in case anyone is interested in working on this project with me it's currently all in .net I am moving it over to C# though. I'm also planning to add further features such as a console and things of that nature.

    Image of tool below, can't post links so yeah lol.



     
    Uncap FPS
    UAV - You do NOT have to be host for this to work
    Force Host - most of the time. If it doesn't in certain gametypes with lots of players use netlimiter or something to lag your connection a bit so you can't connect to anyone and eventually it will put you a state where other players can connect to you, at this point disable netlimiter and tick force host force start and the game should start and others should connect to you. This issue is due to the hybrid dedicated servers am working on a more practical fix.
    18 Players
    No Limits
    No Killstreaks.



     
    Killcam
    Add Bots
    Gun Position
    Force Host bug - works most of the time for me but doesn't always work. Address is correct however this is probably due to the game having a hybrid mix of dedicated servers and peer hosted games. Can probably fix this by finding the address for the dvar that doesn't allow you to connect to other games and change that before searching for a game so it does not search and just puts you in a lobby by yourself giving you host as I'm assuming it's just searching and not putting your client in a state where other players can connect to you thus not giving you host thus not being able to change the min players to start the game.



     

    metadefender.com/#!/results/file/ZTE2MTEwOHJ5UVp3enktbEJKbFFaRHprLWU/regular/analysis
    virustotal.com/en/file/cbb705af31a568603e880f12928c33b75e180fc301cfec91e2 5ce8232df6f333/analysis/1478596346/
    virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/filescanjob/1ebnemoj74
    I gave you a Thanks! for the "Get Cancer" Button <3

  12. #9
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    I gave you a Thanks! for the "Get Cancer" Button <3
    hey whats up skid ?
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









  13. The Following User Says Thank You to fx666666 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (3 Weeks Ago)

  14. #10
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    972
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by fx666666 View Post
    hey whats up skid ?
    Sup how u doing?

  15. #11
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    Sup how u doing?
    Gonna eventually give credits on stuff you stole or nha ?
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









  16. #12
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    972
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by fx666666 View Post
    Gonna eventually give credits on stuff you stole or nha ?
    No lol i stole it

  17. #13
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    No lol i stole it
    yeah GG kid hope you eventually realise when you vac get activated you will get ban for modifying memory region of the game and stop answering people question with dumb answer
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









  18. #14
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    972
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by fx666666 View Post
    yeah GG kid hope you eventually realise when you vac get activated you will get ban for modifying memory region of the game and stop answering people question with dumb answer
    This GAme isnt VAC Protectet lol

  19. #15
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    This GAme isnt VAC Protectet lol
    It will be eventually and thats when the dumb answer you gave on your guide will get people vac

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    This GAme isnt VAC Protectet lol
    Anyway its sad that you're trying to get credits for stuff that you haven't done. You basically copy&paste my whole tutorial and even kept the stuff that was completely wrong (***NOTE****)
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [MWR] Server Control, Force Host, Unlimit FPS, Radar Always ON
    By xmitti in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 02:51 AM
  2. Ghosts 3.5.4 Ultimate Lobby / Server Control 1.1 [Force Host]
    By KingX735 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 01-26-2014, 05:04 AM
  3. Ghosts 3.5.4 Ultimate Lobby / Server Control 1.0 [Force Host]
    By KingX735 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 12-28-2013, 01:25 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use) [Updated] - 1.8.423
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 03:24 AM
  5. [Patched] MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-24-2012, 08:32 AM