View Poll Results: Did this work NOW

Voters
29. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    7 24.14%
  • No

    22 75.86%
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 52
  1. #1
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry

    Window Mode (1/4/09)

    This was Originally Posted By

    Un4Bidden
    MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking
    Spam His Page with THANKS.


    1.What does Window Mode Do?
    Put Combat Arms in Window Mode. Should make CA run alot smoother.

    2.How Do I work This? (TUT)
    Just Cut or Copy (Extract) all the files into CA Directory.

    3.I don't believe you. Proof It.(Screen Shot)


    4.How Do I know it Safe? (Virus Scans)

    Virus Total
    Virustotal. MD5: 62ac74cb4fe9060c3f3bc0c721c3f32a Suspicious File PossibleThreat

    ViraScan
    Un4Bidden Window Mode (1-3-10).rar MD5:62ac74cb4fe9060c3f3bc0c721c3f32a - VirSCAN.org 5% Scanner(s) (2/37) found malware!



    Remember. All Credit Goes to
    Un4Bidden
    MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking
    Spam his Page If this works for you!!! And It Will
    Last edited by KING; 01-04-2010 at 05:46 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to KING For This Useful Post:

    gangxtar1 (01-05-2010),unub09 (01-06-2010)

  3. #2
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Does it work in game too, not just in the lobby?

  4. #3
    JustinFatalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I put them in my CA folder but when I run CA it still goes Full Screen.



  5. #4
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by sosodistinct View Post
    Does it work in game too, not just in the lobby?
    In-Game Bro

  6. #5
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by JustinFatalx View Post
    I put them in my CA folder but when I run CA it still goes Full Screen.
    PM your Teamview Password and number....Ill see what I can do.

    PM don't Post it.

  7. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    it should work in game, yes.

  8. #7
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    When I put the files in my CA folder it goes in Full Screen

    I have windows 7 ultimate 64 bit
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  9. #8
    InHuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere with alot of girls
    Posts
    10,684
    Reputation
    655
    Thanks
    1,807
    My Mood
    Stressed
    maybe it dont work on win7?

  10. #9
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Kingstund101 View Post
    PM your Teamview Password and number....Ill see what I can do.

    PM don't Post it.

    Double Post

  11. #10
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by InHuman View Post
    maybe it dont work on win7?
    Works for me Windows 7 32-Bit

  12. #11
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    Hahah, this is from the augs VIP, and since i already have it in my CA folder, all i need to do is copy the g_*somthin somthin* windowed_1 into my existing CA.ini and boom, it works

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  13. #12
    xfiredoomx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your chair!
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I have a Window Vista 32 Bit,i'll see if it is compatible =)

  14. #13
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by trevmmeister View Post
    Hahah, this is from the augs VIP, and since i already have it in my CA folder, all i need to do is copy the g_*somthin somthin* windowed_1 into my existing CA.ini and boom, it works
    Was Originally Posted BY
    Un4Bidden

    It Leech clean...No Adverts in it.

  15. #14
    JustinFatalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I will in a min King just finishing something.



  16. #15
    3254gb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice, Thx for the window mode I love it!

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windowed Mode
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:17 PM
  2. Help with windowed mode
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 06:16 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 03:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM