Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 52
  1. #1
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    xXHackerzCoderzXx Speed Hack [Vista/7]

    Hello MPGH! We Have Finished our edited Speed Hack. Note: We have edited some strings in the Hack. Please do not Complain that this does not on XP. We already know This.


    Instructions:
    1. Run PixInject
    2. Inject in this order: 1. xXHackerzCoderzXx Speed Hack.dll 2. Bypass for SpeedHack.dll
    3. Set Combat Arms Compatibility to "Windows 2000"
    4. Alt-Tab at login screen. Change Speed to 1.4 and Sleeptime to 5






    Virus Total
    VirScan



    Credits:
    NeverBorn
    Last edited by Stephen; 12-22-2009 at 11:27 AM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Stephen For This Useful Post:

    iWAFFLE (12-22-2009),mooserman (12-22-2009),nickbezzy (12-23-2009),reaver123 (12-23-2009)

  3. #16
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    if u get the "stop working message" then all u do is Alt + Tab into CA.

    Thank if helped.

    all it does is send an error report to nexon (With the speedhack info) if you press the send information button


    Also you can check this out: http://www.howtogeek.com/howto/7863/...-and-windows-7
    Last edited by mnpeep; 12-22-2009 at 05:16 PM.

  4. #17
    iWAFFLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    700
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Amused
    Another release...awsum!

  5. #18
    dragonwiddd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by mnpeep View Post
    if u get the "stop working message" then all u do is Alt + Tab into CA.

    Thank if helped.

    all it does is send an error report to nexon (With the speedhack info) if you press the send information button


    Also you can check this out: Disable Error Reporting in XP, Vista, and Windows 7 :: the How-To Geek
    I know what you're getting at about the error thing. After right clicking engine.exe and clicking "compatibility mode" and changing it to windows 2000, i run CA and right after HS loads i get "CA is running in compatability mode. The program is shutting down" As if im not ALOUD to run it in compatibility mode or something.

    heres a pic of what happens http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x...z/lolerror.jpg

  6. #19
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    undo the compatability, and for any hack, r-click the icon and press run as admin, if you want i got team viewer so i can show u now.

    ID: 498 213 695
    PASSWORD: 1224
    Last edited by mnpeep; 12-22-2009 at 05:31 PM.

  7. #20
    swat540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacker school
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angry
    i bet this is a faill hack

  8. #21
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    nope, try it b4 u say.

  9. #22
    swat540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacker school
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angry
    ive seen this some where else. it dont work

  10. #23
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    YES IT DOES

  11. #24
    swat540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacker school
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angry
    lets see the error combat arms has stop working mean ?

  12. #25
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its 1/2 detected, but it cannot stop the hack, so it gives an "error report" to shut itself down, and to send information on the hack.

  13. #26
    jacob19999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    CA wont start and the Injector kept saying "Process Not Found!"
    No, dave's not dead
    Origionaly Posted by xiiav
    Douche List
    xiiav(Youknowhy)
    Any random kids' who enforce rules and want to get mod/minion
    [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Indigo"]
    ..........^ Phail
    To do list:
    Get 10 Posts []
    Get 20 posts []
    Get 30 posts []
    Get 40 posts []
    Get 50 posts []
    Get 100 posts []
    Get 150 posts []
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 250 posts []
    Get 300 posts []
    400 []
    500 []
    600 []
    700 []
    800 []
    900 []
    1000 []
    Become HIGHEST RANK IN CA []
    The future gun: The Scar-J

    Pimp your gun too just click here
    Respect List
    Liquidforce (Great ideas)
    Obama
    Liz
    Corndog (Always Active)

  14. #27
    swat540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacker school
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angry
    stop trip posting

  15. #28
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    1. im not triple posting
    2. stop spamming
    3. Did u try with uppercase "E" ==> "Engine.exe"

  16. #29
    dragonwiddd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by mnpeep View Post
    undo the compatability, and for any hack, r-click the icon and press run as admin, if you want i got team viewer so i can show u now.

    ID: 498 213 695
    PASSWORD: 1224
    I am the admin and i turned off the UAC thing or w/e it is so i dont have to run as admin and if i undo compatibility mode, i can play for about half a game then i get kicked for "speed hack detected The game will shutdown when you hit ok"

  17. #30
    mnpeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    start at 1.4,
    after 2 games, 1.5
    after 2 games, 1.6
    after 2 games, 1.7
    after 2 games, 1.749999999999...

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WORKING SPEED HACK FOR VISTA
    By chargers1all in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 04:00 AM
  2. [Tutorial] Speed Hack Still Works On Vista
    By hc0company in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 10:36 PM
  3. Combat Arms Speed Hack- Vista- Help Please.
    By AEIOwnedU in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 05:55 PM
  4. Need sPeed Hack Vista
    By ghjgdjgyd1 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 09:20 AM
  5. I need a speed hack for windows vista
    By davodavo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 08:35 PM