Thread: tut on bypass

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60

    tut on bypass

    hey can someone turn harolds BYPASS to be compadable wit vista cuase i cant use it due to vista on my computer and if u acn mkae it to work for vista can u make a tutorial were to move/rename HSUpdate.exe?
    because for me it says somthing about some model thing and i have to reinstall the game again lol

  2. #2
    Adio_Cal_Pro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by nighthawk3 View Post
    hey can someone turn harolds BYPASS to be compadable wit vista cuase i cant use it due to vista on my computer and if u acn mkae it to work for vista can u make a tutorial were to move/rename HSUpdate.exe?
    because for me it says somthing about some model thing and i have to reinstall the game again lol
    Right click -> Run as admin, i guess...

  3. #3
    Xray3109's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by nighthawk3 View Post
    hey can someone turn harolds BYPASS to be compadable wit vista cuase i cant use it due to vista on my computer and if u acn mkae it to work for vista can u make a tutorial were to move/rename HSUpdate.exe?
    because for me it says somthing about some model thing and i have to reinstall the game again lol
    DID YOU OPEN THE BYPASS AFTER YOU OPENED COMBAT ARMS?
    Seriously, Open combat arms to the thing where it says "Game start" Button, And then open the bypass when its in the same folder as combat arms, And, With HSupdate.exe Renamed/removed. And run the hack as Admin also. Try that.

  4. #4
    incarnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I try that I stop getting the "Failed to update protection modules! ErrorCode [0x00000002]" but I get "Could not inject dll".

    and btw I moved the HSUpdate.exe from the folder..

    I just don't know what to do anymore I've tried everything I could think of.

  5. #5
    nighthawk3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    <3 Dave&Arun
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    xray ty ty it works wit vista applause xray^^

  6. #6
    kevko1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Restart your computer and retry. I was having same problem and that fixed it

Similar Threads

  1. Trading Secret Bypass Tuts for any PROMO/RETAIL
    By obsedianpk in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-01-2007, 04:04 AM
  2. bypass punkbuster whitelist tut 3
    By llvengancell in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-26-2007, 03:54 PM
  3. [Request]Tut how to make his own bypass
    By BurakG in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 03:46 PM
  4. trading mp7A1 and Barreta TUT for a working bypass:P
    By janii in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 12:32 AM
  5. bypass or a tut? trade if u want
    By shadowsecret in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 12:59 AM

Tags for this Thread