Thread: Setpoint

Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 116
  1. #91
    1337Kidofdoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I started the hack as Admin Silent Aim dont work i disabled DEP and its dont work again. i have Windows 7 64 Bit and its dont work fuck

  2. #92
    MPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Good job

  3. #93
    TPMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works sometimes and sometimes not. Sometimes it even freezes my game on pb srvrs, same as kone does.

  4. #94
    BoomHowzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Doesn't seem to be working, is this W8.1 compat?

    --

    Nevermind I have gotten it working. Nice job!
    Last edited by BoomHowzer; 08-19-2014 at 11:19 AM.

  5. #95
    WoeWasMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Orange Rock
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Hey, please forgive my noobness, I was messing around with the settings you guys provided and with some of my own,trying to find a near perfect/no miss setup like codehook legit scope but there're a few things I don't know how they work, these one in particular
    Code:
     
    Aim Bone Quantity=2
    Aim Bone Start Index=0
    Aim Prediction=0.75
    Local Prediction=0.75
    Ping Correction=0.75
    Ping Divisor=150
    Ping Scalar=0.5
    im Sorting Method=1
    Aim Position Clip=0
    Aim Position Clip Radius=11
    Aim Pos Z adjust=-3
    Time Correction=0
    Time Correction Scalar=0.3
    Prediction Scalar X=0.8
    Prediction Scalar Y=0.8
    Prediction Scalar Z=0.8
    Aim Distance Override=10
    I tried to google it but I couldn't find any helpful information :/ The legit config posted before works fine but it's too much 'legit', I mean, not so effective
    Does somebody knows how to configure an 'outrageous' configuration or something like that?
    Last edited by WoeWasMe; 08-25-2014 at 05:35 PM. Reason: Typos

  6. #96
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,836
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,918
    Point service doesn't open I double click it and it doesn't do anything. I tryed using the dll with DLL INJECTOR but it didn't work

  7. #97
    Phedex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post

    What exactly doesn't ?
    Works great, but is it only for CoD 4? Would love this on MW3 or Ghosts.

  8. #98
    The_En|D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stark Industries
    Posts
    813
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by BoomHowzer View Post
    Doesn't seem to be working, is this W8.1 compat?

    --

    Nevermind I have gotten it working. Nice job!
    How you got it to work on WIN 8.1?

    "They say the best weapon is one you never have to fire.
    I respectfully disagree.
    I prefer the weapon you only have to fire once."

    ~ Tony Stark

  9. #99
    yoda23456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    420Sweden
    Posts
    1,333
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Forever Young View Post
    Point service doesn't open I double click it and it doesn't do anything. I tryed using the dll with DLL INJECTOR but it didn't work
    it's not supposed to be open, but if u see it in taskmananger, your're good =)

  10. #100
    The_En|D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stark Industries
    Posts
    813
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Innocent
    How to get it to work on win8.1?

    "They say the best weapon is one you never have to fire.
    I respectfully disagree.
    I prefer the weapon you only have to fire once."

    ~ Tony Stark

  11. #101
    bombzswaggot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do we make it more obv? hah

  12. #102
    yoda23456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    420Sweden
    Posts
    1,333
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by bombzswaggot View Post
    how do we make it more obv? hah
    360 fov ?

  13. #103
    MairaBarrientos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    If I am still: it works
    If I'm moving: not work

    Windows 7 Ultimate x86 and x64
    Windows 8 Pro/Enterprise x86 and x64
    Windows 10 Technical Preview x64
    DEP: Disabled

  14. #104
    SliceNDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Springfield
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thanks for the release

  15. #105
    muslimii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can't get this to work at all on Windows 8.1 :/

Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] Selling SetPoint @ $5 - ESL/PB/UAC3/TZAC Undetected
    By codehookschool in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2014, 06:06 AM
  2. Logitech Setpoint Macro, vac ban or not?
    By bishibash in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-12-2012, 12:04 PM
  3. [Help] Macro in Setpoint
    By Bebabunny in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 02:32 PM
  4. [Solved]Syntax of SetPoint?
    By TrollerCoaster in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 03:23 PM