Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    Dragonian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A DraGon...
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    9

    unlimited ammo and no reload

    1. attach uce to engine.exe
    2. go in game and find out ur ammo, so if u have 30/90 u search 120
    3. shoot once
    4. now u have 29/90 search 119
    5. find that value and freeze it
    6. then u search the first number, u now have 29/90 so search 29
    7. shoot once again, u now have 28/90, search 28
    8. freeze that too
    9. now u have unlimited ammo and u dont reload
    when u shoot the value of ur bullets doesnt change

    thank me if this helped

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dragonian For This Useful Post:

    ninjanan (08-03-2008),purenoob134 (08-03-2008)

  3. #2
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    those 2 combos make you shoot nothing what so ever and so tis irriversable :3 and this has been posted. thanks for being one of the crowd

  4. #3
    Dragonian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A DraGon...
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    9
    nope i use this everyday
    i actually shoot bullets
    it works if u try it

  5. #4
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    i heard after the 1st clip it shoots blanks

  6. #5
    faggota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    After the 120 bullets, you shoot blanks, not damaging the enemy...

    Anyways, there were a few posts about this a long time before you posted...
    Last edited by faggota; 08-03-2008 at 09:33 PM. Reason: Forgot to put something in

  7. #6
    Dragonian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In A DraGon...
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    9
    it doesnt
    ive used it, it keeps shooting but ur ammo doesnt change

  8. #7
    jerry0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Dragonian can you actually test it fully rather than saying it works for you. This was proven to shoot blanks.

  9. #8
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    MPGH vs 1 person doesnt seem to bright for you

  10. #9
    purenoob134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    468
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    actually his way might work....uh cant believe i ddnt think of that...i only searched for ammo in one clip, he searched for total gun ammo......try it it actually might work, cas my 1 clip idea worked!

    good find man and thanks for correcting my mistake hehe, btw just tried, it does work, shoots out the ammount of ammo the gun has w/out reload then starts shooting blanks

  11. #10
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    lol i was wrong there was a little strand of light for him..

  12. #11
    purenoob134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    468
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    lol apologize to him =) k well thanks man really nice again thanks!!

  13. #12
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,004
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    223
    Does not work, you eventually shoot blanks, just like every other server sided hack. It's only visual.

  14. #13
    dinglem4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my girlfriends brassiere
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    lol im semi glad i didnt apologize lol. but sorry i prejudiced this post

  15. #14
    sirstupid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've done this and another to get No Reload, but even if you can shoot, it won't take effect. You could be shooting, but you won't be able to actually kill people with it

  16. #15
    ColeGAte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    tried that way when combat went out of beta and it still shoots blanks

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I need Unlimited Ammo and No reload
    By RapidKane in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-13-2011, 09:23 PM
  2. unlimited ammo and no reload
    By D Worm in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-23-2009, 12:38 PM
  3. Unlimited ammo and Unlimited Health?
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-18-2007, 03:48 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 08:59 AM
  5. Tutorial of unlimited ammo, and the God Mode
    By Scottsmith in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 06:16 AM

Tags for this Thread