Thread: Make MHS work.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #1
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Make MHS work.

    I found a way to make MHS work (I don't know if it works on anything other than vista though)
    1.Go to file and open for debug.
    2.Navigate to Engine.exe in your combat arms folder.
    3.Press ok and a couple errors will come up
    4.No worries just exit out of the errors and start combat arms up like normal.
    5.MHS will have automatically attached, happy hacking.
    Last edited by bulva; 07-31-2008 at 11:18 PM.

  2. #31
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how do i put vids lol?

  3. #32
    VanityandWax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im getting the same problem on vista.
    i can log in and everythings fine for a few minutes.
    but after about 2-3 mins it closes game saying Hacking device detected C:/ blah blah blah.

  4. #33
    Rickyrudy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Um.. The URL contained a malformed video ID

  5. #34
    NetSuspsend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Use fraps, gamecam or hypercam, then just edit it a bit with Windows Movie Maker >_> Go to youtube, log in and click upload video

  6. #35
    Rickyrudy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Um Wth website messing up? I quoted that post about you saying you used windows file lock >.>
    Last edited by Rickyrudy; 08-01-2008 at 12:15 AM.

  7. #36
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    No i have the vid on youtube how do i post here

  8. #37
    hakufu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    watched the vid, thats wat i tried hold on 10 sec
    ill try again..
    <(banana?)

    PS: read my name backwards...

  9. #38
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    lol i figured it out (like my Hitler pikachu?)

  10. #39
    Rickyrudy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Lol it auto embeds >.> i tried that.

  11. #40
    hakufu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    CA still shutsdown
    i do exactly wat u did... and still same error...
    <(banana?)

    PS: read my name backwards...

  12. #41
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    weird try to do it on this (only for vista) WinVistaClub : Vista's Secret Super Administrative Account

  13. #42
    NetSuspsend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Lol, the one time vista is actually useful.

  14. #43
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hakufu did the super admin trick work for you?

  15. #44
    VanityandWax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i ran as super admin and still got kicked within first few mins of logging in. fail

  16. #45
    stonie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad
    I'm on XP and it doesn't work for me.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. VB6 HELP HOW TO MAKE IT WORK
    By poon hacker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2007, 09:41 PM
  2. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:25 PM
  3. Make punkfuker working
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-23-2007, 10:35 PM
  4. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM
  5. A Way to make a working NFV hack
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 11:40 PM

Tags for this Thread