Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 63
  1. #1
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Choob Hacks version 1.4


    First of all, In the title of my hacks, I forgot to change to 1.4 and i didnt want to so live with it.

    In the pic you obviously see it says fly doesnt work, IT DOESNT.

    Picture:


    Setup Picture:

    *For win 7 and vista, Run game and injector as admin

    No fog and cham turns off after 1 game, just turn it back on

    Hack List:
    IN THE PICTURE

    Whats new?
    CrossHairs
    Better Speed hack ( x2 - x5 )

    Virus Scans:
    Choob v1.4.rar MD5:cfe5613cd873c8f0e8bbe7e7cb980b6f - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner


    Credits:
    Me
    Flashlight95
    Comando2056
    Whit
    CAFlames
    FK127

    @Subliminal approve
    @Bombsaway707 approve
    @Disturbed approve
    @Jabutty671 approve

    Last edited by AtomicStone; 03-13-2011 at 01:28 PM.

  2. The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to AtomicStone For This Useful Post:

    absynthe420 (03-13-2011),[MPGH]AVGN (03-13-2011),black_dahlia (03-16-2011),CheeseTea (03-13-2011),Drake (03-13-2011),feofeo (03-13-2011),GhettoDestruction (03-13-2011),grindking69 (03-14-2011),Hispenus (07-12-2012),ImNoPrivate (03-13-2011),iRn00b (03-14-2011),jaydeep410 (03-13-2011),Narasakue (03-13-2011),PikaMucha_Itu (03-13-2011),sinetk (03-13-2011),Slixxx007 (03-15-2011),superbetch (03-13-2011),TheKingCatMystic (03-13-2011),xteeheez (03-17-2011),yodaliketaco (03-13-2011)

  3. #16
    sinetk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have window 7 and all hack for combat arms dont work you can help me?

  4. #17
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    /Approved.

    Quote Originally Posted by sinetk View Post
    i have window 7 and all hack for combat arms dont work you can help me?
    Post in the help section.


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Disturbed For This Useful Post:

    iliketurtles1 (03-13-2011)

  6. #18
    dayday315's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look Up Bro.
    Posts
    1,196
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hey you should add weapon range, if yu ahd weapon range you would have the best hacks out for combat arms. Right now yu have the 3rd best!

  7. #19
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,855
    nice hack , Good job .

  8. #20
    sinetk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dont work for me i have window 7 all run all and admin and dont work i need help guys

  9. #21
    kathrik99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    thanks a lot for the update, great hack btw
    Anyone can call them self a Coder,
    Anyone can make a programs,
    Anyone can get the codes for the program,
    Anyone can leech and steal,
    Only a Real nerd Knows what the Functions do and how it is to work and Don't "borrow" someones code.



    IF Helped Press Thanks Below

  10. #22
    RatedBadAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Tired
    it dc when loading i ran as admin used all injectors win 7 64bit ...














  11. #23
    sinetk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you have window 7 ungly?

  12. #24
    killerwail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Basement
    Posts
    707
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by RatedBadAss View Post
    it dc when loading i ran as admin used all injectors win 7 64bit ...

    same problem here
    Active MPGH User


  13. #25
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by RatedBadAss View Post
    it dc when loading i ran as admin used all injectors win 7 64bit ...
    Are you closing on injection?

  14. #26
    RatedBadAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    Are you closing on injection?
    yup..............














  15. #27
    PyrexxHero®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,953
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Remember, change the name of the DLL and the injector
    If your game loads slowly without running a hack, its gunna take longer with a hack and more of a chance of it getting detected

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  16. #28
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by DickLovingFaggotBitch View Post
    Remember, change the name of the DLL and the injector
    If your game loads slowly without running a hack, its gunna take longer with a hack and more of a chance of it getting detected
    Guys this is very true.
    I was using Samueldo's injector v1.0.

    It was working then one day CA wouldnt load. I changed name of it to something not related (like photoshop.exe) and it worked.

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  17. #29
    cherry20000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    IT WOULD BE THE BEST THING EVER IF IT HAD AN AIMBOT. PLEASE CHOOB, TRY TO PUT IT IN THANKS )))

  18. #30
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    I like this hack. Mine is better though. PM ME IF YOU WANT IT

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast