Thread: AFK Bot

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 50
  1. #1
    funkanator9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy

    Talking AFK Bot

    Hey guys, I wasn't sure where this would go so please move it where it needs to go. Well this is my AFK bot. You must have http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...w-afk-bot.html for this to work. Next what you need to do is download my attachment. Open Auto Keyboard and click open. Find my file and open it. Then at the bottom change the repeat times to 999999999. After that press start. A screen should pop up and ask you if you want to use a hot key or automatic. Click Hot Key and Open Combat arms. Join a server and a channel then click your hot key. It will automatically join games and if you level up or get kicked it will automatically get rid of that annoying window.
    Press Thanks if I helped you!

    Screen Shot:

    Virus Scans:
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner

    AFK Bot for Combat Arms.rar MD5:95f17fe943d8c5c15d430b5d008d9b3a - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    Last edited by funkanator9; 10-24-2010 at 10:29 AM. Reason: I am a Newb and forgot to attach the file!

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to funkanator9 For This Useful Post:

    alex10736 (10-24-2010),bear92x (05-05-2013),dontcrymore15 (10-30-2010),GAMERPRO66 (10-30-2010),joshmary (05-03-2012),promithius (10-28-2010),skymarc (11-01-2010),[D]ark [M]oon (10-25-2010)

  3. #16
    MilesPrower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A duplex of cardboard boxes.
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Hey all.
    Question: I copied down what you had in your program, into autokeyboard, but I can't get any of the hotkeys to work. None of the programs with hotkeys work for me after that update, and yet, people keep releasing stuff with hotkeys, like it works. Eh?
    Help would be appreciated.
    Last edited by MilesPrower; 10-24-2010 at 04:07 PM.
    ________
    Check it|<<www. mkff. co. cc> Blog>|ti kcehC

    Quotes to live by:
    "I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather, not screaming in terror like his passengers."

    "If at first you donít succeed, call it version 1.0"

    "Everything I say is a lie."

    "Never argue with an idiot, they drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience."

    "Before you criticize a man, walk a mile in his shoes. That way you'll be a mile away and he'll be shoeless."

    "The thing about the ignorant is... is that they have both a right and left brain, like everyone else. It's just, there's nothing right in their left brain, and there's nothing left in their right brain."

  4. #17
    tbike4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ARIZONA
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by MilesPrower View Post
    Hey all.
    Question: I copied down what you had in your program, into autokeyboard, but I can't get any of the hotkeys to work. None of the programs with hotkeys work for me after that update, and yet, people keep releasing stuff with hotkeys, like it works. Eh?
    Help would be appreciated.
    So your saying that every program you use with hotkeys in-game wont work for you? Do you mean hack wise or just these type of programs in general. AFK bots are different than hacks (obviously) which you probably already know. I think that only hacks with hotkeys in-game dont work but i do think that other programs (such as this one) will work fine when its specifically running in the background. Am i right about this or am i wrong.... I dont see why hotkeys for other programs running in the background wont work in-game. Unless Nexon fucked with that too....
    ((()))


  5. #18
    MilesPrower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A duplex of cardboard boxes.
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by tbike4life View Post
    So your saying that every program you use with hotkeys in-game wont work for you? Do you mean hack wise or just these type of programs in general. AFK bots are different than hacks (obviously) which you probably already know. I think that only hacks with hotkeys in-game dont work but i do think that other programs (such as this one) will work fine when its specifically running in the background. Am i right about this or am i wrong.... I dont see why hotkeys for other programs running in the background wont work in-game. Unless Nexon fucked with that too....


    I mean in general for Combat Arms, nothing with a hotkey wants to work for me, and I'm not sure why.
    ________
    Check it|<<www. mkff. co. cc> Blog>|ti kcehC

    Quotes to live by:
    "I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather, not screaming in terror like his passengers."

    "If at first you donít succeed, call it version 1.0"

    "Everything I say is a lie."

    "Never argue with an idiot, they drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience."

    "Before you criticize a man, walk a mile in his shoes. That way you'll be a mile away and he'll be shoeless."

    "The thing about the ignorant is... is that they have both a right and left brain, like everyone else. It's just, there's nothing right in their left brain, and there's nothing left in their right brain."

  6. #19
    funkanator9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by MilesPrower View Post
    Hey all.
    Question: I copied down what you had in your program, into autokeyboard, but I can't get any of the hotkeys to work. None of the programs with hotkeys work for me after that update, and yet, people keep releasing stuff with hotkeys, like it works. Eh?
    Help would be appreciated.
    You could try going into combat arms and entering a channel then starting the program. When you press start do the timer instead of the hotkey...

  7. #20
    F1d3l1ty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    It looks cool, kind of nice to have a little more control over it
    Hi There!

  8. #21
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your heart. <3
    Posts
    16,688
    Reputation
    3114
    Thanks
    3,560
    My Mood
    Relaxed

  9. #22
    MilesPrower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A duplex of cardboard boxes.
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by funkanator9 View Post
    You could try going into combat arms and entering a channel then starting the program. When you press start do the timer instead of the hotkey...
    Tried that too, mouse doesn't want to move.
    D:
    ________
    Check it|<<www. mkff. co. cc> Blog>|ti kcehC

    Quotes to live by:
    "I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather, not screaming in terror like his passengers."

    "If at first you donít succeed, call it version 1.0"

    "Everything I say is a lie."

    "Never argue with an idiot, they drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience."

    "Before you criticize a man, walk a mile in his shoes. That way you'll be a mile away and he'll be shoeless."

    "The thing about the ignorant is... is that they have both a right and left brain, like everyone else. It's just, there's nothing right in their left brain, and there's nothing left in their right brain."

  10. #23
    loki165's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Bored
    Works good, but games always take too long...

  11. #24
    asome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mouth
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Hot
    can u minimize while doing this?

  12. #25
    Finther9197's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    supercalafragilisticaly cool

  13. #26
    funkanator9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by asome View Post
    can u minimize while doing this?
    No you cant if you do there is no telling what will happen lol

  14. #27
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. #28
    wason21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works great on kilo server!

  16. #29
    Nacheso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Yay doesn't work 4 windows 7
    GaMBiiT is FUCKIN AWESUM!!

  17. #30
    funkanator9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy
    Put it on there if you want. I don't care.

    Put it on there if you want. I don't care.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Afk Bot Are Stupid
    By tw24fr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 11:13 PM
  2. EPICPACMAN's {ULTIMATE AFK BOT}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 02:53 AM
  3. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA} 2nd RELEASE!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 02:28 PM
  4. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 06:02 AM
  5. [First Post] CA afk bot!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 03:59 AM

Tags for this Thread