View Poll Results: Error question...

Voters
60. This poll is closed
  • I want the hack nooooow!!!!

    44 73.33%
  • Ok i understand, but im crazy!

    5 8.33%
  • I have patient...

    5 8.33%
  • Its normal... its a error i can't help you if i kill you

    6 10.00%
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 62
  1. #46
    senne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hi,how can i get this thing to work on cracked servers,listed in xfire ?

    grtz.
    [SIZE="5"]Coders Needed!! Go To
    Game Sux!




    Ooh Oooooh, we loove you, this tut is sooo helpfull, oooh good, Im having an orgasm, this tutorial is so good,...
    Whahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Quote Originally Posted by "
    are my way to hack its bad??
    ...
    are my way is good/??
    LOL

  2. #47
    yoton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by senne View Post
    hi,how can i get this thing to work on cracked servers,listed in xfire ?

    grtz.
    Get the ip of the server (which should be listed in xfire). Then just run the game (with the hack of corse) and open the console and type :
    connect <theipoftheserver>
    and hit enter and it should start to connect =). If that makes sense 2 you. If not feel free to private message me or add me on xfire: yoton. =)

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to yoton For This Useful Post:

    senne (01-09-2008)

  4. #48
    senne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by yoton View Post
    Get the ip of the server (which should be listed in xfire). Then just run the game (with the hack of corse) and open the console and type :
    connect <theipoftheserver>
    and hit enter and it should start to connect =). If that makes sense 2 you. If not feel free to private message me or add me on xfire: yoton. =)
    Thanks! can i just copy the ip and past it into cod4 ?
    [SIZE="5"]Coders Needed!! Go To
    Game Sux!




    Ooh Oooooh, we loove you, this tut is sooo helpfull, oooh good, Im having an orgasm, this tutorial is so good,...
    Whahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Quote Originally Posted by "
    are my way to hack its bad??
    ...
    are my way is good/??
    LOL

  5. #49
    Y2J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    How to make, that in the console there was no message - Took A Hedshot.... Using Mombot?

  6. #50
    skatepyro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    BRAVO

    Great! All you need is Winace/Winzip. The only thing is. There aren't many good punkbuster, diabled servers. Most of whihc ive been banned

  7. #51
    yoton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by senne View Post
    Thanks! can i just copy the ip and past it into cod4 ?
    Yep, you just have to use ctrl+v obviously =).

  8. #52
    Y2J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    How to make, that in the console there was no message - Took A Hedshot.... Using Mombot?
    Please help

  9. #53
    djspacie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    turning on and off

    So,

    can I use this hack to build up stats on a non PB server by starting the game through the hax route.. and then play 'normally' by just starting CoD as normal ?
    thx
    D

  10. #54
    lachowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i turn of the thing when i kill a player the hack automaticly writes blabla headshoot from 20ft how can i turn in of

  11. #55
    wilko92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey since ive used this hack it now says my key code is already in use...? is this ur cheap way of hacking us? o_0

  12. #56
    Ch1CKo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice dude! improve it :P

  13. #57
    icuigorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    632
    Here is how you turn that Kill Spam off for the mombot
    in the game...

    press the tilda ` key
    its right under teh Esc key, and right above the Tab key

    this will bring up the command window at the top left of the screen
    type this: exactly how you see it here:
    /Hax_KillSpam 0


    if you want to turn off the autoshoot just do this
    /Hax_AutoShoot 0

    To turn something back on.. insead of a 0 type in a 1
    Once you start typing /Hax... you will see a list off all the options that you can turn off and on.

    hax_nameESP (Name on players)
    hax_distEsp (distance of players)
    hax_killspam (the thing that says stuff every kill)
    hax_killsounds (custom sounds the hack came with)
    hax_aimbot (self-explanitory)
    hax_autoshoot (automatically shoots your enemy)
    hax_radar (custom hack radar)
    hax_stats (little box showing your current game stats (HS/Kills/Deaths))
    Last edited by icuigorz; 01-11-2008 at 03:59 PM.

  14. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to icuigorz For This Useful Post:

    Hardyz (05-01-2008),rrutter (06-17-2009),Sopherius (02-19-2008)

  15. #58
    Y2J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    icuigorz
    And how to make that the console did not give out mombot?

  16. #59
    icuigorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    632
    Quote Originally Posted by Y2J View Post
    icuigorz
    And how to make that the console did not give out mombot?
    what? speak english!

  17. #60
    Y2J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    icuigorz
    Excuse for my English.
    After each murder the console gives out the message:..... Using Mombot:
    How it to avoid?

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Y2J For This Useful Post:

    mariodieck (07-29-2008)

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Call Of Duty Zombie Working Cheats After Patch 1.09
    By prototype78 in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 04:03 AM
  2. How to make Call Of Duty 5 work at my vista laptop?
    By Austriakos in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 02:27 PM
  3. call of duty aimbot
    By webmaster9 in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 10:43 AM
  4. Call of Duty 5 works 100 % compressed 4 GB
    By Tryptamine. in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 10:29 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2009, 11:37 PM