Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    michael-kyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How can I open 2 or more instance of CA?

    How can I open 2 or more instance of CA?

    []'s

  2. #2
    ken135's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    you cant. dont even try.

    lol go ahead and try.

  3. #3
    stevoflem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    VMWare ftw?

  4. #4
    minorutono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    73
    2 computers :/

    I mean, if you have a laptop and a Pc, like meh....

  5. #5
    GG2GG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,382
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Blah
    go on irc and ask jetamay he did it with warrock mabey he knows how

  6. #6
    Reaper777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Get a unpacked client and patch all the "CreateMutexA" API's.

  7. #7
    PrO-xSkillZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ReD dOt
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol nice but i have a error

  8. #8
    malbolger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I was gonna say something sarcastic but i will leave it at , ask jetamay....

  9. #9
    Debugger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    I had a Combat Arms client that allowed multiple instances and worked previously, well, I don't think it works anymore though.

  10. #10
    Drag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hospital
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    STOP BUMPING OLD THREADS.


  11. #11
    PrO-xSkillZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ReD dOt
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Iam i wont do it agian sorry dude but stop that

  12. #12
    Uno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In this chair
    Posts
    488
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Stop what we're telling you to shut up and stop bumping old threads which is exactly what we should do why don't YOU stop it.

Similar Threads

  1. How can I play Gunbound World CHampion!?
    By Beer_Hunter in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 09:12 AM
  2. how can i play beta now????
    By domin8666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 12:01 PM
  3. How can i switch the maps on Warrock
    By bioslover in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 12:29 PM
  4. How can i resize a pic?
    By darkone1149 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 06:31 PM
  5. how can i make game hack?!!!!
    By UnknownID in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:21 PM

Tags for this Thread