Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 167
  1. #1
    MrSkafighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Cool

    MrSkaFighter Menu Hack 2.7

    Screen Shot -



    Instructions For OPK

    1st - On OPK And Press Z To Get People Near You So You Can Shoot.
    ( This Also Aim At Your Friend )

    Instructions For Telekill
    1st - On Telekill And Press X To Teleport To People Place.
    ( This Also Aim At Your Friend )


    Extra -

    Go To Google And Download DevInjector.
    ---> Download The latest DirectX End-User Runtime.
    ---> Download .Net Framework 4.

    ::..Windows 32-bit..::

    Windows Xp 32-bit - Working
    Windows Vista 32-bit - Not Tested
    Windows 7 32-bit - Working

    ::..Windows 64-bit..::

    Windows Xp 64-bit - Not Tested
    Windows Vista 64-bit - Not Tested
    Windows 7 64-bit - Not tested

    ::.. Virus Scans ..::
    VirusTotal
    Jotti

    Note - Please Close Your Menu To Make It Not Lag, If You Open It, It Will Lag So Don't Flame Me If It's Still Lag I Tried My Best For This.

    Note - Try Not To Rename The Dll.

    Credits -
    Me
    -----------------------
    Whit
    Hans
    Gellin
    Debee

    Thank Me Please!

  2. The Following 51 Users Say Thank You to MrSkafighter For This Useful Post:

    -70matar (01-24-2011),...Alpha... (01-10-2011),agnostic00 (01-09-2011),alev (01-14-2011),appleq19521 (01-09-2011),audir8 (07-27-2012),[MPGH]AVGN (01-08-2011),budman78 (01-17-2011),ch1025 (01-14-2011),chrissyyy (02-01-2011),colin5555 (01-19-2011),DannyIzHere (01-09-2011),davbar638 (01-25-2011),dean-wingess (01-08-2011),DrFeelgood13 (01-18-2011),duderaccon (01-26-2011),Emo Reaper (01-17-2011),esasli1 (01-09-2011),feofeo (01-08-2011),Ferek (01-08-2011),FlightOfLife (01-09-2011),Ghost8631 (01-15-2011),grindking69 (01-14-2011),harper3372 (01-13-2011),Imeda63 (02-01-2011),Janserzin (02-01-2011),jc man 1 (01-30-2011),jonnyboy9985 (01-24-2011),juggetnault5 (01-08-2011),kimzilla (01-16-2011),KingdomKom (01-28-2011),kingjr559 (01-30-2011),kmoneymac (01-18-2011),KyleW (01-31-2011),lighterfan2009 (01-11-2011),lsynnl (01-08-2011),m1k3alb (01-08-2011),megadude101 (01-13-2011),Michi500000 (01-08-2011),mnpeepno2 (02-01-2011),mobster100 (01-29-2011),OMGITSMEMAR (01-08-2011),Pandemic (01-08-2011),Slixxx007 (01-19-2011),Speedrod99 (01-08-2011),thechipmyster (01-09-2011),Tony Stark` (01-14-2011),truthfullove (02-01-2011),vergil001 (01-28-2011),Xavierzx (01-31-2011),_Leeroy_ (01-19-2011)

  3. #2
    dean-wingess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Nice but i agree you can't do anything against the lag when it's opened :/
    I thought it's because of my IfgetCursorPossition but it's not cuz people with key menus have the same problems, and only on CA :/

    Don't worry even the VIp_Codaz-Pro People have it ^^
    [YOUTUBE]e89lqiE0wi0[/YOUTUBE]

  4. #3
    MrSkafighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Evil. View Post
    no gh DONT HAVE IT
    ITS POSSABLE TO REMOVE
    sorry bout caps
    YOu using Gellins/Whits Old combied base or new one?
    Whits Combined Ver 2.

  5. #4
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,993
    My Mood
    Flirty
    looks good. Couldnt get gellins working i see?
    My menu doesnt lag when i open it, i still obtain 500+ FPS while in lobby

  6. #5
    MrSkafighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    looks good. Couldnt get gellins working i see?
    My menu doesnt lag when i open it, i still obtain 500+ FPS while in lobby
    Maybe you are better than me.

  7. #6
    dean-wingess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    looks good. Couldnt get gellins working i see?
    My menu doesnt lag when i open it, i still obtain 500+ FPS while in lobby
    What the fuck my Nvidia Geforce 9300ge can't even handle 180+ :/
    [YOUTUBE]e89lqiE0wi0[/YOUTUBE]

  8. #7
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Lemme test it... I have a Quad Core HP AMD Phenom computer with Nvidia 9100 integrated graphics. It will work. I have Windows 7 Vista x64 Bit!
    123 KAPPA

  9. #8
    MrSkafighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by dean-wingess View Post
    What the fuck my Nvidia Geforce 9300ge can't even handle 180+ :/
    The higher the fps the better it is not to lag.

  10. #9
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    A lil' laggy but still works! Good job 5/5
    123 KAPPA

  11. #10
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,993
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by dean-wingess View Post
    What the fuck my Nvidia Geforce 9300ge can't even handle 180+ :/
    rofl. 860GT i haz with dual screen :\

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to ac1d_buRn For This Useful Post:

    kathrik99 (01-15-2011)

  13. #11
    Speedrod99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ, United States, North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Virgo Cluster, Universe
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Blah
    Wait... one bug... when u turn on beast mode, it crashes.
    123 KAPPA

  14. #12
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,993
    My Mood
    Flirty


    becuase beast mode is patched.

  15. #13
    Nutz2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    looks nice

  16. #14
    MrSkafighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    becuase beast mode is patched.
    Not for me seriously. I tried again and again.

  17. #15
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    /Approved .



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  18. The Following User Says Thank You to AVGN For This Useful Post:

    HITLER´ (01-08-2011)

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast