Thread: Vista

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Dedicated's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy Vista

    When you are posting a new hack could you please maybe say if it runs on Vista too. Next to none of the COD4 hacks here work for me and I only found that out when I had downloaded them and tried them.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    123456789987654321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HOLLAND
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    did you run them as administrator? (right click the file and then "run as administrator")

  3. #3
    Dedicated's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yah, i did that.

  4. #4
    Fruzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    They all work for me and i run vista

  5. #5
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Fruzion View Post
    They all work for me and i run vista
    stfu don't bump old threads.

  6. #6
    Yazhor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I use SiBot whit Vista.. it works fine.
    Only problem is it's detected anyone know a Undetected Wallhack+Aimbot hack?:P

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windows Vista Sound Pack
    By stingray001 in forum General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 06:01 PM
  2. Windows Vista (LATEST)
    By stingray001 in forum General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-05-2006, 12:01 AM
  3. Game Hacking IMPOSSIBLE IN VISTA?
    By Dave84311 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-09-2006, 09:58 PM

Tags for this Thread