Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    skull100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15

    Bypass for vista[question]

    How do i do it I kno how to use ypass but every time i get dll failed to inject and what not

  2. #2
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Right click it and run as Administrator, that might work.

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

Similar Threads

  1. Sugarbot + Bypass for GBNA(12-22-06)
    By vega in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2007, 05:50 AM
  2. Trading bypass for one position kill
    By xydox in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-27-2007, 01:42 PM
  3. T>BYPASS for ACCOUNT
    By tony94 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-14-2007, 12:21 PM
  4. Bypass for you!
    By ziom2322 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-13-2007, 08:23 AM
  5. Please help make a bypass for an elite hack.
    By ao2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-08-2007, 05:26 PM

Tags for this Thread