Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #1
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Application Error with VIP Hacks

    Everytime i start CA with the VIP hacks i get this error, .
    FTG forum is dead so can someone help me on here?

  2. #16
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Okay.. My TV id is 616 032 053 and the PW is 8854.

  3. #17
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    The CA NA vip doesn't work right now Dave is working on it I think.

  4. #18
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Nvm the TV thing, I didnt know it was patched. It said Feb. 25th update so I thought it still worked.

  5. #19
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    After reading acouple post on FTG, I dont think the hacks are patched.. Can someone please help me.

  6. #20
    JustinFatalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Twisted
    VIP Hacks work...

    I would help if I was good at computers lol



  7. #21
    icejaff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    lol you need to update your adobe flash player or one of the flash players i used to have this same problem

  8. #22
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by icejaff View Post
    lol you need to update your adobe flash player or one of the flash players i used to have this same problem
    How do I do that? Can you help me? Just tell me exactly what to do.

  9. #23
    imgunna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Amused
    your a fool no offence you dont need adobe to play ca

  10. #24
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by imgunna View Post
    your a fool no offence you dont need adobe to play ca
    okay...? the guy said i needed to update adobe, how was i supposed to know??? Can anyone please help me or team view me?

  11. #25
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Adobe

    EDIT: Contact vip support, there is a tab for that reason , mpgh isn't that dumb , hopefully lol jk but yea do that and update ur adobe and if dat dosnt work turn to vip support, vip support isn't a random choosing, they choose the actual people that deal with this.

  12. #26
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I got the VIP from FTG and the VIP support there is dead. I get no help.

  13. #27
    hacker20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    H-TOWN
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Stressed
    ok try disable DPI in the compatibility TAB on properties

  14. #28
    wtfomg512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Didn't work..Any other suggestions?

  15. #29
    hacker20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    H-TOWN
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Stressed
    OK THEN UR SREW NO HOPES

  16. #30
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    This happens to me sometimes. Once, it happend when I went into messenger and move something into a diff group or another time I go into the shop that happens.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Need Help With Vip Hack
    By thanhkid92 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 12:20 AM
  2. Application error when trying hacks
    By lilchumbe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 01:41 PM
  3. Error with out hacks
    By neodemon in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-29-2009, 04:09 PM
  4. Error with new hacks rofl. With pics.
    By omgonoes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 04:38 PM