Page 7 of 20 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 288
  1. #91
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Shigari View Post
    My cod4 crash when i open cod4 with the hack
    Do you have netfamework installed?



  2. #92
    KEYSSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work with Promod?

  3. #93
    tugo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thax mate so whats the password ?winrar

  4. #94
    suNk1z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal, Europe?
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    good job m8!
    "Iím the coach I can show you how to be a player"

    Xfire// suNk1z | PSN// suNk1z- | Skype// rofl_suNk1z

    Professional Graphic Designer // Call Of Duty 4 Pro-Gamer @ PS3//LAN

  5. #95
    Randerz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still undetected? anyway i can chekc that without being banned?

  6. #96
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by tugo View Post
    thax mate so whats the password ?winrar
    Um, there is no winrar password.

    Quote Originally Posted by KEYSSS View Post
    Does this work with Promod?
    Yeah, it should work fine for promod.

    Quote Originally Posted by Randerz View Post
    still undetected? anyway i can chekc that without being banned?
    It's undetected, I can vouch for it. The thread would be marked "detected" or "patched" if it was either of the two.



  7. #97
    KEYSSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Also is it GGC-streams undetected

  8. #98
    suNk1z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal, Europe?
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    i used this one and works really nice

    but i tryed it on a Non-PB server cuz i don't know if this is undetected or detected.
    "Iím the coach I can show you how to be a player"

    Xfire// suNk1z | PSN// suNk1z- | Skype// rofl_suNk1z

    Professional Graphic Designer // Call Of Duty 4 Pro-Gamer @ PS3//LAN

  9. #99
    Shigari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Moto View Post
    Do you have netfamework installed?
    What version of framework should i download since i dont have it...

  10. #100
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Shigari View Post
    What version of framework should i download since i dont have it...
    Just google net framework, and the first link.

    Last edited by Moto; 12-02-2011 at 03:49 PM.



  11. #101
    KEYSSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Also could someone screenshot with this hack in a PB server to show it is working. Then i will have full trust on this fourm

  12. #102
    indiannz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works great, lags like shit at start (cant hold 125 fps) but then it works awesome!

  13. #103
    albertoptpt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    in vista i cant, the cod4 will shut after i activate the hack.

    any help?
    Last edited by albertoptpt; 12-03-2011 at 12:40 PM.

  14. #104
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by indiannz View Post
    works great, lags like shit at start (cant hold 125 fps) but then it works awesome!
    Sometimes ANY hack will lag a game, but I haven't had any lag with this one.

    Try the com_maxfps command, set it to "250".



  15. #105
    indiannz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lol. I actually hate hackers, just got this to see how many people actually hack in pub promod servers lolol.

    Also, my shit pc can't hold 250, so i just use 125.

Page 7 of 20 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make simple CoD4 Wallhack or Chams or ESP
    By Edvardas96 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 02:20 PM
  2. CoD4 Wallhack / Chams Undetected
    By Jaybou in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 07:14 PM
  3. Cod4 Wallhack+Aimbot 1.7 PB UNDETECTED problm
    By chanan in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2009, 12:48 PM
  4. free cod4 wallhacks
    By stano183 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2008, 05:25 PM
  5. COD4 Wallhack + Chams + No recoil
    By icuigorz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 02:08 PM