Thread: MHS DETECTED

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    coolika1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    MHS DETECTED

    well i guess it is i try to open in procces it detect and i open is restricted mode it still detect im using the newst MHS

  2. #2
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223
    I'm using it right now, just taught my brother how to use it, no detections here. Unless you download a patch, MHS can't just be detected.

  3. #3
    qwat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Where can I download MHS?

  4. #4
    Guest0rz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am also having problems with mhs opening the process today. Was working fine last night.

  5. #5
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    ....
    really I just finished using it, I'll test again.... Worked! wow what's with you guys forgetting things?
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  6. #6
    Guest0rz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Odd.. I had it up and running last night. Now when I load combat arms and attach it to the Engine it pops a box = Unable to open process. Not sure whats going on had it working fine in the wee hours of the AM

    Admittedly I am very new to this so it could very well be a ID10T error

  7. #7
    blacksheep0272's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok can some one help me i dont konw how to use this thing i downloaded it and i clicked on the application but what do i cahnge the settings to idk how to work it XD

  8. #8
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    It works for me with Bypass

  9. #9
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Works for me aswell.

    /Close

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] MHS is not detected in CIB
    By epan96 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-31-2011, 02:52 PM
  2. [Detected] Lastest version of MAT Automaton had Detected by MAT China (16/2/2011)
    By yuzihao96 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 07:55 PM
  3. [Detected] M.A.T Automaton detected !!!
    By amirraj123 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 06:12 PM
  4. [Detected] AUTOMATON HAD BE DETECTED
    By shinygold in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 11:06 PM
  5. MHS still detected
    By WebAccess in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-07-2008, 07:50 PM

Tags for this Thread