Page 15 of 21 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 301
  1. #1
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool

    Fire God Team v1.4[No Recoil, Instant Reload]

    Fire God Menu v1.4

    New Original BLUE, RED, GREEN, PINK, PURPLE Crosshair!


    I made that

    Credits to J-Deezy For the Second one

    Credits to johnsongao For Last one


    Status:
    Undetected

    USE REMOVALS FOR LESS LAGG!

    Operating Systems:
    Windows XP 32-Bit: Working(Red Dragon 5.4 by topblast)
    Windows XP 64-Bit: Working
    Windows Vista 32-Bit: Working
    Windows Vista 64-Bit: Working
    Windows 7 32-Bit: Working(Red Dragon 5.4 by topblast)
    Windows 7 64-Bit: Working


    Parts Needed:
    .Net Framework 4
    DirectX 9
    Dll Injector

    Press "INSERT" to show MENU

    Features
    Code:
    • ====DirectX==== NX Chams Boxes Skeleton Player Glow Full Bright No Fog Removers Tracers Crosshair Wall Removal Wireframe Full Wireframe ====Players==== Super Speed Fly Hack No Sway No Spread Cam Position Lock Cursor Super Jump Pickup Glitcher Hover Suicide ====Others==== Windowed Show FPS Player Score Draw Weapons No Recoil Instant Reload

    Credits :
    God601
    TopBlast(I made the new GUI)
    Blood( Nice member in the Darkness )
    mmbob (New Team Member)
    Bravia

    Longevity(Addys)
    MatyPatty

    ERROR Down Here
    D3DX9_42.dll error

    If You Get this error Please do this:
    Google...."D3DX9_42.dll" .......no " "
    Go to a Fix DLL web site..
    Download the Missing DLL
    Extract if needed
    Copy and Paste D3DX9_42.dll Into your System32 folder
    "C:\Windows\System 32"
    __________________________________________________ ____________
    MSVCR100.dll ERROR
    If you get this error Please do this:

    Please Click on This Link HERE
    Download the Application
    Run the Application
    Check Both Dlls
    Click Fix it
    Select ur System 32 folder
    For 64 bit Select your System 32 folder AND you SysWow64 folder
    And Let it Do it job
    __________________________________________________ _______________
    We Know this Menu Might Disappear after One game...
    We Know the menu does not work on SOME computers
    We Know Super Jump Have some Problems

    __________________________________________________ ______________
    All other Errors are to be Reported as Below
    Code:
    Operation System:
    32/64 Bit:
    Injector Used:
    Error:
    Screenshot:
    More Detail:
    All errors that are not written as above will be taken as spam and WILL BE IGNORED
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  2. The Following 96 Users Say Thank You to topblast For This Useful Post:

    /b/oss (06-07-2010),1everdude (06-07-2010),1Shot12Kill (06-07-2010),adam2447 (06-07-2010),Agentman1 (06-07-2010),alexander209 (06-07-2010),Ali (06-07-2010),babababa (06-11-2010),ballin19 (06-06-2010),bbhjeff20 (06-06-2010),Blackfrost (06-06-2010),cooki (06-07-2010),CRUSTY (06-07-2010),Curse123 (06-08-2010),daniel0663 (06-06-2010),deadcows (06-06-2010),dickjones69 (06-06-2010),drew2jr (06-06-2010),ethandoo (07-16-2010),Fabulous1 (06-06-2010),fire8404 (06-08-2010),gameace (06-10-2010),GBot! (06-07-2010),generalghost (06-11-2010),ghostmode675 (06-07-2010),gploco (06-07-2010),greatgun (06-07-2010),greenfishs (06-08-2010),Grim (06-07-2010),hanatolius (06-06-2010),Haxwar (06-06-2010),HeliDomo (06-08-2010),hook123 (06-06-2010),hunter0315 (06-06-2010),i have candy (06-07-2010),IanIsRich (06-08-2010),ibanez (06-06-2010),ilvin27 (06-08-2010),Irony (06-07-2010),iSkyFinity (06-07-2010),jake1523 (06-08-2010),John42 (06-10-2010),jorgebxxio (06-07-2010),JustinHolmes (06-06-2010),KENE001 (06-09-2010),killergod129 (06-06-2010),kixxxx (06-07-2010),kojkuv (06-06-2010),l337lobster (06-06-2010),lalo010988 (06-07-2010),lilgui62 (06-10-2010),lolmao39 (06-06-2010),[MPGH]Lonesome Cowboy (06-09-2010),lordofme50 (06-07-2010),magna200 (06-08-2010),marvinp808 (06-14-2010),mikepan2008 (06-09-2010),mrnicehead90 (06-11-2010),neononxxx (06-06-2010),NHK1337 (06-06-2010),Nismo (06-06-2010),noideahowboutyou (06-06-2010),ogGODzilla (06-06-2010),ogllyboogly (06-06-2010),pickle1313 (06-11-2010),PID3RMAN (06-10-2010),Polo™ (06-11-2010),powerking21 (06-11-2010),qwerty01 (06-07-2010),raphaterz (06-08-2010),redlord24 (06-07-2010),rpj (06-06-2010),Rvn (06-07-2010),ryanrob20 (06-06-2010),Seagal90 (06-06-2010),Shucker (06-07-2010),sk007 (06-06-2010),slapdog4 (06-07-2010),Stevenom (06-06-2010),teronrussell (06-08-2010),TheAvenger (06-06-2010),thedogsays (06-07-2010),thehacker00 (06-07-2010),The_Nightmare (06-07-2010),timmyeo (06-06-2010),Tony Stark` (06-07-2010),Truly Free (06-07-2010),ttthao (06-07-2010),Upgrade (06-06-2010),vbpointer85 (06-06-2010),Viper 85626 (06-06-2010),whatup777 (06-07-2010),WhiteBoiNic (06-06-2010),WOLFPACK X69X (06-07-2010),xxHiddenShotzxx (06-11-2010),~*Dark_Fire*~ (06-07-2010)

  3. #211
    zentrati's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Nightmare View Post
    do you use X-fire? it's been known to cause some problems with hacks. if you have it try closing it and using the hack again. or maybe use a different injector like Red Dragon if you haven't already. i'm not on xp but i'll try to help if i can.

    I already knew about xfire being buggy with the CA in general, so I always have xfire off when I play the game. But thanks for the suggestion. I do run steam when trying to use it, but my friend also uses steam (on voice) and he is able to use it. And whats even weirder is both computers are my build, I built them both, almost identical except vid cards, but same drivers. Yet his runs, and my dont. I also tried disabling my firewall, and disabling my virus scan, all to no avail. No error code, no nothing. But previous versions all worked perfectly. all of them, on down to version 1, all worked. But this one 1.4, she dont wanna work me, meh. Makes me sad.

    nothing in event logs either.

    I use XP SP3, all updated. Vid drivers have been rolled back slightly, Nvidia 9800 GT. 4 gigs of ram, latency set correctly. a terabyte hard drive.

    other hacks off here somewhat work, but who wants to fly when you just want to jump? (Im a bunnyhopper). And I HATE BOXES, too much cluster folage. Any idea's anyone why this is crashola on me, yet works on my firends PC?

  4. #212
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    I really like the crosshair add nice job

  5. #213
    John42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Tired
    Amazing hacks, great work. (:
















  6. #214
    daniyalkool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    399
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    does this still work cuz i was away fer like 3 days... comp got a virus had to buy a new monitor stufff like dat...

  7. #215
    PID3RMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost
    Posts
    1,413
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ^ ^ ^ ^
    suks for you xD
    life is a bitch then you die
    so lets all smoke weed


  8. #216
    benniboi2905's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    for some reason this doesnt work for me
    am runnig win7 64bit
    no error
    using red dragon 5.5 and it says its injected but i go in game press insert and home and nothing pops up i dont get it
    please help

  9. #217
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Haha These hacks are so nice!

  10. #218
    vbpointer85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by benniboi2905 View Post
    for some reason this doesnt work for me
    am runnig win7 64bit
    no error
    using red dragon 5.5 and it says its injected but i go in game press insert and home and nothing pops up i dont get it
    please help
    When it says it is injected, do you get the popup that says "Do you want to use the hack? Yes or no"? You have to press 'Yes' for it to work. Also, you do not need to press home, just press insert. If that doesn't work, try using a different injector.

    Thank me if this helped!

  11. #219
    mitchzacount's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    I think the hacks are patched. I have been using them fine for a couple days now. I just tried to use, then it came up with this "You have lost connection to the server" I tried without hacks. Worked fine. Tried again with hacks, Same error.

  12. #220
    jake1523's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali is Gonna Break off...=(
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mitchzacount View Post
    I think the hacks are patched. I have been using them fine for a couple days now. I just tried to use, then it came up with this "You have lost connection to the server" I tried without hacks. Worked fine. Tried again with hacks, Same error.
    I'm Getting the Same Problem...What Injector are you using? maybe its that?

  13. #221
    gameace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    2
    Works great, a tip for anyone who loves vjump just keep that selected and you can still press left and right after the menu disappears so you can switch from normal and up.

    Anyway I have a question, what are the options "Lock Cursor" and "Removers" those are the only two I don't know of / haven't been able to figure out. Actually I figured out lock cursor locks it in one spot, but it doesn't do it for me in game is that a bug?

    I'm guessing it's meant to lock it right in the middle for easier aiming at enemies etc? That's the only thing I can think of, any help from anyone who knows?

  14. #222
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by gameace View Post
    Works great, a tip for anyone who loves vjump just keep that selected and you can still press left and right after the menu disappears so you can switch from normal and up.

    Anyway I have a question, what are the options "Lock Cursor" and "Removers" those are the only two I don't know of / haven't been able to figure out. Actually I figured out lock cursor locks it in one spot, but it doesn't do it for me in game is that a bug?

    I'm guessing it's meant to lock it right in the middle for easier aiming at enemies etc? That's the only thing I can think of, any help from anyone who knows?
    Lock cursor puts your cursor in center screen. I really don't get it because its literally locks it and you cant move it in lobby and such. Removers are sway,recoil, and things like that. It doesn't exactly take those away though.
    My mod, ill make more?

    Rapid Fire Famas

  15. #223
    gameace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    2
    Ah thanks for telling me what removals is, I didn't really notice a difference with it on may be because I didn't know what to look for though.

    As for Cursor Lock I was thinking maybe it could keep it so your always aiming right where someones head should be so that you can just kind of fire with no spread / recoil and get more headshots I may be wrong though. Plus it doesn't seem to work in-game so it may be meant for something totally different.

  16. #224
    ninjakas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Quebec , Canada
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    The Dll Just don't inject , i use Red Dragon Injector 5,4 and i have Windows Vista 32 Bits

  17. #225
    jawmac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by gameace View Post
    Works great, a tip for anyone who loves vjump just keep that selected and you can still press left and right after the menu disappears so you can switch from normal and up.

    Anyway I have a question, what are the options "Lock Cursor" and "Removers" those are the only two I don't know of / haven't been able to figure out. Actually I figured out lock cursor locks it in one spot, but it doesn't do it for me in game is that a bug?

    I'm guessing it's meant to lock it right in the middle for easier aiming at enemies etc? That's the only thing I can think of, any help from anyone who knows?
    I'd guess that the lock cursor function is to help with color aimbots + autoshoot, so that you can lock your cursor in the middle of the screen, thus eliminating the issue where the cursor is not in line with the cross hair.
    This is just a guess though, I honestly don't know.

    EDIT: (Your cursor is not necessarily where your cross hair is; it moves freely throughout the screen. The movement of the mouse directs the direction of your view, though. With certain aimbots - mainly aimbots that look for color chams - the problem lies in the aimbot application following the cursor location rather than the cross hair.) Hopefully that mess of an explanation makes some sense. Hopefully my guess was somewhat on the spot. /
    Last edited by jawmac; 06-11-2010 at 03:01 AM.

Page 15 of 21 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Fire God Team v1.5
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 261
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 06:42 AM
  2. [Release] Fire God Team v1.5(Hotkey)
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 05:53 PM
  3. Fire God Team Sniper! A thanks to Fire God Team.
    By ogllyboogly in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 06-09-2010, 05:22 AM
  4. [Release] Fire God Team v1.3.5 Menu[FIXED]
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 180
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 04:32 AM
  5. [Release] Fire God Team v1.3 Menu
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 250
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 08:48 AM