Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    robertman20's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored

    How to hack through Garena!

    Hacking though Garena.

    Some extra notes:
    I made this for some random guy, mostly cause i was bored. The windows skin is a windowblinds skin, My mouse is a cursor fx mouse, the photo of the girl in my background is my GF and yes, i'm admin on Garena. GG

    1. First of all, Download the Drunken cheat injector injector from here : Drunken cheat injector
    and then download any cod 4 compatible hack you want to use. Personally i use this hack Evil hook hack

    2. put the injector and the Dll in the same folder as your COD exe. (Ex. C:\Program Files (x86)\Activision\Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare)


    3. Open Garena and login, choose COD game and choose your lobby.


    4. open settings in the lobby and then browse for the injector and then update it.


    5. Press start game and you probably will get an error or something. just press ok and the injector should come up, otherwise check your system tray.
    Error message:

    Injector and the injector in my system tray:



    6. Choose which process and which DLL and enable the auto inject. Leave the rest of the setting alone. it should start after you press inject. next to the process browser.


    7. you will get this same screen if you used the same hack as i did. and you will be able to use hacks ingame.



    Here are some screenies of me using hacks. =3



    Hope you like it. press thanks aswell It'll make me look kewl


  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to robertman20 For This Useful Post:

    amirmentor (01-08-2013),B4M (11-21-2010),karmari (09-12-2012),kostasasa (08-08-2012),mattysantos (11-14-2010)

  3. #2
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    how do u make an account on garena because when i try to make one it says account name taken even if i do wdfsdgsdg it will say its already taken

  4. #3
    VENGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I tried doing this normally since I own the game, hacks keep making the process stop working. You know how to fix that?

  5. #4
    mattysantos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks for the tutorial, plus my still not working. If You Have available some day and Be grateful you Have TeamViewer.
    I did everything right as you Have more When You click "Inject" simply does not open the cod4.
    What do I do?
    So I had this problem?


    1. I did everything that was in the tutorial
    2. I pressed the "INJECT" in the process. And so happened next:
    Injection Successful.
    Auto Injection (********v1.dll - iw3mp.exe>) Successful.
    The strangest thing was that he did not open the game, I think that's why the hack is not working!
    3. I use Windows XP. And I'm not sure if this in Administrator mode because this way: PERSONAL / FELIPE



    I love his work as a tutorial and everything. More I can not take that shit hehe!
    Thanks Man.
    Which tool you use to talk about the internet (skype, msn and others?)
    Hug waiting for help ...
    Last edited by mattysantos; 11-14-2010 at 11:48 PM.

  6. #5
    robertman20's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by rowan112 View Post
    how do u make an account on garena because when i try to make one it says account name taken even if i do wdfsdgsdg it will say its already taken.
    it's a glitch in the garena system, restarting my browser helped me.

    Quote Originally Posted by VENGD View Post
    I tried doing this normally since I own the game, hacks keep making the process stop working. You know how to fix that?
    i don't really know what could be causing the problem, could you give me a few details like what OS you're running ect.?

    Quote Originally Posted by mattysantos View Post
    Thanks for the tutorial, plus my still not working. If You Have available some day and Be grateful you Have TeamViewer.
    I did everything right as you Have more When You click "Inject" simply does not open the cod4.
    What do I do?
    So I had this problem?


    1. I did everything that was in the tutorial
    2. I pressed the "INJECT" in the process. And so happened next:
    Injection Successful.
    Auto Injection (********v1.dll - iw3mp.exe>) Successful.
    The strangest thing was that he did not open the game, I think that's why the hack is not working!
    3. I use Windows XP. And I'm not sure if this in Administrator mode because this way: PERSONAL / FELIPE



    I love his work as a tutorial and everything. More I can not take that shit hehe!
    Thanks Man.
    Which tool you use to talk about the internet (skype, msn and others?)
    Hug waiting for help ...
    you did fill in the process bar with the multiplayer.exe?
    my only contact through the internet is via forums. sorry.
    Last edited by robertman20; 11-15-2010 at 12:15 AM.


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to robertman20 For This Useful Post:

    mattysantos (11-16-2010)

  8. #6
    mattysantos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by robertman20 View Post
    it's a glitch in the garena system, restarting my browser helped me.


    i don't really know what could be causing the problem, could you give me a few details like what OS you're running ect.?


    you did fill in the process bar with the multiplayer.exe?
    my only contact through the internet is via forums. sorry.
    Yes I did. Do not open the game. When you're online in the forum, as you turn the program has teamviewer and get into my computer to see you?
    Have any solution to Be That May Come this error? I did everything right all filled processes inject more When I click the game does not open! (And the odd thing that appears "injection successuful" it down, more game does not open)
    I'll try other ways and other hacks for injectors it works!

    Thanks for all the help dude!!!
    Last edited by mattysantos; 11-16-2010 at 07:15 AM.

  9. #7
    mattysantos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    HELP ME FUCK!!

  10. #8
    Sudoku19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere near me, of course..
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Please how to input CoD4:MW onto Garena because I can see the 2 things: an Executable File Setting and a Game Bootstrap Parameters.
    What is the Game Bootstrap Parameter for and where can I find it?

  11. #9
    robertman20's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Sudoku19 View Post
    Please how to input CoD4:MW onto Garena because I can see the 2 things: an Executable File Setting and a Game Bootstrap Parameters.
    What is the Game Bootstrap Parameter for and where can I find it?
    Executable files are simply said the .exe which you start the game with. The bootstrap setting are for extra menu's for the lobby in the game files itself. But for COD you don't need to edit the bootstrap settings, just leave it blank. With COD you only need to enter the local servers when using Garena.


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to robertman20 For This Useful Post:

    karmari (09-12-2012)

  13. #10
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    if u use a pb detected hack on this will pb detect it?

  14. #11
    robertman20's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by rowan112 View Post
    if u use a pb detected hack on this will pb detect it?
    Well i've been using the same hack over and over again in all kinds of servers (so yes even in PB Servers) and up until now i've had no problems not being kicked or whatever by PB, Only by players xD


  15. #12
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    wow this si undeteced by pk if u use this method. nice.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  16. #13
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    461
    i want to make an account on garena someone make me a account on it and pm details but make sure the username is rowan112 or rowan092001 and email is rowanthen@msn.com

  17. #14
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Good job.

    I'll test it soon enough.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. how many hacks have you gone through?
    By Velocity in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 11:34 AM
  2. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-07-2006, 09:12 PM
  3. how to hack a vending machine!
    By EleMentX in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-26-2006, 05:56 PM
  4. How to hack a website domain?
    By Azrael in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-21-2006, 01:25 AM
  5. can u tell me how to hack forums?
    By Strik3r666 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-14-2006, 06:33 AM