Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46
  1. #16
    animal22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The U.S.
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This hack is not pb proof anymore. I got kicked by pb because of using it. Did not get anything banned though.

  2. #17
    xcraze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    263
    **********: 1-Click Webhosting aimbot undetectable by punkbuster i have used it and it works .

    at the beginnin where it says iw3mp file destination choose it where that file is at in ur computer coz it said documents and settings first and i changed it.

    sometimes u get ur game crashed its ok - restart it until it works.
    u can also get critical error - restart the hack as well.

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xcraze For This Useful Post:

    aznkid144 (06-29-2008),stano183 (06-10-2008)

  4. #18
    stano183's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    hey xcraze...
    How can i start this hack?

  5. #19
    xcraze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    263
    Quote Originally Posted by stano183 View Post
    hey xcraze...
    How can i start this hack?
    click on the hack (jagerbomb) then do some settings i told u before and press launch on the left lower corner of the hack

  6. #20
    stano183's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    thanks xcraze...
    i test it by a friends pc and it works, but not by me.
    there stands only "ERROR: critical error"

  7. #21
    xcraze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    263
    Quote Originally Posted by stano183 View Post
    thanks xcraze...
    i test it by a friends pc and it works, but not by me.
    there stands only "ERROR: critical error"
    sometimes i get that error as well i just restart it like once or twice and it works
    usually when i start it it ALWAYS crashes and i have to restart it twice or maybe even 3 times
    Last edited by xcraze; 06-12-2008 at 05:49 AM.

  8. #22
    amazon1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bulgaria
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    xcraze your`s sais "Temida something...

    WHAT to do?

  9. #23
    Toshyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    detected by punkbuster =(

  10. #24
    Dedicated's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by booncz View Post
    what about sibot for 1.6 ???
    The Developer of SiBot has decided NOT to update SiBot to work with patch 1.6 yet.

  11. #25
    nLzEr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Shit. It says when I open with iw3mp, "WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_BODY" I don't know that means and it gives me 3 opions:
    1) Yes
    2) No
    3) Cancel

    Apparently, I won't cancel out of it. And no I won't cancel out of it.
    So I press Yes and COD4 start-up pic starts up then goes away and it says, "Error during initialization: Couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg. Make sure Call of Duty is run from the correct folder."

    Location of my Cod4 Multiplayer: C:\Program Files\Activision\Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare

    Target of my Cod4 Multiplayer(shortcut i believe found): "C:\Program Files\Activision\Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare\iw3mp.exe"

    so called 'Start in' file for Cod4 Multiplayer (shortcut): "C:\Program Files\Activision\Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare\"

    Any ideas?

  12. #26
    xcraze's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    263
    Quote Originally Posted by nLzEr0 View Post
    Shit. It says when I open with iw3mp, "WIN_IMPROPER_QUIT_BODY" I don't know that means and it gives me 3 opions:
    1) Yes
    2) No
    3) Cancel

    Apparently, I won't cancel out of it. And no I won't cancel out of it.
    So I press Yes and COD4 start-up pic starts up then goes away and it says, "Error during initialization: Couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg. Make sure Call of Duty is run from the correct folder."

    Location of my Cod4 Multiplayer: C:Program FilesActivisionCall of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare

    Target of my Cod4 Multiplayer(shortcut i believe found): "C:Program FilesActivisionCall of Duty 4 - Modern Warfareiw3mp.exe"

    so called 'Start in' file for Cod4 Multiplayer (shortcut): "C:Program FilesActivisionCall of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare"

    Any ideas?
    dude are u talkin about my hack or what? the no,yes and cancel thing is if u want to change ur settings or not coz last time game didnt quit properly. If u press yes then ur settings will change in the game to random but it is safe as they say it. if u press no the settings won't change but its it wont be safe for some reason. cancel is just cancel runnin the game i think. Usually i press no and everythin works fine

  13. #27
    timmegien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    adsad
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    huh

    how i need to activate it ?

  14. #28
    chickencat69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    mabye one that works

    i just searched them this came up **********: Easy Filehosting
    dosent work with vista so XP only

  15. #29
    jamenlolda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    denmark
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can some1 tell me how 2 download these files....cause everytime i use Azureus Vuze...it doesnt work...plz tell me how 2 download the files

  16. #30
    rustyxb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by stano183 View Post
    thanks xcraze...
    i test it by a friends pc and it works, but not by me.
    there stands only "ERROR: critical error"
    i had the same problem, are you running vista?
    you have to right click on it and set to run as admin then it should work fine

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [request]CS: condition zero hacks[request]
    By m164life in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 08:10 PM
  2. [Request]Gaia Online coin Hack.
    By SadisticGrin in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-14-2008, 07:25 PM
  3. (REQUEST)cod4 hacks for 1.2 patch
    By Snowbrdd in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 03:34 AM
  4. [Request]Help about some hacks
    By allard123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 03:17 PM
  5. [request] Introduction to game hacking
    By Unf4mili4r in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-27-2006, 04:28 PM

Tags for this Thread