Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    jamesbonddude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combat Arms For Eu ?

    Hey, im just wondering when will this game come out for Eu users?

    Or is there a way i can play.. like lets say i get a north american i.p ?

    im in london btw

  2. #2
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Ok, getting a North American IP address may have some negative effects on your internet.
    They are coming out with international soon (I was told by GM.)
    If you really need to play badly then just get an IP changer (They are normally American based.)

  3. #3
    silent1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    it wont works
    ip change will not affect on it

  4. #4
    neavea288's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    On my computer.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    they prevent EU from playing?!?

  5. #5
    silent1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    yes
    i want to play too but no way

  6. #6
    neavea288's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    On my computer.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by silent1990 View Post
    yes
    i want to play too but no way
    You guys should look into proxies. They hide your IP with another one (which could be American) allowing you to do stuff anonymously. Which could be useful to play in EU.

  7. #7
    daddyi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    Who the hell is gudsoldier...

  8. #8
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Use this it was made for Maplestory but I believe it'll work for you

    **********: Easy Filehosting

    Easy2game is a program that specifically proxies any program you want, meaning you can proxy only Combat Arms, and browse the internet on the connection from your house.

    Extract the archive and run RegEnv.exe. This installs registry entries necessary to run the program properly. Once you have done that, Easy2Game.exe should run just fine. If it doesnt, post the error here, since i havent found any errors yet.

    CLICK

    So, once you have it running, you need to first add Combat Arms, if it isnt already in the list provided. You dont have to add Hack Shield Pro, it takes care of that which ill explain later.

    You'll need to go to either:

    Anonymous proxy test,socks5 list,anonymous proxy,Free proxy for game,- IP free of china

    or

    רҵ´úÀ*ÁªÃË Ãâ·Ñsocks5 Ãâ·Ñרҵ´úÀ* - ÎÞÃûÖ¸´úÀ*À¸Ä¿-Ìṩ×îºÃµÄÓÎÏ·ºÍQQ´úÀ*-62110.com

    or

    Proxy of the Day

    Find a proxy from USA that has a reasonable speed (less than 300), then click on Server Settings in Easy2Game. Put in the proxy info, then click Test. If it pops up saying: Proxy OK, then you are good to go. If not, try a different proxy.

    Once you have all that done, click ok and run Combat Arms from anywhere - it does all the hardwork for you.

    If you want to know that its bypassing Hack Shield Pro, click on the Program Pass Record, and it will show Hack Shield Pro once you have run Combat Arms.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to csnreyes For This Useful Post:

    silent1990 (07-25-2008)

  10. #9
    jamesbonddude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by csnreyes View Post
    Use this it was made for Maplestory but I believe it'll work for you

    **********: Easy Filehosting

    Easy2game is a program that specifically proxies any program you want, meaning you can proxy only Combat Arms, and browse the internet on the connection from your house.

    Extract the archive and run RegEnv.exe. This installs registry entries necessary to run the program properly. Once you have done that, Easy2Game.exe should run just fine. If it doesnt, post the error here, since i havent found any errors yet.

    CLICK

    So, once you have it running, you need to first add Combat Arms, if it isnt already in the list provided. You dont have to add Hack Shield Pro, it takes care of that which ill explain later.

    You'll need to go to either:

    Anonymous proxy test,socks5 list,anonymous proxy,Free proxy for game,- IP free of china

    or

    רҵ´úÀ*ÁªÃË Ãâ·Ñsocks5 Ãâ·Ñרҵ´úÀ* - ÎÞÃûÖ¸´úÀ*À¸Ä¿-Ìṩ×îºÃµÄÓÎÏ·ºÍQQ´úÀ*-62110.com

    or

    Proxy of the Day

    Find a proxy from USA that has a reasonable speed (less than 300), then click on Server Settings in Easy2Game. Put in the proxy info, then click Test. If it pops up saying: Proxy OK, then you are good to go. If not, try a different proxy.

    Once you have all that done, click ok and run Combat Arms from anywhere - it does all the hardwork for you.

    If you want to know that its bypassing Hack Shield Pro, click on the Program Pass Record, and it will show Hack Shield Pro once you have run Combat Arms.

    Hey thanks for all that, but 1 thing erm how do i know there aint any viruses and trojans or keyloggers in the file ?

    tnx

  11. #10
    silent1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    there arent it works perfect
    but a tip because of lag issues
    if you can choose a server disable easy2game
    you need it only for login

  12. #11
    Oneirish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3Oh!3, Colorado
    Posts
    4,573
    Reputation
    876
    Thanks
    862
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Go to this website, and virus scan them. Virus File Scanner

  13. #12
    olie122333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    438
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by gudsoldier View Post
    Ok, getting a North American IP address may have some negative effects on your internet.
    They are coming out with international soon (I was told by GM.)
    If you really need to play badly then just get an IP changer (They are normally American based.)
    we can play in 5 days... ^^ (30th July)...

  14. #13
    silent1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    says who?


    and well its not affect your ping cause after login you can disbale it and you have normal ping

  15. #14
    Sniperwar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    CA EUROPE
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    still europe cant play combat arms

    btw thx for proxy

  16. #15
    fata1ly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think the dload link might be broken!

    Edit: Sorry it was rapid share

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MPGH Combat Arms VIP V2.2 Up for Sale!
    By flameswor10 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 08:32 PM
  2. combat arms for iphone
    By kolec94 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-29-2011, 07:31 AM
  3. **TRADEING LEVEL 90 RUNESCAPE ACCOUNT FOR CSM+ Combat Arms NA account***
    By bloodybulletz in forum Combat Arms Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 05:57 PM
  4. Combat Arms
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 10:09 PM
  5. Combat Arms
    By tednugent in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 08:53 AM

Tags for this Thread