Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 99
  1. #16
    msr890's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    hmm strange , after i installd the patch 1.6 and patch 1.7 i cant seem to refresh any servers .... none pop up ....n when i click f9 nothing happens .... any solustions ? im useing win xp pro 32bit

  2. #17
    roboracol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i keep getting this error
    Last edited by roboracol; 09-25-2010 at 09:43 PM.

  3. #18
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by roboracol View Post
    i keep getting this error
    Quote Originally Posted by xxDRFTKINGxx View Post
    dx9_40.dll not found any help???
    Try re-installing DirectX, or open the file as admin..

    Quote Originally Posted by Katalena View Post
    F9 Doesnt work can you help me?
    I have win 7 and i start it as admin
    All hacks with F1-9 are not working by me
    My Cod 4 is not originall
    Read this: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/142-call-d...y-4-hacks.html

    Quote Originally Posted by msr890 View Post
    hmm strange , after i installd the patch 1.6 and patch 1.7 i cant seem to refresh any servers .... none pop up ....n when i click f9 nothing happens .... any solustions ? im useing win xp pro 32bit
    Try restarting the game?
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  4. #19
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Search for d3dx9_40.dll in google and you will be linked to a downloadpage...a readme with instructions is included...



  5. #20
    blaine1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City, FL.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hmm, it crashes my game when i start to pick my wepon. Any suggestions? I've ran as admin, just installed direct X, im on a vista 32bit, maybe it doesnt work with it?

  6. #21
    J0shin707's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Cynical
    "Trojan removed"

  7. #22
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    omg this is a really crazy hack NICE
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  8. #23
    msr890's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    ok ive got the hack to work. thou it still resets my stats every time i log out..... But is there anyway to get that dam song to turn off ? it was funny at frist But now it just gets annoying .... and also is there a way to aim down the sight ? kuz it seems it is disabled

  9. #24
    sku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    china
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    works on singelplayer please pm me

  10. #25
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by sku View Post
    works on singelplayer please pm me
    No one will PM you to answer a dumb question (my opinion), the answer it's no.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    timmy55 (01-17-2011)

  12. #26
    J0shin707's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Cynical
    well I turned off my anti-virus and tried this, buggiest possible hack, the menu is shaky and corrupts your stats every time you use it. :\

  13. #27
    Thugs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Daring
    it says show me your game
    when i show the game
    the game start
    nothing happens?

  14. #28
    broccolli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    blah
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I was really hoping it was a .dll so I could use it on modded servers. But its not so it doesnt work

  15. #29
    Huntersmiths's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It doesnt work when I actually join in a game it crashes...

  16. #30
    acespade13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    gay, doesnt work..

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Public COD4BOT v2.1 help
    By thorefinnur in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 09:55 AM
  2. Public COD4BOT v0.2
    By StEpyZzz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 09:35 PM
  3. How do Use Public COD4BOT v2.1 with steam?
    By El1te in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 05:59 AM
  4. [Release]Public COD4BOT(aimbot 2)(1.7 only)
    By computervirus4u in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 04:11 AM
  5. WertyRO Public Runnable's [02-06-06]
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-22-2006, 07:21 AM