View Poll Results: Error question...

Voters
60. This poll is closed
  • I want the hack nooooow!!!!

    44 73.33%
  • Ok i understand, but im crazy!

    5 8.33%
  • I have patient...

    5 8.33%
  • Its normal... its a error i can't help you if i kill you

    6 10.00%
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 62
  1. #16
    Cr4azyPh4ntom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Ïn Thë Hëll
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    Quote Originally Posted by camy View Post
    can u change the hack from rar to exe i cant open rar and i dont no how
    thanks
    camy

    No... i can't change to .exe cauze the hack has like 10 files...

    but you can download winrar at: WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

  2. #17
    Cr4azyPh4ntom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Ïn Thë Hëll
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    Quote Originally Posted by syndicate View Post
    agreed but i still need a awnser if i get caught hacking in a NON punkbuster server will i have to RE BUY the game?
    Don't worry... you dont nee to RE BUY the game if you get banned from a server...

    PB Only ban you in that server...

    Play on servers without PB.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Cr4azyPh4ntom For This Useful Post:

    syndicate (12-30-2007)

  4. #18
    bigdeath2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So.. Can you remove the text when shoot headshot ?

    It show everyone - -. I want use it stealth

  5. #19
    Cr4azyPh4ntom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Ïn Thë Hëll
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    I hope is impossible to remove the text


  6. #20
    sarper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    hi my problem is my game is not original and ı m playing from xfire how can ı work the hack? ı tried every way but ı couldnt pls help me

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to sarper For This Useful Post:

    hackergaben (01-05-2008)

  8. #21
    hollabak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    hi

    Mombot console commands

    Mom_aimbot 0
    Mom_aimbot 1

    Mom_esp 0
    Mom_esp 1

    Mom_autoshoot 0
    Mom_autoshoot 1

    Mom_distesp 0
    Mom_distesp 1

    Mom_killspam 0
    Mom_killspam 1

    Mom_nameesp 0
    Mom_nameesp 1

    Mom_radar 0
    Mom_radar 1

    Mom_stats 0
    Mom_stats 1



    what i did was turn killspam to 0 kill sounds to 0 and aimbot to 0 but i kept auto shoot ON so when u put ur mouse over the guy it auto shoots and kills him and other players wont know ur hacking You have to open up your console and do mom_aimbot 0 and stuff make sure u dont do it while in game cuz other ppl will see u type it :$ do it at the start menu

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to hollabak For This Useful Post:

    hackergaben (01-05-2008)

  10. #22
    syndicate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hollabak View Post
    Mombot console commands

    Mom_aimbot 0
    Mom_aimbot 1

    Mom_esp 0
    Mom_esp 1

    Mom_autoshoot 0
    Mom_autoshoot 1

    Mom_distesp 0
    Mom_distesp 1

    Mom_killspam 0
    Mom_killspam 1

    Mom_nameesp 0
    Mom_nameesp 1

    Mom_radar 0
    Mom_radar 1

    Mom_stats 0
    Mom_stats 1



    what i did was turn killspam to 0 kill sounds to 0 and aimbot to 0 but i kept auto shoot ON so when u put ur mouse over the guy it auto shoots and kills him and other players wont know ur hacking You have to open up your console and do mom_aimbot 0 and stuff make sure u dont do it while in game cuz other ppl will see u type it :$ do it at the start menu
    if i do what you did will it still say "blah blah blah took a headshot from mombot 99999 feet away ect ect"
    ?

  11. #23
    hollabak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Mom_killspam 0 in console will take off the headshot from 100 feet using mom bot or what ever

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hollabak For This Useful Post:

    hackergaben (01-05-2008),syndicate (12-30-2007)

  13. #24
    andrew1k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    doesnt work for me

  14. #25
    syndicate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    didnt work for me either

  15. #26
    th3sk8er's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    load the hack.

    it auto starts multiplayer COD4, these are the actual console commands for those who want them:

    hax_nameESP (Name on players)
    hax_distEsp (distance of players)
    hax_killspam (the thing that says stuff every kill)
    hax_killsounds (custom sounds the hack came with)
    hax_aimbot (self-explanitory)
    hax_autoshoot (automatically shoots your enemy)
    hax_radar (custom hack radar)
    hax_stats (little box showing your current game stats (HS/Kills/Deaths))

    all of these commands have a 1 or a 0 after
    1 = on.
    0 = off.

    hope this helps.

  16. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to th3sk8er For This Useful Post:

    bigdeath2k (01-03-2008),caindrac (01-06-2008),icuigorz (01-03-2008),lacallampa (01-03-2008),malakbt (04-19-2009)

  17. #27
    C3ll__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question question

    Hi I have a question..

    when i load the hack and select the iw3mp.exe it takes a few minutes and the game doesnt start. it shows the message: Iw3mp.exe has a problem and needs to close


    Screenshot: (german message)

    Bilder-Upload.eu - Gratis Fotos für Freunde, Foren und Auktionen hochladen

    What can I do?


    mfg c3ll

  18. #28
    sarper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by C3ll__ View Post
    Hi I have a question..

    when i load the hack and select the iw3mp.exe it takes a few minutes and the game doesnt start. it shows the message: Iw3mp.exe has a problem and needs to close


    Screenshot: (german message)

    Bilder-Upload.eu - Gratis Fotos für Freunde, Foren und Auktionen hochladen

    What can I do?
    you can reinstall the game and if your game isnt orginal you can change the cdkey with keygen

    mfg c3ll
    you can reinstall the game and if your game isnt orginal you can change the cdkey with keygen

  19. #29
    Pycckuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How i can disable No Recoil?
    Always when i shoot at a head a server writes that I use MomBot
    PS sorry for my bad english

  20. #30
    lacallampa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    woot

    works like a charm! Thanks, it would be great if you could fix the lag on semi auto weapons though, it takes some time before it starts to auto-shoot, the same on sniper and other weapons. Maybe instead of having the names and distance numbers you could assign a color to each team!

    THanks, bye!

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Call Of Duty Zombie Working Cheats After Patch 1.09
    By prototype78 in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 04:03 AM
  2. How to make Call Of Duty 5 work at my vista laptop?
    By Austriakos in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 02:27 PM
  3. call of duty aimbot
    By webmaster9 in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 10:43 AM
  4. Call of Duty 5 works 100 % compressed 4 GB
    By Tryptamine. in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 10:29 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2009, 11:37 PM