Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 72
  1. #46
    marco1360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    noob virus/..... i scanned with Norton rc2 virus trojan..

  2. #47
    sovyat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    i try opening the exe but it says i have to accept some terms, where in the hell are the terms!!!!

  3. #48
    theelement12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drums.
    Posts
    571
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by neukfout View Post
    trojan VIRUS
    There has to be a virus like a Generic, a Dropper, or an Injector.

    Tony's alt

  4. #49
    FPS_Gamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do not download this it does not work. All it did was screw up my stats.

  5. #50
    theelement12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drums.
    Posts
    571
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by FPS_Gamer View Post
    do not download this it does not work. All it did was screw up my stats.
    I know, same here. Looked ok but It reset all my stats so I had to download Easy Account again

    Tony's alt

  6. #51
    KayNineKid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9; CA: Overdose.
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by theelement12 View Post
    I know, same here. Looked ok but It reset all my stats so I had to download Easy Account again
    LMFAOOO LOL CANNE SGTOP LAFING AT EAST ACCOUNT :P

    My sig from like 2008..lol

  7. #52
    coalinga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    These forums are American, consequently, we speak ENGLISH.

    lol haha

  8. #53
    lazex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdasd
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    I dont like to hack

  9. #54
    theelement12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drums.
    Posts
    571
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by wotlkgeek View Post
    BTW every hack is a Virus it puts a VIRUS!!!(OHHH NOOO))) into the game so u can Aimbot, Wallhack, And Everything els

    hate choobs -.-
    Did you see those viruses? READ THEM. I don't think an Internet Chat Worm is a CoD4 hack. Try reading.

    Tony's alt

  10. #55
    theelement12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drums.
    Posts
    571
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by KayNineKid View Post
    LMFAOOO LOL CANNE SGTOP LAFING AT EAST ACCOUNT :P
    Calm down..........

    Tony's alt

  11. #56
    tdbgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well, its not a virus, but it just says that my iw3mp.exe has an invalid checksum, and crashes when cod4 starts

  12. #57
    Syync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hackyville
    Posts
    750
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    290
    Works fine and ty!

  13. #58
    combatarms1221's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    mine keeps getting the iw3mp.exe is invalid wtf? help?
    URL="http://www.explosm.net/movies/145/"]
    [/URL]
    Cyanide & Happiness @ Explosm.net[img]http://************.com/sig/004/CmbArmsHQ.jpg[/img]

  14. #59
    tdbgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by theelement12 View Post
    I know, same here. Looked ok but It reset all my stats so I had to download Easy Account again
    Yeah me too but it did make a blue dot in the middle of the screen. and i had all my profiles backed up so im fine

  15. #60
    hunz123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The aimbot is very good^^, but you can only use the bot on server with no punkbuster

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. my Best Found Aimbot+Wallhack+UberLaser! CoD4 1.6 And A 1.7 Version!!
    By wotlkgeek in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 05-12-2009, 02:06 PM
  2. [UNDETECTED/PRIVATE]CoD 4 Aimbot/Wallhack
    By Remmacs78 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 01:47 AM
  3. Undetected CoD 1 Wallhack (Black PBSS)
    By 123dark321 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-29-2008, 12:52 PM
  4. [Trade] Color Aimbot + Wallhack 4 WR Account! Lv6+
    By Titanium Gold in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 07:07 PM
  5. Hacks for Warrock (Aimbot, Wallhack)
    By Clarity in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 01-19-2006, 06:30 PM

Tags for this Thread