Thread: NOOB H4X

Page 11 of 14 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 200
  1. #1
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598

    Smile NOOB H4X



    [YOUTUBE]NSbjxYKu-NE[/YOUTUBE]

    [YOUTUBE]5lZgVhSyV6Y[/YOUTUBE]

    VirusTotal - NOOB H4X is top notch
    VirScan - NOOB H4X is amazing

    Hit INSERT to toggle the menu. This isn't not a Hans211's menu, I made it. Although the navigation is the same. Up and Down arrow keys navigate through the hacks. Left and Right arrow keys toggle On and Off to the hack that is selected (indicated by white highlighting).

    Hack works flawlessly and easily. Obviously because ᴺᴼᴼᴮ made it. You CANNOT navigate through hack options on in the lobby reduce any fuckups where it may DC upon the loading screen. So YES, you need to turn on the hacks you want upon game entry each time. I tested this very closely. There is no way you can DC in lobby.

    To use TeleAim, I highly recommended turning on Box ESP. Name ESP can also be useful too. TeleAim can also work without the ESP on. If you have .REZ Chams then it will also work. Just aim "near" your intended target and hit "X". Don't even try to hex-edit anything in this menu. Although you might see strings, they are actually traps that when edited, will crash your computer.

    Last edited by NOOB; 02-26-2011 at 11:27 PM.

  2. The Following 40 Users Say Thank You to NOOB For This Useful Post:

    !Weeezy! (02-27-2011),agnostic00 (02-27-2011),Angels Die (02-27-2011),anthonyt (03-01-2011),appleq19521 (02-26-2011),B4M (03-01-2011),BlueX (02-27-2011),bobsockem (02-28-2011),cooolhacker (02-28-2011),County111 (03-01-2011),debohax (03-01-2011),Dumb! (03-23-2013),GhettoDestruction (03-01-2011),HP1234 (02-27-2011),jaydeep410 (02-27-2011),jidabug23 (02-27-2011),jonael (02-27-2011),kaiden2554 (03-03-2011),karagiozis (03-01-2011),killerss1 (02-27-2011),lalalala2 (02-27-2011),lalo9 (04-10-2011),leetpanda (02-26-2011),Makker (02-27-2011),micolas2 (03-10-2011),niajahwan (02-27-2011),PikaMucha_Itu (02-27-2011),Puck9999 (03-19-2011),retchex (02-27-2011),RocketBot (02-27-2011),romell (02-27-2011),S34nH4x (02-27-2011),sammycri (02-26-2011),Tony Stark` (03-03-2011),Velocity (02-27-2011),vlad0011 (03-03-2011),[MPGH]Woods (02-27-2011),x-ViRuS-x (02-27-2011),xteeheez (03-17-2011),_Fk127_ (02-27-2011)

  3. #151
    CheeseTea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canadialand.
    Posts
    1,367
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @Halbert2

    Just shut up. kthx&bye

  4. #152
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    wow, noob, you're one epic coder!

  5. #153
    FukoChan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NA
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Daring
    Finally a good and decent hack that works. I hope i can just inject it with PerX. Is the injector patched?



    Why look at sigs anyways?


  6. #154
    Dj_Flyp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm currently using Perx the hack is very nice havent D/C been using this for 2 days now. However i lag more when i use this then the other hacks that i have D: upgrading to a quad core 2morrow though xD last edit xD doesnt work in fire team i tele to my team mates lol
    Last edited by Dj_Flyp; 03-01-2011 at 12:14 PM. Reason: lol lost track of the date

  7. #155
    debohax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,550
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Halbert2 View Post
    well i dont see why the owner of this hack isnt helping me out with this i keep replying hopeing he is so i guess he dosent know (worthless) im going back to finding GrandChase Hacks Befor the new char comes out this hack sucks (pwned)
    Look halbert noob has provided this website with lag free quality hacks on a continuos bases... You coming in here with your leecher tag and problems using hacks running your mouth is very disrespectful.. The world doesnt evolve around you. If the hack doesnt work for you its because your outdated software or some other issue such as a missing .dll.. There are posts all over this site with help information on how to fix errors and such... Noob comes in here and deals with choobs/leechers all the time and I wouldnt in the least blame him if he didnt help you HE CANT TEaCH THE WORLD. There is a dedicated team of people that help people like you at this post.

    Click here

    Make sure you push the thanks button under his post and apoligize for being rude to him. Its the right thing to do...




    Edit: BtW Nice release noob -Thanked

  8. #156
    Halbert2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by debohax View Post
    Look halbert noob has provided this website with lag free quality hacks on a continuos bases... You coming in here with your leecher tag and problems using hacks running your mouth is very disrespectful.. The world doesnt evolve around you. If the hack doesnt work for you its because your outdated software or some other issue such as a missing .dll.. There are posts all over this site with help information on how to fix errors and such... Noob comes in here and deals with choobs/leechers all the time and I wouldnt in the least blame him if he didnt help you HE CANT TEaCH THE WORLD. There is a dedicated team of people that help people like you at this post.

    Click here

    Make sure you push the thanks button under his post and apoligize for being rude to him. Its the right thing to do...




    Edit: BtW Nice release noob -Thanked
    srry but this hack is lame i did every thing the noob trainer said but still dosent work here what happened,i 1.Used PerX injector Entered Engine.exe
    2.Went To website and start Combat Arms
    3.It injected
    4.entered game went in a server and went in a game
    5.i holded insert,then delete,then enter,i tried very button i could i even tap each one and wait about 2 mins for one to respond i mean i did each one at a time
    6.Nothing happened i was standing in the stage getting killed because i was typing to pull up hack
    7.i also push ctrl alt delete to see if i see the process but i didn't know which one it was so if u do plz tell me and ill try it


    BTW This Hack Sucks until i get it to work Thx U

    Quote Originally Posted by CheeseTea View Post
    @Halbert2

    Just shut up. kthx&bye
    o and u shut up jerk
    PWNED
    Last edited by Halbert2; 03-01-2011 at 03:48 PM.

  9. #157
    GhettoDestruction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Nice job I am going to try this out now!

  10. #158
    debohax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,550
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Halbert2 View Post
    Noob trainer doesnt work.

    Now I'm choosing to help you even though I think your additude is crap I'm gonna try to be nice...

    First I want you to read this you might learn somthing about being a forum user - Read all 10 then return to this post Enlightend

    Now the reason the hack isnt poping up on your screen is because 1 of 2 reasons But I want you to do both steps.. Just to make sure this dont happen to you on another hack..

    Step one Update this- Click me--- Click me

    Step two update this- Click ME CLICK ME

    If niether of these help get the menu to pop up Please Click here for further assistance

    Now I took time out of my life to help you dont be arrogant and show some respect to the mpgh coders.

  11. #159
    EpicG0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    908
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Busy
    what does teleaim do
    is it like aimbot??
    THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU!!!!

  12. #160
    kaiden2554's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    Epic. It teleports you slightly above the person. They cannot see you so you can execute them anyway you like. The one thing im not sure is that it keeps your body in the place you used it or it tele's you there and once it kills you it teles you back cuz i got killed using it but im mostly not noticed making me think im invisible. I hope N00b can expand on my post.

  13. #161
    kats916's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hey can anyone help me, im running windows 7 32-bit
    injected it with perx and i press insert but nothing come up

  14. #162
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by kaiden2554 View Post
    Epic. It teleports you slightly above the person. They cannot see you so you can execute them anyway you like. The one thing im not sure is that it keeps your body in the place you used it or it tele's you there and once it kills you it teles you back cuz i got killed using it but im mostly not noticed making me think im invisible. I hope N00b can expand on my post.
    Your body stays at the position from where you started it. The enemy cannot see you when you teleport to them. When you got killed, it means someone came and saw your physical body (at the position from where you started it) and shot it.

  15. #163
    debohax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,550
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by kats916 View Post
    hey can anyone help me, im running windows 7 32-bit
    injected it with perx and i press insert but nothing come up
    Quote Originally Posted by debohax View Post

    Step one Update this- Click me--- Click me

    Step two update this- Click ME CLICK ME

    If niether of these help get the menu to pop up Please Click here for further assistance
    You should read if others are having same problem as you first

  16. #164
    aComplexGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    -5
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    would binject work for this

  17. #165
    rudykaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    guys does telekill work in fireteam


Page 11 of 14 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast