Thread: [PROBLEM] cod4

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    quebech4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    quebec , canada
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31

    [PROBLEM] cod4

    hi
    i downloaded the full dvd of cod4...
    with daemon tools 4 it cant run..
    if i crack it the game work but map dont load..
    can you help me please ?

  2. #2
    twinsdome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    you are a nooob dann a leacher load cod4 new form azeurus ja jetzt brachauchst du nur noch klingeltöne

  3. #3
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,804
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by twinsdome View Post
    you are a nooob dann a leacher load cod4 new form azeurus ja jetzt brachauchst du nur noch klingeltöne
    HEY, HEY! I know enough french, to know that thats french. I take full offence to that. This forum is english so speak it.



    There are two types of tragedies in life. One is not getting what you want, the other is getting it.

    If you wake up at a different time in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?


  4. #4
    masoudmasoud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cant remember
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by jetamay View Post
    HEY, HEY! I know enough french, to know that thats french. I take full offence to that. This forum is english so speak it.
    i dont think thats french, looks dutch



    My Email: Madonam@msn.com

  5. #5
    enemy88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    im from texas but im in germany rite now
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    lol almost rite with the dutch part but its german ihr seid voll die deppen ^^
    *joke*

  6. #6
    icuigorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    632
    dont use daemon tools. use this program... u don't even need to install it. once you unzip it. open up ultra iso then click on tools, then click on map virtual drive..browse out to your iso, then click mount. Then you can close ultra iso. go to my computer and launch the install.

    Code:
    http://**********.com/files/69466629/UltraISOPortable.zip
    i keep this file on my USB drive. its be best ive found.

Similar Threads

  1. Cod4 missing_fx.iwi problem?
    By Stifmeister in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 11:39 PM
  2. Cod4 Problems
    By brownbrotha in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 10:11 AM
  3. need help with COD4 pb problems
    By boyd45 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 12:39 AM