Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 82
  1. #1
    dragonwiddd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Working unlimited respawn 12/23/09

    Well i got home Today to find there was a patch. So i took 10 min of my life and made an unlimited respawn that works after the patch on 12/23/09.

    Follow exactly I have no idea how much simpler i can make this so, ya...

    Step 1: download the attachment
    Step 2:Open MHS and go to file -> open save file -> unilimitedrespawn2.lssave
    step 3: Open combat arms
    step 4: alt tab out of CA and go into MHS and go to file -> run process -> engine.exe
    step 5: right click on the address and select lock address

    SCANS!

    Virustotal. MD5: 9484dcca0fc53a0beab987bff62686b2
    unlimitedrespawn2.lssave MD5:9484dcca0fc53a0beab987bff62686b2 - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!

    Ignore the black blotch it was an ad


    Credits to bsrkrnghivu for helping me find the address

    IF NEEDED HERE IS A LINK TO WHERE U CAN GET A WORKING MHS http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ternative.html

    If a mod needs it, i will upload the MHS i am using. Remember to change the MHS settings.

    Remember to hit thanks if this worked for you

    Heres a vid on how to get it working since it was requested. The quality was bad enough with my recorder and youtube just killed it lol but you should still get it.
    I JUST UPLOADED THIS SO YOUTUBE MIGHT STILL BE PROCESSING IT IF IT DOESNT WORK >.<
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="445" height="364"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9GHKZ2wu7G4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0 x4e9e00&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9GHKZ2wu7G4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0 x4e9e00&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]
    Last edited by dragonwiddd; 12-23-2009 at 09:52 PM.


    BlackHats

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to dragonwiddd For This Useful Post:

    nicknickmag (12-23-2009),nosefuraku (12-27-2009),popsingh123 (12-23-2009),shangyu12345 (12-24-2009)

  3. #46
    ElKabron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    hey man work in fireteam?

  4. #47
    papousse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    ok i can't open the processe Engine.exe won't work

  5. #48
    papousse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    dude its D/C me at the thing were you log on

  6. #49
    dragonwiddd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by papousse View Post
    dude its D/C me at the thing were you log on
    how ocme my mhs is working but everyone elses isnt


    BlackHats

  7. #50
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by ElKabron View Post
    hey man work in fireteam?
    No it doesn't, Look at previous comments/posts.

    Quote Originally Posted by papousse View Post
    ok i can't open the processe Engine.exe won't work
    We Found out it doesnt work on Windows 7 x32 + x86 bit.
    Vista x86 is working don't know about x32 yet.

    Quote Originally Posted by papousse View Post
    dude its D/C me at the thing were you log on
    What is your OS if windows 7 x32 or x86 it wont work only works for Vista x86 [don't know about x32 bit]Windows xp x32 + x86 bit


    Merry Christmas!

    ~Just IN~

  8. #51
    rogue213's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Doesn't work on Windows XP 32 bit. Just disconects at login screen.

    EDIT:
    Your MHS d/cs me but this one http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...edited-mhs.rar

    doesn't. The problem is when I select lock selected it doesn't do anything in game? strange...

  9. #52
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by rogue213 View Post
    Doesn't work on Windows XP 32 bit. Just disconnects at log in screen.

    EDIT:
    Your MHS d/cs me but this one http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...edited-mhs.rar

    doesn't. The problem is when I select lock selected it doesn't do anything in game? strange...
    What OS you running? so far it only works for Vista x86 bit [dunno bout x32]
    and Windows 7 x32+86 bit dont work AT ALL. I Recommend using OS: Windows XP

  10. #53
    dontsassme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uhh......
    Posts
    1,139
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Fine
    Does this work for zombiesS??
    FREE VIP!!!



    Credit to theexploited1 for making the sig pic :P

    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    Dave doesn't care about yall.. all he cares about is food FOOD FOOD CAKEEESSSS
    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    YOU GET LAID @ MPGH
    Quote Originally Posted by ilo67 View Post
    I have this new hack but I can't release it cause I dont have it.
    If you have any questions you can PM me, I'll be quick to respond. I will also TV if you have some hacking issues.

  11. #54
    KazestemeANI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wut.
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by dontsassme View Post
    Does this work for zombiesS??
    No, youll start to respawn but once the bar fills, you wont respawn, ever.
    Read the quote.

  12. #55
    Akisuzi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    doesn't work, just d/c's when I open MHS

  13. #56
    konnaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by dontsassme View Post
    Does this work for zombiesS??
    Quote Originally Posted by KazestemeANI View Post
    Read the quote.
    Aww...if only it worked for fireteam
    [img]http://www.************.com/sig/014/konnaz.jpg[/img]

    Working on the KDR

  14. #57
    dragonwiddd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Well the unlimited respawn works, but your mhs doesnt, no idea why my mhs works fine still =/


    BlackHats

  15. #58
    Ken Jeong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,131
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    280
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Hey, I'm asking for some volunteers to help me pack my trainer. It's detected without a bypass
    No, I'm not sharing
    "Aren't you the guy that made unlimited respawn for CA along time ago? That was epic." - [MPGH]AVGN

  16. #59
    lian05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I opened CA it directed to Server screen(website start game)
    when I go back to the exe and click open process then Engine.exe it says Open Process Failed... help?!

  17. #60
    obidisk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    I figured it out!!!!!

    1. Make sure you open in restricted mode
    2. if it says that the address is unattainable, right click and select "add new address"
    3. paste "3759B8F8" into the address field (leaving the top one blank) and then click enter
    4. right click the new address and select lock
    5. Have Fun!!!!!

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Fireteam, working on unlimited respawn.
    By luke1342 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 01-15-2010, 04:29 AM
  2. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer! (Now with turn off)
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 129
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 10:33 PM
  3. help Unlimited Respawns it doesnt work!!
    By luisjavier2008 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 05:42 PM
  4. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 09:08 AM
  5. Unlimited Respawns In Super Spy and SnD
    By Corndog in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 06:28 AM