Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Motown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    I keep gettin an error code=-2,10060

    dis happens when i try to load up CA

  2. #2
    saefine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    maintenance still not done yet.... give it 23 more mins....

  3. #3
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Or, you know wait another 30 minutes to be sure... it'll come back and hacking will recommence.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  4. #4
    Stumpyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by gudsoldier View Post
    Or, you know wait another 30 minutes to be sure... it'll come back and hacking will recommence.
    unless this whole time
    they were busy patching the hacks O.o

  5. #5
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    How? recoding the whole program? I severely dought it...
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  6. #6
    Motown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    lol i hope not because im hacking some guns on friends account, i hope there are new maps. also i heard a rumor going around that said the game will have vehicles and air strike in the future. almost turning into a cod4 with airs strikes

  7. #7
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Well I know all my hacks wont be patched the worst that will happen is either all are weps taken away and gp and back to recruit or public tappers and hacks patched.

    But either way I am good because I know 6 different ways to Plvl

  8. #8
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I don't even expect that either.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  9. #9
    Stumpyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by csnreyes View Post
    Well I know all my hacks wont be patched the worst that will happen is either all are weps taken away and gp and back to recruit or public tappers and hacks patched.

    But either way I am good because I know 6 different ways to Plvl
    care to share some of those ways with me? ;]

  10. #10
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    care to share a aimbot with me? if you can give an aimbot or no recoil then sure Ill give them to you

  11. #11
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    You and that darn aimbot request.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  12. #12
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Hey don't hate me I just really want a aimbot
    I got a chams almost working and no recoil almost working so with an aimbot Ill be pwnage

  13. #13
    Stumpyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    in my opinion the game would get boring

  14. #14
    CyberStriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Stumpyy View Post
    in my opinion the game would get boring
    Yes. It will be WarRock with no vechs. but with better gfx.

  15. #15
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    I will release a clue for no recoil later this week maybe I have to think about it. But it will be a riddle a very hard one. But I will never release my boneshot hack(only works sometimes in one map I am still fixing it)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Error Code -2, 10060
    By th3vis in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 09:27 PM
  2. Error Code -2, 10060
    By th3vis in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 08:47 PM
  3. error code 2,10060
    By hussein in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 03:06 PM
  4. Error code 2, 10060 ?
    By HeavyMetalMachinist in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 09:58 AM
  5. error code =-2 10060
    By crazygood12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 09:30 AM

Tags for this Thread