Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 100
  1. #1
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    xXHackerzCoderzXx Unlimited Respawn!

    Now we are releasing our Unlimited Respawn! You Must First Download MHS: Click Here

    Instructions:
    1. Open MHS.
    2. Open Save File.
    3. Open Process -> Engine.exe
    4. Right mouse address -> Lock Address.
    5. Respawn Like Hell ingame!


    Credits:
    Stephen5206 and bsrkrnghivu - Finding The Address.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Virus Total


    VirScan


    [YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/s-EQhqnbi_Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/s-EQhqnbi_Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]
    Last edited by Stephen; 12-21-2009 at 02:30 PM.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Stephen For This Useful Post:

    alexis999 (12-20-2009),DARKALEX_1000 (12-21-2009),rayhvh (12-21-2009),rogue213 (12-20-2009),SolidMario7 (12-22-2009),SoloNinjaRaiden (12-22-2009),Teth101 (12-22-2009)

  3. #61
    jjmwilkinson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Alright, i got to the point where i have to open process engine.exe, I have Combat Arms open and when i click on engine.exe it says unable to open process. I am running it as admin and when i try to open the process in restricted mode nothing happens

  4. #62
    Celostrophus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesn't work for me on Windows 7, 32 bit

  5. #63
    asers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My CA crashes when i open MHS. But if i MHS first, then CA, my MHS crashes. -_-

  6. #64
    gtfo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ching Chong Land
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Saferas View Post
    Nice....
    Lol dude you don't even know how ta fucking use it!!!

    Well I'm not 1 to speak I don't know either and Yuerno I know it's complicated isn't it?
    Get The Fuck Out.



  7. #65
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Why didnt you guys make a trainer for this?



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  8. #66
    starpwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    For people saying they are unable to open process try this:
    Have it all loaded, with the process list ready to select, you know where you click file -> open process? Ok well log on in the ca website, and click start, the admin rights thing will pop up, so click that, now quickly press refresh on the window, select engine.exe, and hit ok. For me this did work, so im hopeing this will help people who are unsure get a little further :P

    For me im still trying to get it to work, btw, ive tried it twice now by openeing the exe right at the start, once i did have processes, but it dident work so i must of forgot something but foolish me shut down ca before looking :S
    Respect List

    SethSkyler

    Im a person who enjoys to program and is willing to learn.

  9. #67
    Teth101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    Wow, I never even used this program before and I was able to do this. How dumb do you have to be to not interpret simple instructions.

    P.S. Use SethSkyler's Modified MHS, that's what used and it's awesome.

  10. #68
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I gave a link to Seth's MHS....

  11. #69
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    Can we respawn in fireteam ? like if we have the respawn token....

  12. #70
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    No, you can't respawn in Fireteam....

  13. #71
    jacob19999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    Couldn't under stand #'s 2 and 3 Oh well I dont need it.
    No, dave's not dead
    Origionaly Posted by xiiav
    Douche List
    xiiav(Youknowhy)
    Any random kids' who enforce rules and want to get mod/minion
    [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Indigo"]
    ..........^ Phail
    To do list:
    Get 10 Posts []
    Get 20 posts []
    Get 30 posts []
    Get 40 posts []
    Get 50 posts []
    Get 100 posts []
    Get 150 posts []
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 250 posts []
    Get 300 posts []
    400 []
    500 []
    600 []
    700 []
    800 []
    900 []
    1000 []
    Become HIGHEST RANK IN CA []
    The future gun: The Scar-J

    Pimp your gun too just click here
    Respect List
    Liquidforce (Great ideas)
    Obama
    Liz
    Corndog (Always Active)

  14. #72
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I don't understand....

  15. #73
    angelguy002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    can u guys plz make an f***ing video

  16. #74
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    We did.... LOL

  17. #75
    SolidMario7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Busy
    i sure hope this works on fireteam cuz i have not found a working fireteam unlimited respawn, if it work on that i'll come on back and thank ya.

    -----------edit--------------

    yeah it works, but not for fireteam lol ohhh wellll
    Last edited by SolidMario7; 12-22-2009 at 11:24 AM.

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer! (Now with turn off)
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 129
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 10:33 PM
  2. CARespawn v2 Unlimited Respawn - Recruit - Grunt - Sergeant - Officer
    By AlonsoBR in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 100
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 04:17 PM
  3. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer V2!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 02:51 PM
  4. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 09:08 AM
  5. Unlimited Respawns In Super Spy and SnD
    By Corndog in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 06:28 AM