Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    bigsnake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29

    Sibot 1.5 with chams

    I don't know if this will work o.k for u but it keeps crashing on mine when i join a sever.

    Install:
    Create a new folder on your desktop called Cod4 sibot with d3d.
    Put the files in there and run sibot.exe
    Press alt when in a sever to open menu.
    Press up + down + left and right to navagate through the menu.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bigsnake For This Useful Post:

    ExpeditiousNova (09-27-2014),ossian0222 (08-30-2008),umermalix (05-06-2012)

  3. #2
    Fruzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Keeps crashing COD4 for me...

  4. #3
    bigsnake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Same here, i have to use the non d3d version

  5. #4
    bigsnake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    The version with chams was fucked

  6. #5
    spcole2k7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation help me it wont work

    it wont let me run it keeps saying
    windows cannot access the specified device. oath or file. you may note have the appropiate permissions to access the item.
    i dont have admin on computer so why please some one help asap as i would like to try this hack
    or send me another hack as this happens when i load and SiBot

  7. #6
    barizoni16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this is virus

  8. #7
    blah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    even if you post a virus next time put some credits. Hack was made by Silencer from cheatersutopia and mombot coding forums. now this is the ACTUAL SiBot v 1.5 only though..

    [Release] SiBot - ************

  9. #8
    bigsnake.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Why still moan about this when 1.7 is out?

    Oh and im sry about the trojan if dave is looking at this.

  10. #9
    blah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    cause posting hacks without credits is fucking lame...especially if its a virus rather than the actual hack.

  11. #10
    bigsnake.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Well there aint no virus, it injects the game so ur virus checkers thinks its a virus

Similar Threads

  1. cod 4 aimbot 1.7 with chams
    By lilclatch in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 02:43 PM
  2. [find]Hack with chams
    By m4tt30 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 05:49 PM
  3. problem with cham hack
    By ninburg in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-20-2009, 04:21 AM
  4. Need help with chams!!!
    By KVizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 08:02 PM
  5. [Request] Help with Chams
    By eblaze123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 10:05 PM

Tags for this Thread