Thread: AFK BOT

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    reaper12192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked

    AFK BOT

    Hey MPGHians I've been looking for an afkbot, but all the ones I've tryed has failed to work. If anyone has an AFK bot they would like to share I would really appriciate it.

  2. #2
    [E]Я4G3Я's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~YOU_TELL_ME~
    Posts
    1,294
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    350
    My Mood
    Flirty
    None at the monent.

  3. #3
    leroymcqy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    West Virginia
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    In Love
    use shadow's afk bot it still works it can't be detected or patched if running vista or 7 u must run as admin. then press f9 in lobby and it will do its job.
    To die with honor you must be willing to fight with honor


    http://mcncs.cjb.net








  4. #4
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    You want something, but tell me, what have you contributed?

  5. #5
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Don't ask.

    Use the Search bar.

  6. #6
    Ch@ndman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?
    Posts
    274
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    there are none atm BUT I will release one I found on Youtube =)

  7. #7
    reaper12192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by leroymcqy View Post
    use shadow's afk bot it still works it can't be detected or patched if running vista or 7 u must run as admin. then press f9 in lobby and it will do its job.
    hey i tryed that alrdeh when i press f9 in lobby nothing happens!

  8. #8
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Use the "Search" bar or this resource thread made by WPS. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...resources.html

    /Closed

Similar Threads

  1. Afk Bot Are Stupid
    By tw24fr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 11:13 PM
  2. EPICPACMAN's {ULTIMATE AFK BOT}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 02:53 AM
  3. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA} 2nd RELEASE!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 02:28 PM
  4. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 06:02 AM
  5. [First Post] CA afk bot!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 03:59 AM