Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 95
  1. #46
    soldierlink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yep DETECTED

  2. #47
    keyemp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    will try it out.. thanks :P

    edit: it's detected :S
    Last edited by keyemp; 06-09-2013 at 05:02 AM.

  3. #48
    OMG NOHAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sarajevo
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello.I run SOH and then i run CoD 4 i enter in game and nothing happens anybody help please.Thanks

  4. #49
    arash512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there any way we can use this on garena?
    pls help

  5. #50
    thingHACKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Windhelm(fuck the imperials!)
    Posts
    752
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by tarquin View Post
    WINDOWS XP ....
    If someone with XP could test this hack and see if it works, tell me

    Again, i think this only works in Call of Duty 4 1.7

     
    Better Wallhack
    Better Chams
    Better Crosshair
    UAV
    Better NO FLASH
    Better Laser
    Low recoil, So not NO RECOIL, LOOOOWWW Recoil
    PBSS Cleaner (As Always)

    PROMOD COMPATIBLE



     
    Now this is the best feature of all. There is a MENU! To open the menu press DEL and the menu should pop up. Use with the Arrow Keys



    How to Use
    1. Extract the files to any directory if you haven't already.
    2. Quit any other hacks that you may have running or/and injectors
    3. Run the "SOH 5.4.exe" file. It will make a sound. Don't be alarmed.
    4. Open COD4
    5. Go on any server (with or without PB)
    6. Hack away!
    When you quit the game, you will have to open the "SOH 5.4.exe" file again for the hack to work again


    UNDETECTED AS OF
    15/2/13


     
    Update your video driver
    Update you PB

    Download from Microsoft:
    - Directx Web Update complete
    - C++ 2005 Redistributable
    - C++ 2008 Redistributable
    - C++ 2010 Redistributable
    - .Net framework 3.5
    - .Net framework 4.0


     
    Creator : (+)

    Credits:
    jimster480
    MyDooMJr [SOH]
    A.I. [SOH] / SirHackAlot [SOH]
    AIWNJOO [SOH]
    King-Orgy [aBnet]
    Shadow [UC]
    learn_more [UC]
    Roverturbo [UC]
    JoshRose [UC]
    Drunken Cheetah [UC]
    Alkatraz [UC]
    CypherPresents [UC]
    sycore [UC]
    okidoki [UC]
    5DollarGuy [UC]
    kidebr [UC]
    TheFeckless [UC]
    Chaser343 [aBnet]
    R4z8r [UC]
    SystemFiles [UC]
    Pinki185 [UC]
    .Encore [aBnet]
    Sinner [aBnet]
    Decor911v [UC]
    sfab [UC]
    Reunion [UC]
    Ælius [UC]
    more
    UC
    GD
    aB
    SOHForum
    SOHSite

    Tarquin for making this thread (:

    Virus Scans -
    Jotti
    Virus Total

     



    so why loooow recoil? instead of norecoil?

  6. #51
    wowwow44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation READ THIS BEFORE DOWNLOADING

    I think this only does work for version 4.1.7. I have tested it on 1.6, and 1.7.4, and so far, it has kept crashing. Keep this in min if you are going to download this.


    Give rep if this helped!

  7. #52
    mbeaver549's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    super hack really like it.. Colors were a bit confusing at first as they are team specific, but once i figured that out it was cake.. really nice

    As for being detected, dont be so obvi lol.. i've been using the WH/ESP/Colors with no problems.. if you need a recoil fixer or aimbot with knowing where people are you need new games
    Last edited by mbeaver549; 10-25-2013 at 10:19 PM.

  8. #53
    mbeaver549's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by OMG NOHAX View Post
    Hello.I run SOH and then i run CoD 4 i enter in game and nothing happens anybody help please.Thanks
    Did you join a server and press the "delete" key to open the menu? Also it is specific for version 1.7.x

  9. #54
    roofer1211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please help me one. i open hack, then mp cod4 but i cant get into the menu. how do i get in it?ß please help me anyone who can. many thanks

  10. #55
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by roofer1211 View Post
    please help me one. i open hack, then mp cod4 but i cant get into the menu. how do i get in it?ß please help me anyone who can. many thanks
    Press Delete button.

  11. #56
    roofer1211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy

    haha, very funny. thanks, but that i did already read in the textdata. i did it, but nothing happen. that is my real prob.

  12. #57
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by roofer1211 View Post
    haha, very funny. thanks, but that i did already read in the textdata. i did it, but nothing happen. that is my real prob.

    Did you start hack as admin ?
    Are you playing on 1.7.* version ?

  13. #58
    roofer1211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i find out if i have 1.7?

  14. #59
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by roofer1211 View Post
    how can i find out if i have 1.7?
    Right-down corner.

  15. #60
    roofer1211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WHEN I OPEN MPer DOWN RIGHT IS A : 1.0.525 is it also a version 1.0?
    and would you be so friendly and tell me a good wh and aimbot. more i dont want.

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Undetected] SOH BF2 v3
    By Skipsy in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 07-15-2013, 03:09 AM
  2. [Outdated] Undetected - SoH 2.15
    By tarquin in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 150
    Last Post: 05-04-2013, 11:19 PM
  3. [Detected] [Undetected] [SOH] CSS v1.5
    By Farah[Aisyah] in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 01:53 PM
  4. Undetected - SoH 2.15 cod4?
    By enkenk in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 04:11 AM
  5. [Detected] Undetected - SoH 3.0
    By tarquin in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 04:08 PM

Tags for this Thread