Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    dknight12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US Virgin Islands
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted

    i keep loosign the menu's

    no matter the hack i use after i finish 1 round of game play i loose the ability to bring the menu up by pressing insert..

    I have tried HOOK's and Hack's same diff same prob.
    Last edited by dknight12345; 06-01-2010 at 01:27 AM.


    ButtMunkey Was Here!!!





    ButtMunkey - "but-munk-ee"
    Someone who is extremely irritating or annoying, a "pain in the ass."

    Click here for fun!

  2. #2
    Tony727's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I also lose my menu after 1 round =p

  3. #3
    God601's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The End Of The Time
    Posts
    543
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    359
    My Mood
    Amazed
    that's because people didn't got a hooking on ther menu hack.
    and that's pretty hard to make

    Starting my own Web hosting service
    Finaly completed.

    Progress for Exchange Server : 100%


  4. #4
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    loosign?
    spell FAIL!!!
    I dont spell fail that much..

  5. #5
    cozzak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    yeah me too. w8 so u saying when a hack say its has a hook menu doesnt go away

  6. #6
    achiscool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheeky

    Talking

    lol mine is always working i dont know about u guys but mine always work all the time injector i use is red dragons

  7. #7
    dknight12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US Virgin Islands
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by achiscool View Post
    lol mine is always working i dont know about u guys but mine always work all the time injector i use is red dragons
    What hack do u use


    ButtMunkey Was Here!!!





    ButtMunkey - "but-munk-ee"
    Someone who is extremely irritating or annoying, a "pain in the ass."

    Click here for fun!

  8. #8
    Tibirius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Elm Street, not sleeping
    Posts
    1,047
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    public menus usually fail like that ,the only sollution it buying VIP , VIP menus never dissapear and are much easier to use

  9. #9
    ben2134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Mental Instability
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I have this same problem, but not just that, but after using the hack for more than 3 rounds my game starts like lagging really bad, not just in-game but like when i'm in the shop too...
    Quote Originally Posted by Kibstor View Post
    awesome trade with him I went first everthing went PERFECTLY! +1
    Newest Piece

  10. #10
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    the reason is because none of them can code. they copy + paste gellins base and compile

  11. #11
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Wrong Section. And scimmy answered your question.

    /Closed

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]How to customize the menu background?
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 07:33 AM
  2. why the menu of the public doesnt open to me
    By rotative in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 04:13 PM
  3. I keep hitting the same wall!!!! Can't figure out how to cross mod
    By babalao in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 10:27 PM
  4. Keep To The Right?
    By weaselm01 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 10:46 PM
  5. Looking for the menu.cfg file
    By master11 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 10:42 AM