Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    stonie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad

    Unable to open or attach Engine.exe

    Does anyone know whats wrong?
    I tryed reinstalling and rebooting.

  2. #2
    f50fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nope, getting the same problem.

  3. #3
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    There are UCEs that can be used, I'm working on a public bypass...
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  4. #4
    CyberStriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by gudsoldier View Post
    There are UCEs that can be used, I'm working on a public bypass...
    I'm working on one to. What stage are you on? I got the address, but I can't OpenProcess() to nop it.

  5. #5
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I`m looking for the combat arms code that makes it shut down.. I can get rid of the one in the file menu.
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  6. #6
    silent1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    well guys how to bypass it
    look the adress of the engine.exe
    for example at the end of engine exe is b14
    now check the full list of processes and attack b15
    now you should be able to hack

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]NAT Strict, unable to Open etc.
    By kamielftwbackup in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 12:53 AM
  2. Unable to open .DTX files.
    By Azathᴏth in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 12:42 AM
  3. Unable to Open process (Engine.exe)
    By xTwilightD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:55 PM
  4. Unable to attach Engine.exe to Anything
    By Garrison101 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 10:21 PM
  5. Attaching Engine.exe?
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 05:04 AM

Tags for this Thread