View Poll Results: Did this work for you?

Voters
58. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    22 37.93%
  • No

    36 62.07%
Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 90
  1. #1
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy

    AFK Bot Version 3 Beta 1

    Hello guys, I have made this very buggy version of AFK Bot Version 3. It has game mode selection, random chat text chat, dictionary chat, tuned dictionary chat, and a lot of more random features I made to fill up the GUI I made in Paint.net.

    Game Mode Selection - Select what type of games you want the bot will join, it will keep hitting quick join and return to lobby until it finds a game that matches the modes you selected. For maximum EXP just check all the modes, for KDR saving, select only Quarantine and Fireteam. A good ballence is Spy Hunt and Quarentine and maybe OMA.

    Random Chat Text - It will enter a random string that is 12 charactors long. You can set the interval of how often it does it. (The interval timer is not very accurate)

    Dictionary Chat - It uses a list of common 3 letter words and will use them randomly. (With user set interval)

    Tuned Dictionary Chat - Uses a list of phrases I have put into the program that actually sorta make sense in a way. (You can view the list of words if you click "More Information" button under the status group box).

    Custom Dictionary Chat - Coming Soon!

    More Information Panel - It contains variable state and other random stuff. Its used for me to debug it and I just kept it in there to help obtain information when helping you guys.

    Auto Update - Yes this program will actually check for updates at startup. If it finds an update, it will ask you to download it or not. If you chose to download it, it will let you browse the directory. After the update window closes, you can select the new AFK Bot and be satisfied by the new updates.

    --------------Known Bugs-------------------

    1. Will have overflow exception, I never encountered so many before and I'm still seeing what is causing the problem, I'm probably running too many functions repeatedly.

    2. No Exception handling. Any exceptions will be handled by the .NET JIT, and it will give an exception pop-up.

    3. Random stuff not working. Yes I know a lot of things will fail, its Beta and I hope you just enjoy it AS IS!

    ------------------Scans and Screenshot-----------------



    Mr.Virus.zip MD5:e121ab4df024b14beda62b539800f415 - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!

    Virustotal. MD5: e121ab4df024b14beda62b539800f415 Corrupted Archive

    If You Have an Error Report It In The Following Format:

    -Screenshot of the Unhanddeled Exception
    -How long was it running till it met the exception (you should be able to tell if you can see the duration text on my AFK Bot)
    -Any Details
    -As much information regarding the error.

    (As of right now, I can't upload the file for some reason :\)
    Last edited by User1; 12-23-2009 at 03:35 AM.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to User1 For This Useful Post:

    50ali (01-07-2010),albert3610 (01-26-2010),alijiad (01-07-2010),DangerMan666 (01-17-2010),demondboy7 (12-30-2009),robo94 (01-24-2010),TehLaw (01-04-2010)

  3. #46
    meowykid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I got the same update problem

  4. #47
    intact's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LOLPLACES
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by girthboy View Post
    I still have the same errors.
    "Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway."

  5. #48
    meowykid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Me too, EVEN after doing the installation

  6. #49
    girthboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    your mother
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    maybe it was this one, i downloaded both, i thought the one with the bigger updat was the one that fixed it >.>
    Visual Basic 2008 Express Edition

  7. #50
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It would be great if I had an afk bot which worked for me

  8. #51
    meowykid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by girthboy View Post
    maybe it was this one, i downloaded both, i thought the one with the bigger updat was the one that fixed it >.>
    Visual Basic 2008 Express Edition
    Even though it took a long time, Thanks.
    THIS IS IT GISE, IT FIXES IT

  9. #52
    Kanye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Niggerville
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Breezy
    it bugs out sometimes.. but it does its job..

  10. #53
    meowykid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    How do you start this?
    What is THE HOTKEYS
    Last edited by meowykid; 12-31-2009 at 01:13 AM.

  11. #54
    girthboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    your mother
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by meowykid View Post
    How do you start this?
    What is THE HOTKEYS

    CTRL+a to start
    ESC to stop



    and even when i get it up and running, get into co0mbat arms, control a, it starts running but nothing is happening -.-


    heres the pic and the full error


    [php]See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.ArgumentException: Parameter is not valid.
    at System.Drawing.Bitmap..ctor(Int32 width, Int32 height, PixelFormat format)
    at System.Drawing.Bitmap..ctor(Int32 width, Int32 height)
    at AFK_Bot_V3.Form1.LobbyStat()
    at AFK_Bot_V3.Form1.QuickJoin()
    at AFK_Bot_V3.Form1****omHunt()
    at AFK_Bot_V3.Form1.Timer1_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4200 (NetFxQFE.050727-4200)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    AFKAutoBot
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/randy/Desktop/afk%20not/AFKAutoBot.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    zip
    Assembly Version: 0.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/randy/Desktop/afk%20not/AFKAutoBot.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    AFK Bot V3
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/randy/Desktop/afk%20not/AFKAutoBot.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Configuration
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4016 (NetFxQFE.050727-4000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs
    Assembly Version: 9.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 9.0.30729.1
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs/9.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.


    [/php]
    Last edited by girthboy; 12-31-2009 at 04:16 AM.

  12. #55
    Chiga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Awesome work!it worked the whole night i was asleep. but sometimes it just bugs out and it pisses me off.. can ya fix it?

  13. #56
    intact's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LOLPLACES
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    The update thing still doesn't update it though 0_O. Even when I get the errors fixed, the update doesn't happen. If anyone can get the update working, can you please upload it here?
    "Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway."

  14. #57
    murphy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can get the program running but when i press CTRL A in game nothing happens.

  15. #58
    MiStA MeH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice work works great for me O.o



    To Doo Doo List

    Get 50 Posts []
    Get 100 posts[]
    Get 200 posts[]
    Get 500 posts []
    Become a hacker []
    Get Unbeliveable++ with hacks []
    Get Unbeliveable++ legit []
    Become a staff member []
    Learn to code hacks []



    Respect List
    Everyone thats cool with me

  16. #59
    murphy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how did u get it to work mistah meh?

  17. #60
    murphy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If this hack worked for anyone, could you please state how you got it to work in game because if would not run when i press CTRL A

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] AFK Bot Version 3.0 Beta Quickpatch
    By User1 in forum Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 199
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 02:44 PM
  2. AFK Bot Version 3.0 Beta
    By User1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 10:26 PM
  3. [Release] MPGH AFK-Bot 2 --BETA
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 11:02 AM
  4. [Release] MPGH AFK-Bot 2 --BETA
    By Grim in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 04:19 PM
  5. [UPDATED][RELEASE]LilWayne's AFK Bot VERSION 2!!!![RELEASE][UPDATED]
    By ★LilWayne★ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 04:48 AM