Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 35 of 35
  1. #31
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    no its not ROFLROFLROFLROFL, works fine for me

    Mr.Anderson.................

  2. #32
    xblitzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by -Reck View Post
    *I did not make this D:*
    Hello this is for CoD4 Modern Warfare 1!!! So far all I know is this works for 1.6

    Instructions

    1.Start it (cod4Bot.exe Is the hack DON'T MESS ANYTHING UP OR IT PROBLLY WON'T WORK),
    2.It should have a verification thing press Save&Run
    3. It should have a pop-up about the hack
    4. It will automadicly Start CoD4 MW1
    5. Then Own I think the menu button is Insert I'm not 100% About the menu button you might have to press some buttons to find it out (Its problly the 0 button on the number pad or Insert If its not search around I had to 2 find it xD)

    Hello this hack contains alot of items Like :Aimbot (Head Torso Leg some other things I don't remember), Esp, Chams (Don't work) Wallhack, Auto kick, Auto knife, Grenade throw back, Name changer, No recoil, No spread, and alot of other crap xD (Not anti kick tho Idk why)

    VirusScans!!!
    VirSCAN : CoD4 Vip.RAR MD5:91ee2fa62664287ae828ad3fd4810a8d - VirSCAN.org 46% Scanner(s) (17/37) found malware!

    Virustotal: Virustotal. MD5: 91ee2fa62664287ae828ad3fd4810a8d Trojan.Clampi!gen Backdoor/Win32.Clampi.gen W32/Backdoor2.GBVF

    NOTICE: Results are not 100% accurate and can be reported as a false positive by some scannerswhen and if malware is found. Please judge these results for yourself.
    Good Luck! :]
    (Sorry I couldn't get screenshots yet I accidently uninstall'd CoD4 I will problly get back to the screenshots in a few days D: Sorry!!)
    dude..? thers is no cod4bot.exe
    thers only cod4Bot notepad thing that incon that looks like "settings"

  3. #33
    msr890's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    i run the program. But how do i turn it on ???

  4. #34
    ZekeRamos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    guys im srry these ppl werent be specific you have to go ingame then press 0
    Originally Posted by dk173 View Post
    i never had a gf -_-

  5. #35
    tbone2244's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ZekeRamos View Post
    guys im srry these ppl werent be specific you have to go ingame then press 0
    Is there a way I can down patch to 1.6? When I launch it the first window comes up and is fine, but the second 1 says "Error" and something about my patch.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. MPGH Crossfire VIP Pub Hack
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 05:28 PM
  2. THIS ARE THE VIP & PUB HACKS STATUS THIS 2010
    By tabuzo013 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2010, 10:13 PM
  3. [Info] New vip/pub hacks?
    By ImCUackU in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 06:59 PM
  4. [Release] Jeevins MPGH Vip/Pub Hack
    By jeevin in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 08:45 PM
  5. Should the upcoming VIP/PUB hacks...
    By KnockOut in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 04-21-2009, 12:02 AM