Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 86
  1. #1
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Post In-Depth Tutorial (*Blacked out Weapons*)

    Many have asked and wondered how this works. I give you answers;

    Description (Why this works)

    You lock onto the Buy Button in-game and tell the game that you are able to purchase the weapon.

    Instructions (How to do it)

    1- Open MHS and Combat Arms
    2- Lock MHS onto Combat Arms (File - Open Process - Engine.exe - Open in Restricted Mode - Ok)
    3- Go into the shop and Select the M4A1 (Or any unlocked Weapon)
    4- Click the Single Magnifying Glass (in MHS)
    5- You want Unsigned Long (under the box with Long in a Drop-menu) and Exact Value (should already be selected)
    6- Type in (under Value to Find) 1 (as in purchasable), click OK and wait
    7- Go into the shop again and Click on the Steyr-Aug (or any Blacked out Weapon)
    8- Click the Double Magnifying Glass (in MHS)
    9- Type 0 into the only writable box and click OK
    10- Go back into the Shop and then click on a purchasable weapon (i.e M4A1)
    11- Go into MHS and Click the Double Magnifying Glass and type 1 Click OK
    12- Repeat Steps 7-11 (711 ) until you receive a message saying:
    Eliminated 0
    13- When you get this message (it ain't over until I get a blacked out weapon ) just go back into the game, and touch nothing (move the mouse if you want)
    14- Go back into MHS and Type the Value you just searched for ( i.e I just searched for 1 so I search for 1, I just searched for 0 so I search for 0)
    15- Do the same thing until you get that message again
    16- Now go into the Shop and click the opposite of what you just had selected (i.e I had Purchasable so I click Blacked out)
    17- (in MHS) search for the opposite (i.e I just finished searching for 1 so I look for 0, I just stopped looking for 0 so I look for 1)
    18- go back into the game, touch nothing again
    19- (in MHS) search for the same thing you just typed in (i.e I just typed in 1 so I look for 1, vice versa)
    20- Repeat Steps 13 - 19 (1319...) until you get 1-6 addresses (if you don't have 1-6 addresses and got the error message return to step 12.)
    21- Take those addresses aside (double click them all)
    22- Select them all and Modify (right click, Modify Selected) them and a window should pop up
    23- Under 'Value when Locked' type: 1
    24- Lock the values
    25- Go back into the shop and buy whatever you want
    26- Thank me and whoever is in the credits.

    Credits
    Qwat
    Myself
    Last edited by gudsoldier; 07-31-2008 at 11:08 AM. Reason: Credits
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  2. The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to gudsoldier For This Useful Post:

    abk1234 (08-03-2008),blazikblitz (07-07-2009),CodeLyokoeRx (08-13-2008),Cornell_TC08 (07-07-2009),crazykid401 (07-07-2009),Dangelo_GH (08-10-2008),dudester567 (08-06-2008),FlameDroz (08-09-2008),HackTheGame (08-03-2008),Hautkopf1488 (08-23-2008),hobo123 (08-20-2008),hyperziz (08-09-2008),iGascan (08-02-2008),lilxbyakuya (07-31-2008),Mangust (08-03-2008),Megakilla77 (08-20-2008),nighthawk3 (08-10-2008),Pheles (08-10-2008),Rocco (07-07-2009),seanoreo (08-06-2008),Shrewd (08-03-2008),stonie (07-31-2008),theotheo (08-10-2008),tomyssj3 (07-06-2009),xxplayaxx (08-10-2008)

  3. #61
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Ok then, So the old method works 100%, Will add that as a side note to my thread when I can

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  4. #62
    jOhnn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    candy mountain
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    bigger chance of getting banned? oO

  5. #63
    hobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    somebody help meh figure dis out.

    ive been doing it following ur steps in teh restricted mode thingy but i still get teh "unable to open process error" thingy.

    is dis cause of vista or am i doin someting rong?

  6. #64
    theotheo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by hobo123 View Post
    somebody help meh figure dis out.

    ive been doing it following ur steps in teh restricted mode thingy but i still get teh "unable to open process error" thingy.

    is dis cause of vista or am i doin someting rong?
    make sure when opening MHS you right click and run as administrator.

  7. #65
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    VISTA USERS!
    We are cursed to an over-protective windows operating system that expects us to right-click and run as administrator whenever we use a program that requires some restricted methods. Please make sure you abide to this curse or you will suffer for it.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  8. #66
    hobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    when i run it, im running it as teh admin and it still doesnt work

  9. #67
    hobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    when i tried again to open combat arms in mhs(doing all the stuff like run as admin and open in restricted mode...) it tells meh that hackshield detected MHS(even when i renamed it) and it doesnt work anymore.

  10. #68
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Can this be used on modifications as well?

  11. #69
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    What do you mean?
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  12. #70
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Can I use this method to buy, lets say the "reflex" scope? Like search the same values, but just use modifications.

  13. #71
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Yes, you can.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to gudsoldier For This Useful Post:

    SadClown20 (08-11-2008)

  15. #72
    SadClown20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Okay, thanks for letting me know...

    -THANKED**

  16. #73
    zrocketz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what is MHS

  17. #74
    LoLz2BaD4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Hey. im new and everytime i get to the part where i 1st enter the shop.. MHS gets detected and combat arms closes...can some1 help me?

  18. #75
    masterall555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ina Box?
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by gudsoldier View Post
    Many have asked and wondered how this works. I give you answers;

    Description (Why this works)

    You lock onto the Buy Button in-game and tell the game that you are able to purchase the weapon.

    Instructions (How to do it)

    1- Open MHS and Combat Arms
    2- Lock MHS onto Combat Arms (File - Open Process - Engine.exe - Open in Restricted Mode - Ok)
    3- Go into the shop and Select the M4A1 (Or any unlocked Weapon)
    4- Click the Single Magnifying Glass (in MHS)
    5- You want Unsigned Long (under the box with Long in a Drop-menu) and Exact Value (should already be selected)
    6- Type in (under Value to Find) 1 (as in purchasable), click OK and wait
    7- Go into the shop again and Click on the Steyr-Aug (or any Blacked out Weapon)
    8- Click the Double Magnifying Glass (in MHS)
    9- Type 0 into the only writable box and click OK
    10- Go back into the Shop and then click on a purchasable weapon (i.e M4A1)
    11- Go into MHS and Click the Double Magnifying Glass and type 1 Click OK
    12- Repeat Steps 7-11 (711 ) until you receive a message saying:
    Eliminated 0
    13- When you get this message (it ain't over until I get a blacked out weapon ) just go back into the game, and touch nothing (move the mouse if you want)
    14- Go back into MHS and Type the Value you just searched for ( i.e I just searched for 1 so I search for 1, I just searched for 0 so I search for 0)
    15- Do the same thing until you get that message again
    16- Now go into the Shop and click the opposite of what you just had selected (i.e I had Purchasable so I click Blacked out)
    17- (in MHS) search for the opposite (i.e I just finished searching for 1 so I look for 0, I just stopped looking for 0 so I look for 1)
    18- go back into the game, touch nothing again
    19- (in MHS) search for the same thing you just typed in (i.e I just typed in 1 so I look for 1, vice versa)
    20- Repeat Steps 13 - 19 (1319...) until you get 1-6 addresses (if you don't have 1-6 addresses and got the error message return to step 12.)
    21- Take those addresses aside (double click them all)
    22- Select them all and Modify (right click, Modify Selected) them and a window should pop up
    23- Under 'Value when Locked' type: 1
    24- Lock the values
    25- Go back into the shop and buy whatever you want
    26- Thank me and whoever is in the credits.

    Credits
    Qwat
    Myself

    ya know there's an easier way rite? lol, this dun work for me though

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. In-Depth Tutorials By gudsoldier
    By gudsoldier in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 04:59 PM
  2. In-depth Tutorial (*Money Hack*)
    By gudsoldier in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 06:14 PM
  3. need ESP Help? In-Depth Tutorial
    By gudsoldier in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 07:47 PM
  4. [TUTORIAL]Get Real Weapon Damage (please dont remove, may shut up some people)
    By scimmyboy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-29-2008, 09:23 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Cheat Engine - Weapons
    By darkshinez in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 02:55 PM

Tags for this Thread