Thread: CBL ( Status )

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 57
  1. #1
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic

    CBL ( Status )

    This is a very cool and good cbl detecter, to do any thing you want , if you wanna know if a player is hacking THIS IS FOR YOU. If you suspect a hacking clan, THIS IS FOR YOU. If you like fat chicks on pogo sticks well then ur a gay fag.

    SCREEN SHOT:



    VIRUS SCANS

    1. VIRUS TOTAL: Virustotal. MD5: c866917857c1871ebf0c4080338ac6f1 Suspicious.Insight

    VIRSCAN.ORG ISNT WORKING

    2. KAPERSKY: http://i48.tinypic.com/w17leq.jpg

    CREDITS

    D3Dh0oker ( making it of coarse )
    Ugleh: ( button1 code helper )
    Corsex: ( ui helper, even thoi it sux )

    How to use
    1.download when APPROVED
    2.Open the .rar
    3.extract to desktop
    4.open it (win7/vista MUST RUN AS ADMIN)
    5.In the textbox type the victim's name
    6.Click Check
    7. THIS IS BROUGHT TO YOU BUY Community ban list

    8.it will pop up if hes dirty and say "DIRTY"
    9.if clean it will pop up and say "CLEAN"
    10.If nothing pop ups that means that character dosnt exist
    11.Have fun

    DOWNLOAD
    Note: winrar is needed to download this program you may download it here:
    WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to D3Dh0oker For This Useful Post:

    ChewyCookies (03-07-2010),czudej (03-07-2010),D3Dhooker (03-20-2010),dubs (03-07-2010),icanpoo (03-07-2010),matypatty (03-07-2010)

  3. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    You should add make the label say "Doesnt Exist" if nothings found, other then that good work.
    Btw why is the name ur searching show up as password char

  4. #3
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    You should add make the label say "Doesnt Exist" if nothings found, other then that good work.
    Btw why is the name ur searching show up as password char
    i thought it would be cool, i just found out u can do that <.> LOL

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to D3Dh0oker For This Useful Post:

    D3Dhooker (03-20-2010)

  6. #4
    dubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,120
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice im going to try this one

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to dubs For This Useful Post:

    D3Dh0oker (03-07-2010)

  8. #5
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dubs View Post
    Nice im going to try this one

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to D3Dh0oker For This Useful Post:

    D3Dhooker (03-20-2010)

  10. #6
    ChewyCookies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Nice work Im gonna try it

  11. #7
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ChewyCookies View Post
    Nice work Im gonna try it
    COUGH*legendary ftw*COUGH

  12. #8
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    xD yeah, i agree add the Doesn't Exist feature in the next release. Maybe add some other functions. Try creating a MultiTool for yourself

  13. #9
    azneaglez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your closet that your neighbors stole from you -.-
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Lol no more going over too cbl o.o
    (X) Doing Nothing
    ( ) 999 posts

    You know you want to click it

    Free Aimbot

  14. #10
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamrpro View Post
    xD yeah, i agree add the Doesn't Exist feature in the next release. Maybe add some other functions. Try creating a MultiTool for yourself
    well, you see i only create multi tools when most of them is detected /dead. Putting in the Dosnt exist fueture is such a good idea, i should have thought about that :3 , gonna stab u

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to D3Dh0oker For This Useful Post:

    D3Dhooker (03-20-2010)

  16. #11
    Invidus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,174
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    647
    My Mood
    Bored
    Uhm. is it just me, or did you forget to put an "exit" or close button. *cough* FAIL*cough*

  17. #12
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ilikewaterha View Post
    Uhm. is it just me, or did you forget to put an "exit" or close button. *cough* FAIL*cough*
    i did that on purpose

  18. #13
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by D3Dh0oker View Post
    i did that on purpose
    Uhm Add a button and in the coding type "Close.program.exe" I'm not sure.

  19. #14
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamrpro View Post
    Uhm Add a button and in the coding type "Close.program.exe" I'm not sure.
    no its add a button and type Me.Close

  20. #15
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Hmm :/ i wsh cbl would go down :/ then you could hack more if noone could post proof on der

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] CBL Checker [NEW]Comments on your status!
    By Bombsaway707 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 12:34 PM
  2. [TUT] Make a CBL Status Detector
    By Ugleh in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-25-2009, 03:44 PM
  3. CBL Status Checker / Clean-Dirty Detector
    By Ugleh in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 09-23-2009, 09:04 PM
  4. [Simple-Release] Quick-Check (CBL Status Check) *UPDATED*
    By -XpliCitt- in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 09-23-2009, 04:10 PM
  5. CBL Status Checker / Clean-Dirty Detector
    By eliran93 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-23-2009, 02:36 PM