Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Roccat v2 free for anyone who help

    Hi I have roccat v2 ( same thing as v1 but undetectable on pb servers )
    only thing I hate bout it is it has rapid fire with any guns, i.e: deagle shoots too fast ( it's kinda annoying )
    idk if theres a way to fix this but if there is, and someone find out how to fix this. I'm going to send him the Roccat v2.


    let me know guys. OR if you have another silent aim/aim assist to offer me we can trade too.

    settings :

    ColorR=255.0
    ColorG=140.0
    ColorB=0.0
    ColorA=255.0
    Radar=255.0
    ESP=2.0
    DotSize=15.0
    SlowAim=1.0
    AimSpeed=0.0
    Stealth=2.0
    AimAngle=20.0
    AutoWall=1.0
    AimKey=1.0

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to pepe99 For This Useful Post:

    EHazard (11-12-2015)

  3. #2
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    If you proved it had no virus and sent it to me so i could test it i may be able to help...


  4. #3
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TehhGalaxy View Post
    If you proved it had no virus and sent it to me so i could test it i may be able to help...
    if you read what I said, It's the same as V1, but undetectable on pb servers.
    aka you can either send me the V1 with working non-rapidfire, OR send me settings. If there's no way to fix this just tell me.
    If anyone help me I'll provide virus scans and everything. nothing to worry bout.

  5. #4
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I can send you the original roccat that isn't pb UD if that is what you are asking. It doesnt have rapid fire,


  6. #5
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I won't use this one though, just tell me how to fix the rapidfire. I have both V1 and V2.
    they both have rapidfire w/ deagle. send me ur config. ill try it

  7. #6
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Where is the config btw? I dont know where it is lmaoo


  8. #7
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TehhGalaxy View Post
    Where is the config btw? I dont know where it is lmaoo
    it's hidden in your roccat folder\skins\double_click.wav
    open it as a notepad.

  9. #8
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ColorR=0.0
    ColorG=255.0
    ColorB=0.0
    ColorA=255.0
    Radar=255.0
    ESP=2.0
    DotSize=7.0
    SlowAim=1.0
    AimSpeed=1.0
    Stealth=15.0
    AimAngle=60.0
    AutoWall=1.0
    AimKey=1.0

    Hope it helps and i hope you can PM me the roccat v2!


  10. #9
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TehhGalaxy View Post
    ColorR=0.0
    ColorG=255.0
    ColorB=0.0
    ColorA=255.0
    Radar=255.0
    ESP=2.0
    DotSize=7.0
    SlowAim=1.0
    AimSpeed=1.0
    Stealth=15.0
    AimAngle=60.0
    AutoWall=1.0
    AimKey=1.0

    Hope it helps and i hope you can PM me the roccat v2!
    if it works im definitely gonna send you the v2.
    brb trying this

  11. #10
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Alright, reply if it works or not.


  12. #11
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TehhGalaxy View Post
    ColorR=0.0
    ColorG=255.0
    ColorB=0.0
    ColorA=255.0
    Radar=255.0
    ESP=2.0
    DotSize=7.0
    SlowAim=1.0
    AimSpeed=1.0
    Stealth=15.0
    AimAngle=60.0
    AutoWall=1.0
    AimKey=1.0

    Hope it helps and i hope you can PM me the roccat v2!
    sadly it didnt work...
    I press once with deagle and it shoots 3-4 times, it looks too obvious and it aint good when u wanna shoot far


    obviously in promod this doesn't happen, because deagle has a speed limit.

  13. #12
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Oh thats why it doesnt happen for me. I only play promod coz im not a scrublord :c would be good to have v2 as most promods are pb


  14. #13
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TehhGalaxy View Post
    Oh thats why it doesnt happen for me. I only play promod coz im not a scrublord :c would be good to have v2 as most promods are pb
    do you have any V.I.P or leaked hacks, I could trade maybe

  15. #14
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I have Unknown2mes bhop for csgo and subtleaim for csgo but they are all hwid linked.


  16. #15
    pepe99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in canada...but quebec province
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TehhGalaxy View Post
    I have Unknown2mes bhop for csgo and subtleaim for csgo but they are all hwid linked.
    I don't play cs:go.
    I play bf3 and cod4 but I only use hacks on cod4.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2013, 10:43 PM
  2. Camtasia Studio 7- Free Keys for anyone who wants them.
    By panickeyaxes in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 03:40 PM
  3. [Discussion] This topic is for anyone who needs help with cf
    By Hahne in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-05-2010, 11:10 AM
  4. free bronze gift for anyone who helps me
    By napster835 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 01:25 PM
  5. For anyone who knows how to make Hacks.
    By aimgods in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 03:53 PM