Page 16 of 20 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 295
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Auto-Click 5.4.9 (manual aimbot)


    THIS PROGRAM IS OBFUSCATED!! THAT MEANS THE ORIGINAL CODE IS BROKEN DOWN SO HARD THAT NOBODY COULD POSSIBLY UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON! I WAS MPGH STAFF, I WAS THEN A TRUSTED MEMBER, I HAVE NEVER WRONGED ANY MEMBER OF MPGH AND I CONTINUE THAT STATUS TODAY AND TO THE FUTURE

    I promised this programs release back in october. however i JUST finished it, i wanted it to be the best damn program i ever made and it is. I did all the beta testing myself, the design is simple and easy to understand, and its made for every computer everywhere. Every single person will be able to use this program without fail.

    An added note to the description image above. TBC and TTR are actual fragments in time. If you have the TBC at 5 and the TTR at 5 it will take 1 second between clicks. 5 is half a second, so 2 halves make a whole.

    this is my best program that i've ever made, and if you know me from my past works, thats saying a bit. and if you read the About from the program, MPGH is the ONLY site getting it. I said MPGH like 10 times in the about so that it couldn't be leeched.

    MORE DETAILS ON MISC SELECT:
    it says on the image that constant will constantly click. this is true. it will click click click click over and over. it wont just hold down the mouse button. so you can use that however you want. The trigger select will do the same, so long as you hold down the mouse button selected. left if secondary is UNchecked and right if it is checked.

    THE ENTIRE PROGRAM IS BASED OF YOUR SETTINGS OF WINDOWS!
    when it says primary it means whatever handed you are for windows, it will use that. Left handed people put their mouse on their left side, making their right click the shoot button, and their left click the scope button. I programmed this to fit their needs as well. so whether you are left or right handed, this will do the same for you as everyone else.

    PLEASE READ ALL OF THE DETAILS GIVEN IN THE IMAGE BEFORE USING THE PROGRAM!

    Also please be aware that anything can be changed with simply turning off the program and changing the settings. if you change your map from snow valled to vertigo, you can change your sniper settings from auto-scope to simply auto-shoot.

    YOU NEED TO KNOW YOUR GAME AND YOUR GAMING STYLE
    if you camp then be aware of your camping places. if you're on grave digger and using an L9, while camping next to the boxes underground, DONT use the auto-scope feature under Sniper select
    Last edited by Grim; 01-11-2011 at 07:55 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 82 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    Aborted (02-04-2011),absynthe420 (02-17-2011),agnostic00 (02-17-2011),AhnRpt (01-23-2011),alexholdis1 (08-30-2012),Amirka (04-12-2013),AMudkip (02-26-2011),andy11507 (02-18-2011),KingDot (01-11-2011),[MPGH]AVGN (01-11-2011),Based God (01-11-2011),bykale (02-23-2011),Capevaldo (01-22-2011),colin5555 (01-19-2011),cutaypie (02-19-2011),danielokk9 (02-03-2011),DannyIzHere (01-11-2011),DeathGodRaven (02-05-2011),[MPGH]Disturbed (01-11-2011),dprince811 (05-06-2012),Drake (02-09-2011),duukan (01-31-2011),Emo Reaper (01-17-2011),fahimp3 (02-17-2011),[MPGH]flameswor10 (01-11-2011),HackerCongo (02-25-2011),Houston (01-12-2011),Hugo Chavez (01-11-2011),i have candy (01-30-2011),ieyosucristou (02-19-2011),imbacktho (01-12-2011),Imeda63 (02-01-2011),Irony (01-11-2011),jaiminho (01-12-2011),jajarem64 (01-16-2011),jason78 (05-18-2011),jasonlegend (01-21-2011),jfwz666 (02-09-2011),JIGS4W (01-21-2011),jocker719 (02-27-2011),jonnyboy9985 (01-21-2011),kingkuz00 (02-05-2011),leoisso (02-10-2011),Lexic (01-15-2011),linuxguest (11-07-2012),Luke420 (01-21-2011),maniac16 (01-12-2011),MasterLeech (02-08-2011),megadude101 (01-25-2011),michaelsd (01-21-2011),MR P3R3Z (01-31-2011),noideahowboutyou (02-20-2011),NOOBJr (01-11-2011),OMGITSMEMAR (01-11-2011),phantom149 (02-04-2011),picoruxo (01-22-2011),plkdrmmr (01-11-2011),purpNpatronn (02-04-2011),qwerty01 (01-25-2011),Rambo56 (02-04-2011),ramonzin98 (02-10-2011),relythacks (02-05-2011),rockon1997 (02-22-2011),rpj (01-11-2011),ShogunZ (01-13-2011),siul1993 (02-23-2011),sk007 (01-22-2011),Slixxx007 (02-08-2011),SmartAlley (01-11-2011),stunnedall (01-17-2011),Th3On3 (01-11-2011),Tony Stark` (01-12-2011),ultimate99 (08-21-2012),vietpryder (03-05-2011),wamts (02-18-2011),waterboy543449 (02-23-2011),WhiteBoiNic (01-17-2011),wizzerkin (02-22-2011),x-ViRuS-x (02-23-2011),xinzy (02-17-2011),[D]ark [M]oon (01-11-2011),~Foursomeman~ (02-01-2011)

  3. #226
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This should work well with Rez chams.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:

    HP1234 (02-19-2011)

  5. #227
    ToXiiC VaPoRz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The House Of Commons
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by tribeking View Post
    I got a hard boner after u release this love u bro (no homo intended)
    No matter how you say that was still gay

  6. #228
    purplegrapes:)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    340
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    41
    assistance

  7. #229
    Jochem95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I think its detected, but nice hack

  8. #230
    HP1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In San francisco de Campeche
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    la ver ga i like it

  9. #231
    AsianRager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    patched/detected

    /request close

  10. #232
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by AsianRager View Post
    patched/detected

    /request close
    love it.. kill yourself..

    ANYWAY!! someone mentioned having on Compatibility Mode when using this program.. I dont suggest doing that.

    When I use the program on Windows 7 and Vista I dont use Compatibility Mode, so I would suggest if you are using it, turn it off.

    If you need the compatibility mode for a hack you are using, and it crashes because of that, dont use this program.. wait until the hack is patched, turn off compatibility mode, then use this.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  11. #233
    Jose Miguel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Database
    Posts
    1,113
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cynical
    relly nice works for me perfectly well really well done pretty huge too

  12. #234
    The Dark Knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    5,646
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    701
    its detected for vista 32 well thats what i run nd i get crashed

  13. #235
    AMudkip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by KILLAblood View Post
    its detected for vista 32 well thats what i run nd i get crashed
    I wouldn't say for sure that it is detected, but I have the same issue when running on vista 32 bit. I am able to start Combat Arms without the program running the game works fine, I can get ingame and play without any problem. If i try turning the program on while ingame then Combat Arms will crash. If I have the program on before I launch Combat Arms, then it auto crashes on startup.

    Like I said, I'm running Vista 32-bit. If in fact this program is not detected, then is there additional information I could provide for you so we could resolve the problem?

  14. #236
    megadude101's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live here
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Good job, but it is a bit challenging to use. It took me 3 tries to finally figure it out!

    You dare to click me?
    wanna know my kdr?
    1.90

    BE SCARED
    Guess what ep this is :P
    Fire is good!

  15. #237
    Noxit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N:\O\X\I\T.exe
    Posts
    2,016
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    640
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Is it smooth? Or is it robot aims?
    --














  16. #238
    Fellt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah
    When i aim at the player it doesnt shoot im pretty sure you have to aim at the name tag? which is impossible? lol

  17. #239
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by AMudkip View Post
    I wouldn't say for sure that it is detected, but I have the same issue when running on vista 32 bit. I am able to start Combat Arms without the program running the game works fine, I can get ingame and play without any problem. If i try turning the program on while ingame then Combat Arms will crash. If I have the program on before I launch Combat Arms, then it auto crashes on startup.

    Like I said, I'm running Vista 32-bit. If in fact this program is not detected, then is there additional information I could provide for you so we could resolve the problem?
    no additional info needed.. Vista 32 bit systems sometimes (or use to) require that you run the game in a compatibility mode, so the hacks you are using will work properly.. if you can use your hacks without a compat mode, i suggest doing so. When i tested this on Vista 32 bit, i didnt use a compatibility mode, or a hack, and it worked perfectly.

    Quote Originally Posted by Noxit View Post
    Is it smooth? Or is it robot aims?
    You aim.. this clicks for you.. read the image i posted in the first post.. Auto-Click = Trigger Bot OR Manual Aimbot = Aimbot that doesn't move your mouse for you

    Quote Originally Posted by Fellt View Post
    When i aim at the player it doesnt shoot im pretty sure you have to aim at the name tag? which is impossible? lol
    the activation is what you need to worry about. When setting up the program, i used a screen capture of CA when my crosshair was on an enemy, to get the color hex of enemy name tags. Most people change their brightness/gamma/contrast to help their gaming needs for being able to see. If you aim at an enemy, press the Prnt Scrn key between F12 and Scroll Lock, you can do the same as I did, and grab the color code for it.

    The color chooser, when you click "Chams" button on the program, is the same color chooser you use for Microsoft Paint, so just mimic what you see using the Pick Color tool in paint, to the program.

    And no, you dont have to aim AT the nametag, that indeed would be impossible. the program scans from the center for your screen to the top. it doesn't do the full width of your screen, cuz that would cause more lag, but the scan area is wide enough to catch any instance of the color being in the middle of your screen.

    Try it and get back to me.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  18. #240
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    will this work for other games?



    ^Thanks to RJ^




Page 16 of 20 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast