Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 78
  1. #1
    Y2J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21

    CoD4 Memhack 1.5

    Current Features;
    Nametags
    DistanceTags (See tags through walls)
    NoRecoil
    WallHack
    CVAR/DVAR Bypass. (Allows you to use commands like cg_drawshellshock 0 etc.)
    NoFog
    Remove ShellShock
    NoSmoke
    Punkbuster Screenshot Cleaner

    One thing to add about the CVAR/DVAR Bypass. I'm not sure if it's ok to use on PsB and PBbans servers. Cause they do extra consistency scans or something like that. So if "cg_drawshellshock" is at "0" when the scan takes place then it'll kick you. But only about 10% of servers run this. If you're afraid of that.. Just dont change those in the console.
    How To Use; (Make sure your Punkbuster AND game(1.5) is upto date!)
    1. Download (Obviously )
    2. Unzip all files to the desktop or whatever.
    3. Start game and run aids.exe.
    4. Click the button [...] under DLL and locate "FisH4.dll"
    5. Under Process in the drowdown box find iw3mp.exe(the game) and press the [INJECT] button.
    6. Under Method choose Stealth. (leave everything else as it is.)
    7. CLOSE THE INJECTOR BEFORE JOINING A SERVER
    8. Join a server and press the hotkeys.

    Hotkeys;
    NUMPAD1 = Name&Distance Tags.
    NUMPAD2 = NoRecoil
    NUMPAD3 = Wallhack
    NUMPAD4 = NoFog
    NUMPAD5 = Remove ShellShock
    NUMPAD6 = NoSmoke
    CVAR bypass is always on.
    PBSS Cleaner is always on.

    Send big files the easy way. Files too large for email attachments? No problem!

  2. The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to Y2J For This Useful Post:

    bigsnake (05-31-2008),bluebunny (02-21-2008),craigjenkins (05-23-2008),CrazyR (02-22-2008),effective (02-12-2008),Fastboy (05-27-2008),hak3r4370 (02-23-2008),icuigorz (02-14-2008),Lord_Cyric (05-11-2008),profilik (02-13-2008),ProFlash (04-26-2008),Rarmit (02-12-2008),Ripper22772 (05-24-2008),themaster01 (04-29-2008),tinkywinki (02-22-2008)

  3. #2
    malin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    16
    virusScan

  4. #3
    VF1J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so far i cant get it working, ill try again

  5. #4
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by VF1J View Post
    so far i cant get it working, ill try again
    Read instructions, if you are running Vista, disable uac, run XP SP2 compatibility and run as admin - also get any missing dll files

  6. #5
    VF1J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have everything you just mentioned
    and i also did everything as instructed and it still doesnt work
    has anyone else witnessed this to be working?


    EDIT: ok i got it working, your meant to start the game with the injector not start the game before it..
    Last edited by VF1J; 02-11-2008 at 08:31 AM.

  7. #6
    platinum92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere where you cant see me
    Posts
    899
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by malin View Post
    virusScan
    File Daves-CoDMemHack-Patch.1.5_2.045_ received on 02.11.2008 16:52:52 (CET)
    Current status: Loading ... queued waiting scanning finished NOT FOUND STOPPED


    Result: 0/32 (0%)
    Loading server information...
    Your file is queued in position: 8.
    Estimated start time is between 60 and 86 seconds.
    Do not close the window until scan is complete.
    The scanner that was processing your file is stopped at this moment, we are going to wait a few seconds to try to recover your result.
    If you are waiting for more than five minutes you have to resend your file.
    Your file is being scanned by VirusTotal in this moment,
    results will be shown as they're generated.
    Compact Print results
    Your file has expired or does not exists.
    Service is stopped in this moments, your file is waiting to be scanned (position: ) for an undefined time.

    You can wait for web response (automatic reload) or type your email in the form below and click "request" so the system sends you a notification when the scan is finished.
    Email:


    Antivirus Version Last Update Result
    AhnLab-V3 2008.2.11.10 2008.02.11 -
    AntiVir 7.6.0.62 2008.02.11 -
    Authentium 4.93.8 2008.02.11 -
    Avast 4.7.1098.0 2008.02.10 -
    AVG 7.5.0.516 2008.02.11 -
    BitDefender 7.2 2008.02.11 -
    CAT-QuickHeal None 2008.02.11 -
    ClamAV 0.92 2008.02.11 -
    DrWeb 4.44.0.09170 2008.02.11 -
    eSafe 7.0.15.0 2008.02.11 -
    eTrust-Vet 31.3.5527 2008.02.11 -
    Ewido 4.0 2008.02.11 -
    FileAdvisor 1 2008.02.11 -
    Fortinet 3.14.0.0 2008.02.11 -
    F-Prot 4.4.2.54 2008.02.11 -
    F-Secure 6.70.13260.0 2008.02.11 -
    Ikarus T3.1.1.20 2008.02.11 -
    Kaspersky 7.0.0.125 2008.02.11 -
    McAfee 5226 2008.02.08 -
    Microsoft 1.3204 2008.02.11 -
    NOD32v2 2865 2008.02.11 -
    Norman 5.80.02 2008.02.11 -
    Panda 9.0.0.4 2008.02.10 -
    Prevx1 V2 2008.02.11 -
    Rising 20.29.22.00 2008.01.30 -
    Sophos 4.26.0 2008.02.11 -
    Sunbelt 2.2.907.0 2008.02.09 -
    Symantec 10 2008.02.11 -
    TheHacker 6.2.9.216 2008.02.11 -
    VBA32 3.12.6.0 2008.02.10 -
    VirusBuster 4.3.26:9 2008.02.11 -
    Webwasher-Gateway 6.6.2 2008.02.11 -

  8. #7
    coldhearx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey
    uhh i downlaoded this and..... when i joined a server after about 3 seconds i got kicked and it said corrupted file memore 81328 or somethin like that any ideas?







    OHHHHH lolz sorry.. i didnt read the manual right... i have to start the game BEFORE i start aids... sorry


    hmmm ok same THING
    Last edited by coldhearx; 02-13-2008 at 05:58 AM.

  9. #8
    Rarmit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking

    Nice cheat and haven't got Aim Bot! Super......

  10. #9
    aroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15

    Thumbs up

    Woohooo it have a punk buster screenshot cleaner super super super thanks

  11. #10
    coldhearx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does anyone know why this aint working for me?????????? i am new to hacking or cheating

  12. #11
    Dave84311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Wild Wild West
    Posts
    27,861
    Reputation
    3541
    Thanks
    36,162
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Don't have 1.5?





    THE EYE OF AN ADMINISTRATOR IS UPON YOU. ANY WRONG YOU DO IM GONNA SEE, WHEN YOU'RE ON MPGH, LOOK BEHIND YOU, 'CAUSE THATS WHERE IM GONNA BE


    "First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.” - Dave84311HAD VIRTUAL DETOX

  13. #12
    coldhearx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i can join the hacks works but i can only be in a game for like 5-10 secs then i get kicked and it said restriction filemory corrupted and then some random number like 8108 or sometin and how can i be sure i have 1.5 and it aint a ban kick

  14. #13
    platinum92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere where you cant see me
    Posts
    899
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by coldhearx View Post
    does anyone know why this aint working for me?????????? i am new to hacking or cheating
    if you are using vista you gotta run it in administrator mode

  15. #14
    tommy45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    behind you
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am having the same problem. I join a game then half a minute later it says I have been kicked for 0 minutes for a corrupt file.

    I use Vista 64bit (I ran the aids.exe as Admin) and 1.5 patched COD4.

    Can anybody help me?

  16. #15
    profilik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    poopy, i used my legit product key for call of duty 4 using this hack on ranked official pb enabled server and after a few minutes of playing i got banned saying i have a multihack. now i am trying to join a pb-enabled game and all i get it a GUID ban. is there any way to repeal this ban by email activision?

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. COD4 Hack Status
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 07:46 PM
  2. How to get COD4 and play Online for FREE
    By icuigorz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 03:45 PM
  3. COD4 on 360?
    By chc18 in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-15-2008, 12:46 PM
  4. COD4 & other hacks
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-08-2007, 10:44 AM

Tags for this Thread