Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    neviethebest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bloodeyev View Post
    super similar to other CODS. the console is for changing game variables--- higher fov, uncapped framerate, lighting tweaks, disabling hud, slow motion, anything that has working dvars : - )
    So I could potentially use this to modify my rank/unlocks/etc in multiplayer?

  2. #17
    bloodeyev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by neviethebest View Post
    So I could potentially use this to modify my rank/unlocks/etc in multiplayer?
    as far as I know there are no commands that will do that for you.

    use cheat engine for that

  3. #18
    spectrumm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by neviethebest View Post
    So I could potentially use this to modify my rank/unlocks/etc in multiplayer?
    Ranks have never been moddable with console afaik. I'm releasing my tool in a bit, dont worry

  4. #19
    SamTheDope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Hot
    Heres a video sorry for the shit quality :c
    #1 AU
    Instagram @SamTheDope

  5. #20
    gmzorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by SamTheDope View Post
    Yeah for some reason changing the limits on the dvars disables bots :c And timescale command is /fixedtime also i think 10 or 20 is default so 5 is slower not 0.5
    No custom bounces but there are a few bounces in MWR they're just really hard to hit like mw3 bounces
    custom bounces are possible tho,
    Last edited by Eithan1231; 1 Week Ago at 10:14 AM. Reason: Fixing link

  6. #21
    dragnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ss
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I hope that this mod gets an update soon

    Quote Originally Posted by gmzorz View Post
    custom bounces are possible tho, youtube com/watch?v=4VWWX1qZnbI
    Do you mind sharing how you did this?

  7. #22
    SamTheDope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by dragnow View Post
    I hope that this mod gets an update soon



    Do you mind sharing how you did this?
    Will be working on an update soon c: And scripted bounces are done by changeing a players velocity where they should have hit a bounce, is fun to do but feels a lot different to a regular bounce :c
    #1 AU
    Instagram @SamTheDope

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to SamTheDope For This Useful Post:

    dragnow (1 Week Ago)

  9. #23
    dragnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ss
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SamTheDope View Post
    Will be working on an update soon c: And scripted bounces are done by changeing a players velocity where they should have hit a bounce, is fun to do but feels a lot different to a regular bounce :c
    Thank you for that
    Yea i know that. I made a cj mod back in mw2 that did that. There was a modloader to inject custom gsc´s. So a modloader for mwr would be even better

  10. #24
    gmzorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    its how samthedope said it, just do current velocity * -1
    or just make a keybind in cheat engine or something, the velocity is right next to the players position in the memory

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to gmzorz For This Useful Post:

    dragnow (1 Week Ago)

  12. #25
    dragnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ss
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gmzorz View Post
    its how samthedope said it, just do current velocity * -1
    or just make a keybind in cheat engine or something, the velocity is right next to the players position in the memory
    Well i found my player pos. I can teleport around when I change them. I also found the velocity for x y and z next to the player pos but changing them in midair moves me just a tiny bit. I know how I would invert the velocity vector in a gsc but I´m not so good with memory editing :/

  13. #26
    memes2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, does anyone know if you can record MWR demos? The Original COD4 had a built-in console & a "record" command which recorded your game seamlessly into a demo file. Can this be done in MRW, in any way using external mods for example? Thanks in advance.

  14. #27
    Sinalea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Any reason my game would be crashing after trying to use the set fps keybinds, even setting my own does it. Opening game, injecting, private match, game crashes after bind.

  15. #28
    loloeweweew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sinalea View Post
    Any reason my game would be crashing after trying to use the set fps keybinds, even setting my own does it. Opening game, injecting, private match, game crashes after bind.
    it's outdated; wait for an update

  16. #29
    uusiomena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For some reason, it always chrashes after couple seconds when I open up MWR CodJumper Mod.exe I can inject the dll, but after the console says " Connected to MWR", my game crashes :/

    nosTEAM version of the singleplayer
    win10
    extreme injector v3

  17. #30
    SamTheDope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by uusiomena View Post
    For some reason, it always chrashes after couple seconds when I open up MWR CodJumper Mod.exe I can inject the dll, but after the console says " Connected to MWR", my game crashes :/

    nosTEAM version of the singleplayer
    win10
    extreme injector v3
    This is for the Steam Multiplayer version of the game.
    #1 AU
    Instagram @SamTheDope

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW3 CodJumper Mod
    By SamTheDope in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 03:20 PM
  2. [Preview] CodJumper Mod v2.0 [PC] Coming Soon!
    By voxvintage in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-24-2013, 08:13 AM
  3. [Release] Codjumper mod pc
    By darktheman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 09:36 AM
  4. Havana/Montana Vehicle MOD
    By System79 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-11-2006, 11:15 PM
  5. GunZ God Mod
    By Brunogol in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:09 PM

Tags for this Thread