Thread: Make MHS work.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 58
  1. #1
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Make MHS work.

    I found a way to make MHS work (I don't know if it works on anything other than vista though)
    1.Go to file and open for debug.
    2.Navigate to Engine.exe in your combat arms folder.
    3.Press ok and a couple errors will come up
    4.No worries just exit out of the errors and start combat arms up like normal.
    5.MHS will have automatically attached, happy hacking.
    Last edited by bulva; 07-31-2008 at 11:18 PM.

  2. #2
    Rickyrudy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Lol wth >.> bRb I r TEsToring!

    Ok new thread of fail.
    Last edited by Rickyrudy; 07-31-2008 at 11:08 PM.

  3. #3
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have no idea why i doesn't work for you.
    Last edited by bulva; 07-31-2008 at 11:16 PM.

  4. #4
    Shotta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    when you say exit out of them, do you mean close MHS? if you close the program how do you search and lock the values?

  5. #5
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Sorry i meant exit the errors.

  6. #6
    Shotta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    oh then let me try it again

  7. #7
    hakufu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    does this wrk?

    doesnt it still get detected?
    <(banana?)

    PS: read my name backwards...

  8. #8
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Not for me it doesn't, i was hacking like 1 hour ago.

  9. #9
    Shotta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    for me as long as MHS is running with Combat Arms, it gets detected

  10. #10
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Weird maybe it only works with vista.

  11. #11
    Rickyrudy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Lol well lets work out a few logics.. Attaching MHS to CA before getting to lobby is failure you won't be able to log in >.> Debugger detected when you try to debug process >.> etc etc

  12. #12
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Dude I'm not kidding it works for me, and you when it detects the debugger you exit the errors and start CA and then MHS auto attaches to engine.exe.

    I'd take a fraps video but there no way for me too prove that its this version.

  13. #13
    hakufu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    it also searches ur pc and finds it in a folder...

    hint
    <(banana?)

    PS: read my name backwards...

  14. #14
    blackpepper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    nope game started up but then closed out with hack error must be vista only =/

  15. #15
    bulva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Tell me how to prove that it's on this version and ill make a video

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. VB6 HELP HOW TO MAKE IT WORK
    By poon hacker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2007, 09:41 PM
  2. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:25 PM
  3. Make punkfuker working
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-23-2007, 10:35 PM
  4. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM
  5. A Way to make a working NFV hack
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 11:40 PM

Tags for this Thread