Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    bigfoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    HSUpdate.exe HELP

    OK heres my problem. Using Chamz/Bypass together!
    2 days ago everything was fine but yesterday and today i get error.
    I go to nexon folder change HSUpdate.exe to HSUpdate123.exe
    1.) i load Hackshield Bypass.exe
    2.) load CA
    3.) open Chamz folder run AutoInject.exe
    4.) Start the game
    5.) error msg x[0200000]
    WOW NOW MY GAME WONT EVEN LOAD WHEN I DO THESE STEPS

  2. #2
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Try again... and again, and again...

    It's just your bypass having a fit with itself...

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  3. #3
    jLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    I found your post amusing llama x], maybe it is having its period.

  4. #4
    xobbfly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    sigh

    dude, wen u rename the HShield update,
    its saying dat u dont hav all protection modules updated.

    but u only need HShield update to get the shield updated,
    so jst keep it the same
    update it first,
    then try,

    btw im usin the same stuff too.
    if it works for u,
    tell me.

    cus im havin the same problem

  5. #5
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Then it has it's period 4 times every day atleast with me...

    I just read that... Ew...

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  6. #6
    Resiak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OMG llama get ur self a ******* selfhelp show why dont you

    im sick of everyone needing hacks
    im sICK OF IT
    playing fair is good
    PLAYING WITH HACKS WELL YOU can go **** your self you ****** ****** with a bucket of ***** ***** stick of dynamite ******** magic ********* SOB ******.

    now that ive said that ill be on my way

  7. #7
    bigfoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    hey guys my game wont even start now whats the problem i guess ill just reinstall.. something is going wrong

  8. #8
    bigfoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Ok now when i use the injector i load .dll n .exe
    then start the game it will work sometimes i have to what you said.. over n over.
    now.. when i try to inject dll and exe load the game then open chamz then click START GAME my game wont even load..

  9. #9
    Resiak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guy with fucked up COMBAT ARMS you shouldn't of used hacks and secondly delete the game from the directry then install again to same directory maybe that fix your problem

  10. #10
    bigfoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    shut up man ur annoying get off my thread

  11. #11
    Resiak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey man sry for pissing you off

  12. #12
    SundeStorm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    chamz has been patched just wait for a new one to come out

  13. #13
    bigfoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    does this happen to you?
    when i try to load chams combat arms wont even load

  14. #14
    Hispiforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,209
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    532
    My Mood
    Cool
    *Closed* ITS PATCHED.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  2. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM
  3. Help, Corrupted iw3mp.exe
    By profilik in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-01-2008, 04:16 AM
  4. [release]dlux colors.exe[Help me]!!!
    By Edge15 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 02:53 PM
  5. need some help with client exe.
    By barney in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-03-2006, 11:05 PM

Tags for this Thread