Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13

    How to play in europe

    Taken from a german site.

    HOWTO: Combat of arm in Europe some try thus there to zocken combat arm with various socks5, here ne alternative solution. gordon me informed. as the first you register you with Your Freedom: HOME if your account verified it, you log you in, place the language on German and select " above; Konto" and then left " Packages testen" free of charge;. the BASIC selects package. then laded you you your Freedom program from to download the side down and install it. it is furnished assistance of the guidance from the FAQ the side, however one can that also simply in such a way make: always " Next" clicks to one account data to enter must, otherwise one does not have to indicate nothing. to end still nen proxy in the USA with more ner small latency select. then are you in the main menue of prog. simply on " Verbinden" press, then are you with proxy connected. down can the 2 after automatic controller completely right push around optimal speed to use. then load the program ProxyCap down: PROXYCAP.COM installs it, and clicks left on " Proxies". to add then right on the indication around one proxy. - one proxy with: socks5, 127.0.0.1, 1080 - one proxy with: https, 127.0.0.1, 8080 then you click left on " Rules" and provides the following new regulate: - Tunnels through Proxy, 127.0.0.1: 8080, specify program: combatarms.exe, tcp - Tunnels through Proxy, 127.0.0.1: 1080, specify program: combatarms.exe, tcp& UDP - Tunnels through Proxy, 127.0.0.1: 8080, specify program: engine.exe, tcp - Tunnels through Proxy, 127.0.0.1: 1080, specify program: engine.exe, tcp& UDP then you click left down on okay. now can do you combat arm 4h zocken (presupposed you have you nen acc provided). after the 4h run off: everything switch on, combat arm start, log in. change in the servers selection on desktop and proxycap terminate. your freedom however further to run leave (game hangs itself with me on if I the connection separates) now runs combat arm no longer over proxy and you can normally zocken! h4ve phun purple.d1amond sticky postal code!






    If you can translate better then here you go

    HOWTO: Combat Arms in Europa
    also da einige ja versuchen combat arms mit diversen socks5 zu zocken, hier ne alternative lösung. gordon hat mich informiert.

    als erstes registriert ihr euch bei Your Freedom: HOME
    wenn ihr euren account verifiziert habt, loggt ihr euch ein, stellt die sprache auf deutsch und wählt oben "Konto" und dann links "Pakete kostenlos testen". wählt das BASIC paket aus.
    dann laded ihr euch das Your-Freedom programm von der download seite runter und installiert es. eingerichtet wird es mithilfe der anleitung aus den FAQ der seite, allerdings kann man dass auch einfach so machen: immer "Next" klicken bis man account daten eingeben muss, sonst muss man nix angeben. am ende noch nen proxy in den usa mit ner kleinen latenz wählen.

    dann seid ihr im hauptmen√ľ von dem prog. einfach auf "Verbinden" dr√ľcken, dann seid ihr mit den proxy verbunden. unten k√∂nnt die 2 regler nach ganz rechts schieben um optimale geschwindigkeit zu benutzen.

    dann ladet das programm ProxyCap runter: PROXYCAP.COM
    installiert es, und klickt links auf "Proxies". dann rechts auf das Zeichen um einen proxy hinzuzuf√ľgen.
    - einen proxy mit: socks5, 127.0.0.1, 1080
    - einen proxy mit: https, 127.0.0.1, 8080
    dann klickt ihr links auf "Rules" und erstellt folgende neue regeln:
    - Tunnel through Proxy, 127.0.0.1:8080, specify program: combatarms.exe, tcp
    - Tunnel through Proxy, 127.0.0.1:1080, specify program: combatarms.exe, tcp&udp
    - Tunnel through Proxy, 127.0.0.1:8080, specify program: engine.exe, tcp
    - Tunnel through Proxy, 127.0.0.1:1080, specify program: engine.exe, tcp&udp
    dann klickt ihr links unten auf okay. jetzt könnt ihr combat arms 4h zocken (vorausgesetzt ihr habt euch nen acc erstellt).

    nach den abgelaufenen 4h:
    alles einschalten, combat arms starten, einloggen. in der server auswahl auf den desktop wechseln und proxycap beenden. your freedom aber weiter laufen lassen (game hängt sich bei mir auf wenn ich die verbindung trenne)
    jetzt l√§uft combat arms nicht mehr √ľber den proxy und ihr k√∂nnt normal zocken!

    h4ve phun
    purple.d1amond

    sticky plz!

  2. #2
    ereal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    On MPGH.Net, son!
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Well I guess that helps every one in Europe nice 1 bro.

  3. #3
    gudsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your Girlfriends Closet.
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    278
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Thank you, I don't want to help a bunch of people play a game that's not meant for them... now the lagging community will sky rocket... and more leechers will come...
    Stop flaming each other, it helps no one, and causes a step backwards rather than a step forwards.

    Read the rules before you decide to voice your opinion.

    Check your Grammar/Spelling/Facts before typing, otherwise I or another member will do it for you. And that just makes you look stupid.

  4. #4
    ereal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    On MPGH.Net, son!
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Never really thought about that.

  5. #5
    csnreyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vegas
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Who cares the game is already corrupt

  6. #6
    skay1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can isreal play it plz i wanna play this game real bad can any1 help ?

  7. #7
    Sniperwar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    CA EUROPE
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    PROXYCAP not laggy? I use openvpcn that laggs like hell

  8. #8
    jerry0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Proxies are supposed to be laggy, you just have to deal with it until they release it in Europe.

  9. #9
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Very nice thread!
    Added it to This

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

Similar Threads

  1. How to play Warrock when your region is not supported/listed
    By Beer_Hunter in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 06:40 AM
  2. How to play Pokemon Diamond/Pearl on PC
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 04:22 PM
  3. How to play KWR
    By WalterDrega in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 09:46 PM
  4. |Tut| How to play Warrock on a High Resolution
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:26 AM
  5. How to play CS 1.6 for free?
    By sundud3 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 05:05 PM

Tags for this Thread