Page 13 of 17 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 251
  1. #1
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool

    Fire God Team v1.3 Menu

    Fire God Menu v1.3

    New Original Pink(I think) Crosshair!


    I made that

    Credits to J-Deezy For the Second one

    Credits to johnsongao For Last one


    Status:
    Undetected

    USE REMOVALS FOR LESS LAGG!

    Operating Systems:
    Windows XP 32-Bit: Working
    Windows XP 64-Bit: Working
    Windows Vista 32-Bit: Working
    Windows Vista 64-Bit: Working
    Windows 7 32-Bit: Working
    Windows 7 64-Bit: Working


    Parts Needed:
    .Net Framework 4
    DirectX 9
    Dll Injector

    Press "INSERT" to show MENU

    Features
    Code:
    • ====DirectX==== NX Chams Boxes Skeleton Player Glow Full Bright No Fog Removers Tracers Crosshair Wall Removal Wireframe Full Wireframe ====Players==== Super Speed Fly Hack No Sway No Spread Cam Position Lock Cursor Super Jump Pickup Glitcher Hover Suicide ====Others==== Windowed Show FPS Player Score Draw Weapons

    Credits :
    God601
    TopBlast

    Longevity(Addys)
    MatyPatty

    ERROR Down Here
    D3DX9_42.dll error

    If You Get this error Please do this:
    Google...."D3DX9_42.dll" .......no " "
    Go to a Fix DLL web site..
    Download the Missing DLL
    Extract if needed
    Copy and Paste D3DX9_42.dll Into your System32 folder
    "C:\Windows\System 32"
    __________________________________________________ ____________
    MSVCR100.dll ERROR
    If you get this error Please do this:

    Please Click on This Link HERE
    Download the Application
    Run the Application
    Check Both Dlls
    Click Fix it
    Select ur System 32 folder
    For 64 bit Select your System 32 folder AND you SysWow64 folder
    And Let it Do it job
    __________________________________________________ _______________
    We Know this Menu Might Disappear after One game...
    We Know the menu does not work on SOME computers
    We Know Super Jump Have some Problems

    __________________________________________________ ______________
    All other Errors are to be Reported as Below
    Code:
    Operation System:
    32/64 Bit:
    Injector Used:
    Error:
    Screenshot:
    More Detail:
    All errors that are not written as above will be taken as spam and WILL BE IGNORED
    Last edited by topblast; 06-02-2010 at 10:32 PM.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  2. The Following 85 Users Say Thank You to topblast For This Useful Post:

    !MudK1pz! (06-02-2010),███ (06-02-2010),1everdude (06-03-2010),1Shot12Kill (06-02-2010),21sean21 (06-03-2010),3-sum (06-03-2010),3k0z (06-03-2010),adam2447 (06-02-2010),alexander209 (06-03-2010),[MPGH]AVGN (06-02-2010),ballin19 (06-02-2010),Bash905 (06-02-2010),Blackfrost (06-03-2010),BlarghBlargh (06-04-2010),BlupFtw (06-04-2010),caboose765 (06-02-2010),chikencow (06-02-2010),chuxo (06-03-2010),cooki (06-02-2010),crack_king (06-02-2010),creativo25 (06-02-2010),cru0 (06-03-2010),CRUSTY (06-03-2010),cuzyubad (06-02-2010),deadcows (06-02-2010),djdizzy28 (06-03-2010),drew2jr (06-03-2010),Ed (06-03-2010),exhawst (06-03-2010),generalghost (06-03-2010),George_W. (06-02-2010),gploco (06-02-2010),Grim (06-02-2010),halshyco (06-02-2010),Hax-on (06-03-2010),hook123 (06-02-2010),hunter0315 (06-03-2010),hunterguy567 (06-02-2010),Iapple (06-03-2010),ilvin27 (06-02-2010),[MPGH]Jacket (06-02-2010),JasonReaper (06-03-2010),KingStund202 (06-02-2010),kixxxx (06-03-2010),KumoriGuardian (06-02-2010),l337lobster (06-02-2010),lighterfan2009 (06-02-2010),lolkid21 (06-02-2010),mcquick97 (06-04-2010),Melikepie (06-02-2010),MissRandomSpam (06-03-2010),mitchzacount (06-03-2010),MonsonN (06-03-2010),mooserman (06-02-2010),mountainjew (06-02-2010),MujiXx (06-02-2010),namehere12 (06-03-2010),Nfluenza (06-02-2010),niggums666 (06-02-2010),ogGODzilla (06-02-2010),pedmar (06-03-2010),PID3RMAN (06-03-2010),rpj (06-03-2010),Rvn (06-03-2010),samack (06-02-2010),siam331 (06-02-2010),smilyman98 (06-03-2010),syphan (06-03-2010),Tasker123 (06-03-2010),thehacker00 (06-02-2010),The_Nightmare (06-02-2010),timpwns (06-03-2010),Tony727 (06-02-2010),Trav13so (06-02-2010),Truly Free (06-02-2010),ttthao (06-02-2010),TwikiE (06-02-2010),ucity (06-02-2010),UTStrad (06-02-2010),vbpointer85 (06-02-2010),Vizz (06-02-2010),welton311 (06-02-2010),whathedo69 (06-03-2010),WhiteBoiNic (06-03-2010),~*Dark_Fire*~ (06-02-2010)

  3. #181
    {DCF}-Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am new here.

    The original post in this thread states that this works with 64-bit systems.

    What injector does it work with, because I tried it with RedDragon 5.4 Extreme, in Vista-64, and the program says that it is injected, but whenever I am in-game, I press "insert" and the menu never comes up?

  4. #182
    daniyalkool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    399
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    dude wdf jus happened it worked fer me once but then it d/c me after 2 mins ??????? help?

  5. #183
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by daniyalkool View Post
    wdf man cmon i cant play wit no recoil srsly. are u gonaa do wht u did wit the 1.2 or 1.1 recoil fix? y cant u jus add it in at once?
    You should probably not play if you suck that bad at the game. Depending on hacks to progress in a game is just dumb IMO. I hear Pokemon is a fairly simple game to play. Maybe give it a try?

    Quote Originally Posted by {DCF}-Joe View Post
    I am new here.

    The original post in this thread states that this works with 64-bit systems.

    What injector does it work with, because I tried it with RedDragon 5.4 Extreme, in Vista-64, and the program says that it is injected, but whenever I am in-game, I press "insert" and the menu never comes up?
    Make sure you are injecting it after the Hackshield logo disappears. Also for those who are having problems with the menu not showing after the first game, Just leave the menu open and it works. (For me at least it does. Just tested 6.3.10 @ 7:00pm EST)

    Another note: Even though the hack menu doesn't show after the first game when you press the Insert key it still opens the menu *Just doesn't show in game* if you hit insert and use the Arrow keys you can still turn the hacks on and off but just cant see the menu.
    Last edited by MrEncrypted; 06-03-2010 at 11:12 AM.

  6. #184
    daniyalkool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    399
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    bish sdfu im just saying tht ok i can pwn ur as witout hax any day and i dont even use hax tht much i only have a mingun mod so i need no recoil( to pwn zombies)

  7. #185
    {DCF}-Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okay, I even set the injection delay to 30,000,000 in Red Dragon 5.4 Extreme, and the message still pops up "injected' before the hackshield banner goes away???

  8. #186
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused

    Wink

    Quote Originally Posted by daniyalkool View Post
    bish sdfu im just saying tht ok i can pwn ur as witout hax any day and i dont even use hax tht much i only have a mingun mod so i need no recoil( to pwn zombies)
    1 Year VIP membership says you cant touch me even using your mini and a No recoil/No Spread/ No Reload.

    I got Fraps when your ready. sadly enough it will not be tonight if you accept the challenge. Gotta be up @ 3am so maybe tomorrow?/yea




    Edit: Sorry mods I am creating spam on this thread. Im done.

  9. #187
    popgunII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i do get disconnected after a min or 2 of play

  10. #188
    DOEET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Hackshield just updated

  11. #189
    daniyalkool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    399
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    psshht yea rite noob too full of urself LMFAO

  12. #190
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by DOEET View Post
    Hackshield just updated
    Maybe, cuz it's not working for me any more either.




    ^Thanks to RJ^




  13. #191
    daniyalkool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    399
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    FUK THEY JUST PATCHED Y DO THEY HAVE TO UPDATE HACK SHIELD TOO OMG!!!!!!

  14. #192
    DOEET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    They update HackShield because ppl dat typ liek diz don't deserve to use hacks.

    It DID get updated, not MAYBE, it IS UPDATED.

  15. #193
    JasonReaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Really nice hack, once again. I love you guys since it works for all os's now thats impressive. anyway a bit laggy but hell what can ya do? Nice.

  16. #194
    suget419's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    it might not be patched because if it was, like every other patched hack out there it would shutdown combat arms before you had a chance of using it. So somewhere in this hack is still usable

  17. #195
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Detected , Stupid Nexon. But you guys will pull through good job guys
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 13 of 17 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Fire God Team v1.8 Menu[ ALL NEW ]
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 466
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 07:16 PM
  2. [Release] Fire God Team v1.7 Menu [You Know i can't leave you guys]
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 427
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 09:02 AM
  3. [Release] Fire God Team v1.6 Menu
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 290
    Last Post: 06-25-2010, 01:36 PM
  4. [Release] Fire God Team v1.4[No Recoil, Instant Reload]
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 300
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 02:54 PM
  5. [Release] Fire God Team v1.3.5 Menu[FIXED]
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 180
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 04:32 AM