Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 178
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical

    New Working Hack 01/24/10

    This hack was posted twice, but with advertisements and the entire posts were done completely wrong. I took the liberty of editing out the ads properly and posting properly.

    Credits
    WarPathSin - For allowing you to download and use
    Proh4x0r - For Compiling The Hack
    Gelli0n - For The Base
    Weeman3005 - Proh4x0r used his Gjump & Vjump

    Features
    2 Chams
    Bounding Boxes
    3 Crosshairs
    Wireframe
    Fullbright
    Fly hack
    G Jump (fly hack rip off)
    Glass Walls (wall hack rip off)
    V Jump (fly hack rip off)
    No Fog
    ScopeX (perma zoom)

    Instructions
    1) Extract this .rar file anywhere you want
    2) Use your favorite Injector, and inject CA Hack 1-24-10.dll into Engine.exe
    3) When the hack is SUCCESSFULLY injected, MPGH will open in Internet Explorer
    4) Once your game has loaded, press Insert to Open the menu, Arrow keys navigate the menu, and Insert Closes the menu

    Working Status
    Windows XP - Working
    Vista 32 bit - Working
    Vista 64 bit - Working
    Win 7 32 bit - Semi Working > laggy / disconnects after 1 game
    Win 7 64 bit - Working
    Combat Arms EU - NOT Working


    Last edited by Grim; 01-24-2010 at 06:43 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    .Aeon (01-24-2010),Akisuzi (01-24-2010),Alby-kun (01-25-2010),Cameronol (01-25-2010),FRIEDjellyWALNUT (01-24-2010),Ghost of Obama (01-24-2010),henrygao (01-25-2010),IHelper (01-24-2010),jayferd (01-24-2010),kingkongf (01-24-2010),Lucid12 (01-25-2010),Neel848 (01-24-2010),siahtek2 (01-25-2010),SpaceMan (01-24-2010),Sphearow412 (01-25-2010),uknown1 (01-24-2010),virusas007 (01-26-2010),Vizz (01-24-2010),yair (01-25-2010)

  3. #106
    raul125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cold
    dunno whats wrong but i tested on my win 7 32 bit and win 7 64 ,vista 64 and and hack worked on all the os great and i play ca eu o.O oops i forgoted win 64 d/c after 5-8 games didnt read how many i played whit that cpu :P
    [img]http://img1.**********/img/cooltext42005269110mf.gif[/img]

  4. #107
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun View Post
    This works for me.
    Windows Vista 32-bit.
    Except...
    If i leave a game prematurely (no gp or exp esc key way)
    I D/C
    Really? LOL

  5. #108
    ∟0∟'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I have Vista 64. This hack and on another one, the menu wont pop up when I press insert.
    I know I am injecting right because I'm using dark byte speed hack and it works great. Does any one know the solution to my problem?

  6. #109
    kelso10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can some1 plz give a link to an injector that works for windows vista and these haks???

    i try x1ngect but it closes ca wen it comes up to load

    thnx

  7. #110
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by ∟0∟ View Post
    I have Vista 64. This hack and on another one, the menu wont pop up when I press insert.
    I know I am injecting right because I'm using dark byte speed hack and it works great. Does any one know the solution to my problem?
    disable or turn UAC to the lowest possible setting.

    Click Start > Click Run > Type in MSConfig > Go to the tab on the far right side of the window > Lowest setting for UAC > Apply

    Quote Originally Posted by kelso10 View Post
    can some1 plz give a link to an injector that works for windows vista and these haks???

    i try x1ngect but it closes ca wen it comes up to load

    thnx
    try CA Auto-Inject. The thread link is at the top of my sig
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    kelso10 (01-25-2010)

  9. #111
    Reaperofsoulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I did my MSConfig but..im on vista 32 bit cant find my tab for UAC.

    - I have the same problem like it injects fine but the menu doesn't pop up even when i push instert / delete.

  10. #112
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Reaperofsoulz View Post
    I did my MSConfig but..im on vista 32 bit cant find my tab for UAC.

    - I have the same problem like it injects fine but the menu doesn't pop up even when i push instert / delete.
    im on XP so i dont know first hand, but its the tab on the far right side of the MSConfig window, its not titled UAC, but some of the options in it are
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  11. #113
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    it looks very nice.... but only looks, because i'm eu and i can't use.... can u make it for eu??? pls!

  12. #114
    Reaperofsoulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Well , looking at it now "under" tools. I mean there's enable / disable UAC. But that's not changing it's settings. Other tabs are - General,boot,services,startup,tools -. I mean i've tried MULTIPLE injectors here switched around some things..Still i mean it injects fine i see this black window that pops up for 2 seconds then MPGH site pops up ( normally like it said it would ) But after that just when i go ingame no menu or any thing. I disabled my spyware protection. I'm going to use your auto inject see what happens.

  13. #115
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Just a Simple Notice to all XP Users.

    Its Still Working as Of Today

  14. #116
    gbatemper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    works but d/c's unexpectantly after 5-15 games.

  15. #117
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by gbatemper View Post
    works but d/c's unexpectantly after 5-15 games.
    Whats your OS?

  16. #118
    kelso10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    while using auto inject i added CA Hack 1-24-10

    do i run ca y the website or run like old times......if old times u need to remove a folder from ca folder...plz specify which 1....

  17. #119
    Reaperofsoulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    When i inject, im using ca direct is that ok? I mean i'm having a problem ... cause i've tried every thing in the book.. Unabling spyware,using several injectors,i mean the hack injects fine like it says "injected" just when the login screen pops up no menu...I'm on my wits end lol no idea what to do.

  18. #120
    kelso10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok.......now wen i dont use haks the bluddy ca closes automatically even without haks.....wats happenin???

    oh it takes a while to load so cud it be my net.....we might of gone over our 25 gig in 4 days

Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. A new WORKING HACK for CA
    By donh in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 06:05 PM
  2. New Working Hack UNDECTED!!!!!!!!!
    By Pumahack in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 01:50 PM
  3. New Working Hack UNDECTED!!!!!!!!!
    By Pumahack in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 04:52 AM
  4. brand new working *** hacks just patched them to work
    By gamemaster25 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 02:04 AM
  5. New working Hack 29.03.09
    By jackofirst1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 05:50 PM